Pointzero at 18-01-2011 08:07 AM (14 years ago) (m)
sex free relationship......................for where...na goat dey in the relationship abi na fowl.....even animals self dey have it anytime anyhow n u dey ask me if i can keep a sex free relationship......................o girl i no fit..if i wan dedicate my life i go go become Rev.Father
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 18-01-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Yes, I can...........but like someone said, the key is not to cross the boundary.........if you cross it once, you will always have a pull towards it.....
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Every r/ship should be defined from the on-set. With self-control and good understanding between the both parties, its possible. There are other things you cherish in a r/ship outside sex.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Yes, I can...........but like someone said, the key is not to cross the boundary.........if you cross it once, you will always have a pull towards it.....
i hear u...hmmmm
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac