Quote from: Vincas on 7-02-2011 06:16 PM So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society. well said
Nigerian govt. is a disgrace to the citizens for saying that b'cos somebody has plenty of wives and children. life is all about choice please nobody has the right to question the man that marries wives of his choice because it is a plus to women expecially those that are lacking husbands b'cos men scares oooooooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 7-02-2011 09:34 PM Quote from: Vincas on 7-02-2011 06:16 PM So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society. well saidthats no body,s business so
Quote from: rusreal on 7-02-2011 09:37 PM Nigerian govt. is a disgrace to the citizens for saying that b'cos somebody has plenty of wives and children. life is all about choice please nobody has the right to question the man that marries wives of his choice because it is a plus to women expecially those that are lacking husbands b'cos men scares oooooooooooooooo. na lie.....we can question him...to much of everything is bad....make he leave the rest for the rest men LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
No need of going to gym. Reply
Dis man no need gym Reply
This is one of the reason nigeria is producing Replyarm robbers. How can such a man care for his batallion, they have to steal or go into prostitution
Quote from: sallymon on 7-02-2011 08:52 AM Why did you use another family picture instead of the mans family picture.Do your research well please.We need professionalism fank u bros 4 pointing out that picx jare becos i also taught of the samething @ fisrt sighting of the picx too.but then the man and his family has every right as a citizeny of nigeria 2 register and vote as well.
Quote from: ndjoe on 7-02-2011 12:22 PM hahahaha pa abubaka abeg do ur thing i dey behind you jare after i go come see you make you teach wetin you use catch 86 wives i belive say no bi ordinary eyes 2 jare
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 7-02-2011 07:44 AM hey guy wat r u saying? wat has the number of his children got to do with the hudlums? its his life. his wives likes it so does the children. they are nigerians. they have equal rights to register too. the hudlums should mind their own business and find a way to better their own lives and keep off pple's business In full support
86wives only?100 is better for him to make history Reply
i wonder,this na one village they go give am,one of his son go be cancelor of their town,if am the man i dont need much stress because he have his on town,he can form a party Reply
I HAVE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT, BECAUSE ANYTHING I SAY NOW WE BE USED AGAINST ME IN THE COURT OF LAW. Reply
it amazez me when pple just comment out of d blues with d comments unrelating to the posts. i cant help bt wonder, if they read d post b4 commenting or its a misunderstanding of d post. wat has economic situation got to do with d post? anyone can marry as many wives as he wants if it is convenient for him and d wives. as for d hoodlums, am sure they r confused on who to fight. aint they supposed to be at all these politicians' gates to fight them? NIGERIA NA WA OH!!! Reply
Haba..... the family has the right to register! No matter what!!! Reply
Quote from: worldlife on 8-02-2011 03:21 AM 86wives only?100 is better for him to make history ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
crap Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-02-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 7-02-2011 09:34 PM Quote from: Vincas on 7-02-2011 06:16 PM So all the man´s life na so so nanking nanking e dey nank (86 wives and 5000 children), the man is a disgrace to nigeria society. well saidthats no body,s business so