Man with 86 wives to sue INEC (Page 4)

Date: 07-02-2011 6:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- interpo77 at 7-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
with  the inpunity as the citizen of the nation and with immidiate affect i charge the Inec to
go back and make sure they  register masabas.the masabas deserve  equal right/ treat in the nation
the registration is a free excercise to enable the citizen of nigeira to have registering card  for voting nd to be voted
 for to any office.it does not call for discrimination nor fihgt so pls take note inec nd police incharge of the zone
hayyyyyyyy 9ja
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 7-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sternkings on  7-02-2011 04:40 PM
Is it really necessary for the entire family (remember we are talking 1 million Kids and 86 wives here) to go to the registration centre together???
hahahaahah, i can see u re exagerating about the number of the kids.
i hardly cant  believe that they re upto 5000 talkless of a million
yes they can go as one family counting that they has the age admitted
and again i could advice that the masabas has to ask government  to alway have them in count
may be prepare a special house registring for them  considering the number, just take note
 the masabas nd the government incharge for future events
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 7-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
passing...
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 7-02-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 7-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  7-02-2011 04:32 PM
He should be given local government of his own with immediate effect Grin

Well said
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: loversday on  7-02-2011 03:55 PM
Na waoooooo. is it bcos his name is Babangida or Obasanjo trhat makes people dont talk about there business? he has the rigth to marry as dozens of wife he want so long as he dont beg money from any body to feed his famliy and dont lend money from the purse of Ngeria. so he has the rigth to sue that stupid Inec or who so ever that stop his family from registeration in his land to court. fools

you are right ooo
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on  7-02-2011 06:16 PM
So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society.
why Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  7-02-2011 04:32 PM
He should be given local government of his own with immediate effect Grin

he deserved it and should be honoured too
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on  7-02-2011 06:16 PM

that one itself na real work now ,
how much the govt dey pay the man sef ?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mukeke at 7-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  7-02-2011 07:44 AM
hey
guy wat r u saying?
wat has the number of his children got to do with the hudlums?
its his life. his wives likes it so does the children. they are nigerians. they have equal rights to register too.
the hudlums should mind their own business and find a way to better their own lives and keep off pple's business

Please tell him my bro man, explain some sense to him. I just don't get what he's trying to say. The man in complaining that hoodlums are on a mission to disenfranchise him and his family members and therefore calling for JUSTICE, you are busy flipping. If you don't understand what is being discussed, then stay th hell away and stop yapping...
Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rocana at 7-02-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Well if he can service all the wives, its ok by me. His 5000 worth family members has d right to register ok? The fear of d thugs was dat only the family supporting one party is automatic ticket to d candidate of dat party. This is a free world... so u are telling me that if king Solomon is alive, he will not register cos he has 700 wives and 300 concubines?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke2006 at 7-02-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
that is Congrats
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mukeke on  7-02-2011 07:48 PM
hey
guy wat r u saying?
its his life. his wives likes it so does the children. they are nigerians. they have equal rights to register too.
the hudlums should mind their own business and find a way to better their own lives and keep off pple's business

Please tell him my bro man, explain some sense to him. I just don't get what he's trying to say. The man in complaining that hoodlums are on a mission to disenfranchise him and his family members and therefore calling for JUSTICE, you are busy flipping. If you don't understand what is being discussed, then stay th hell away and stop yapping...

maybe the hudlums knew already which direction the vote of the man and that of his entire family is heading , so they moight want to twarts his efforts to their own gain , his for for sure means alot and it makes difference too
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: Mukeke on  7-02-2011 07:48 PM
hey
guy wat r u saying?

maybe the hudlums knew already which direction the vote of the man and that of his entire family is heading , so they moight want to twarts his efforts to their own gain , his for for sure means alot and it makes difference too
THATS THE POINT, THEY KNEW THE PARTY HE WANTS TO VOTE IN WITH HIS VILLAGE FAMILY. BUT DID SOMEONE HAVE THAT NUMBER OF WIVES IN NIGERIA. I KNOW THE PIC THEY SHOWED US IS NOT THE FAMILY PIC.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
he super seed that of FELA kuti , he only married 27 wives in a single day but could not manage them well , so they all became scarter before FELA himself got scartered
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
he tried ooo...just him 86wive...how he ta dey do dem na..he must be a human beast.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 7-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Thats Weird
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
you join the now to make it 87 , a good number too , since seein is believing , you will then see it practically
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
hahahah han...i am too young to die just because of marriage..i prefer number 1.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7