Iyawo wetin dey hissss you na
AM SICK OF EVERYTHING N' PPLE AROUND THEY SUCKS
Huh???

FOR REAL
What is the problem na?
I WIL IN BOX YU LATER
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS Iyawo wetin dey hissss you na AM SICK OF EVERYTHING N' PPLE AROUND THEY SUCKS Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FOR REAL What is the problem na? I WIL IN BOX YU LATER my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kebella i can help u prepare the Devoice paper dats if u dnt mind Reply
THANKS BUT NO THANKS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() I WANT TO DIVORCE NP, SOME PPLE AROUND HERE SUCK BIG TIME .......MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWW TAKE IT EASY SIS......
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:02 PM Nna Menh !!! see Man kissing Man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No vomit hie ooo...vomit for that thing wey dey ya yansh Hehehe Barbie missy, I no fit turn around do that one, Besides i like Yanshburger alot, I no fit vomit on it. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: solojaro on 1-02-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:04 PM LOL 50 ALOT HAS HAPPENED BUT AM THINKING OF SOMETHING To dump him again.NOT HIM BUT fcukING NAIJAPAL
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() hahahhaahahahahaaaa...laughingggggg ooooo LOL MissyBarbie. I LIKE YOUR PICS OOOO, WHY YOU DEY LAUGH LOUD EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE. ![]() Na me dey tickle her for under, she can't help it, but simply all the LoL continues ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() hahahhaahahahahaaaa...laughingggggg ooooo LOL MissyBarbie. I LIKE YOUR PICS OOOO, WHY YOU DEY LAUGH LOUD EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE. ![]() Na me dey tickle her for under, she can't help it, but simply all the LoL continues ![]() ![]() Shaarrraaaapppppp
Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS Iyawo wetin dey hissss you na AM SICK OF EVERYTHING N' PPLE AROUND THEY SUCKS Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FOR REAL What is the problem na? I WIL IN BOX YU LATER Aiight
See sabotua, make she divorce me, na my fault for you people to remain single for 90years ? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() hahahhaahahahahaaaa...laughingggggg ooooo LOL MissyBarbie. I LIKE YOUR PICS OOOO, WHY YOU DEY LAUGH LOUD EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE. ![]() Na me dey tickle her for under, she can't help it, but simply all the LoL continues ![]() ![]() Shaarrraaaapppppp Hehehehe, You will make me tickle you more oooo ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:02 PM Nna Menh !!! see Man kissing Man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No vomit hie ooo...vomit for that thing wey dey ya yansh Hehehe Barbie missy, I no fit turn around do that one, Besides i like Yanshburger alot, I no fit vomit on it. Mtcheeeewwww
MissyBarbie, shaaarrrrrrrrraaaaap ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS Iyawo wetin dey hissss you na AM SICK OF EVERYTHING N' PPLE AROUND THEY SUCKS Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FOR REAL What is the problem na? I WIL IN BOX YU LATER Aiight ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() hahahhaahahahahaaaa...laughingggggg ooooo LOL MissyBarbie. I LIKE YOUR PICS OOOO, WHY YOU DEY LAUGH LOUD EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE. ![]() Na me dey tickle her for under, she can't help it, but simply all the LoL continues ![]() ![]() Shaarrraaaapppppp Hehehehe, You will make me tickle you more oooo ![]() ![]() I go slappppp you now
Quote from: 50scent on 1-02-2011 04:30 PM MissyBarbie, shaaarrrrrrrrraaaaap 50kobo U well?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-02-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-02-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 03:49 PM HISSSSSSSSSS KEBE KEBE.....DIVORCE THAT MAN......LOL ![]() hahahhaahahahahaaaa...laughingggggg ooooo LOL MissyBarbie. I LIKE YOUR PICS OOOO, WHY YOU DEY LAUGH LOUD EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE. ![]() Na me dey tickle her for under, she can't help it, but simply all the LoL continues ![]() ![]() Shaarrraaaapppppp Hehehehe, You will make me tickle you more oooo ![]() ![]() I go slappppp you now Via USB or Bluetooth ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
MissyBarbie, so i dey ask you, ? una well? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 1-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: solojaro on 1-02-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2011 04:04 PM LOL 50 ALOT HAS HAPPENED BUT AM THINKING OF SOMETHING To dump him again.NOT HIM BUT fcukING NAIJAPAL EVERYTHING IS WRONG HERE OR CAN YU SEE my name is kebella ![]() ![]()