“Marrying A Lady You Met As A Virgin Doesn’t Guarantee Peace”- Israel DMW Opens Up On Marriage

Date: 25-11-2023 7:41 am (5 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-11-2023 07:41 AM (5 months ago)

Nigerian Artiste, Davido's right hand man, Israel Afeare (Israel DMW) has opened up on why his marriage with his wife, Sheila crashed after one year.

The couple got married in October 2022 but their marriage reportedly crashed in September this year.

The lengthy account details their meeting in February 2022, the progression of their relationship, and the subsequent challenges that led to their marital troubles.

According to Israel DMW, he and Sheila met during evangelism at their church, where she was described as a virgin and the daughter of a pastor.

The account suggests that Sheila initially set conditions for their relationship, expressing her commitment to saving herself for marriage.

The narrative goes on to describe Israel DMW’s efforts to upgrade Sheila’s lifestyle, including substantial financial contributions, the gift of a new iPhone worth N1.2million, and expensive shopping sprees.

Despite these gestures, he alleges that Sheila’s behavior changed after their luxurious wedding.

Israel DMW claims that Sheila began setting standards for him and accused him of embarrassing her on social media by constantly begging his boss, Davido, online.

The account emphasizes that he never raised his hands on her and respected women, denying allegations of physical abuse.

Read his full account below …
“Marrying a lady because you met her during evangelism as a virgin, a pastors daughter, a member of ur same winners chapel church, might not guarantee anything peace at all. Dnt be too eager or quick to trust people. People can change at anytime. People can be very ungrateful and deceptive. | met Sheila February 19, 2022. We became friends which later became intimate. She told me she would only loose her virginity to the man that would marry her, since her Ugep,Cross River, mother, who’s now 41, who had earlier married 2 different men, with 2 kids, before marrying her father and that she was over due at 21 for marriage. We fully agreed with her terms and conditions. | immediately began a full upgrade of her unkept situation by firstly giving her 300k and also replacing her tattered phone of less than 60k to a brand new iphone 12 Pro Max of 860k in less than 2 weeks.

I later also replaced the 12 Pro Max to a brand 14 Pro Max of 1.2m that she’s currently using to slay. I did a alot of shoppings for her. Bought her clothes and bags incuding expensive human hairs she’s using without sleeping with her then. I later proposed and she fully accepted. We later did a Legally introdution, traditional and white weddings in benin city. Sheila immediately changed by showing her real self after our wedding by wanting to set standards for me because she now felt she was blown as juju wife, fully verified on Instagram, with more followers from her earlier struggling 3k followers when i met her. A fully sapa girl i met with just 2,700 in her account.

I have never raised my hands on her any day. I dnt beat women at all. I respect them so much. The least money for her upkeep was 100k. She now wakes up to tell me that i derive dignity in begging my oga, and that i am fully a slave and that am disgracing her on social media. had earlier taking her to show same oga for the first time before we wedded, when we were in Abuja Transcorp Hilton, and oga asked her straight forward if she was ready for marriage, and she fully answered by saying yes and oga immediately gave her 500k for airtime. Oga was fully present in benin for my wedding, after cancelling a 140m show appearance. Oga…”

See below;

Posted: at 25-11-2023 07:41 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 25-11-2023 10:49 AM (5 months ago)
Hmmm you marry something o. But you sef for try reduce how you dey bow for this ya oga.
Posted: at 25-11-2023 10:49 AM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nameless47 at 25-11-2023 11:20 AM (5 months ago)
Quote from: blowout on 25-11-2023 10:49 AM
Hmmm you marry something o. But you sef for try reduce how you dey bow for this ya oga.
if e reduce am,shey u go give am work wen oga sack am??
Posted: at 25-11-2023 11:20 AM (5 months ago) | Newbie
- KDoinspire at 25-11-2023 11:58 AM (5 months ago)
Quote from: blowout on 25-11-2023 10:49 AM
You are a fool. Did she not see all that about him.before getting married to him?. He should suddenly develop Ego around his Oga.?  The useless girl has the likes of you as advisers that is why she lost it and forgot where she is coming from. Nonsense lots
Posted: at 25-11-2023 11:58 AM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-11-2023 11:32 PM (5 months ago)
Told una women are not good people!!! they will keep fooling stupid men!!! until una leave women alone!!! don't marry them!! just fck them if u need to and leave!!! they are evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2023 11:32 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- felicilin at 27-11-2023 08:08 AM (5 months ago)
na u dey find virgin
Posted: at 27-11-2023 08:08 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

6. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

9. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

10. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

11. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

12. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

13. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

14. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

15. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

16. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

17. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

20. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)