well sha GOD is in control of this country and i pray that this country shall not vanish on us. amen. but pleeeeeeeeeeas anybody that do anything against this family that means the person is trying to expose the work of GOD. that is why we need to seek for GOD intervention over an issues that seems to be gaga to us. Reply
wonderful life history, this is almost Nigerian 1/ population within a family, i think the people need their own independence away from Nigeria,it seems our Reply/1oth senators have a lot to do on the issue by declare them NIGER UNITED STATE, then PAPA will be president and the 1st 50wives as first lady while others cast vote respectively for their like position of authority. because if things continue this way CHINA will not mention as great population, then NIGERIA turnabout, in fact Nigeria need new law over marriage issue to avoid unnecessary population in the country. humm make dem register abi watin go happen to their right for now as new law never commout jooo.
Nawao Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
masaba republic Reply5000 family members or are my eyes deceiving me? coming to vote if they vote for one candidate meeeen that d candid will will by few more votes
So hard to believe, 10 men displace 5000 men...... wonderfully stupid Reply
Quote from: jiflexy on 7-02-2011 07:09 AM crazy,stupid,he should be ashamed of him self,he is a disgrace to humanity and a crime to economics,why cry hardship in nigeria and criminals every where,just imaging,how can he care for all the kids to avoid some from being arm robbers and all sort THATS NOT A FAIR COMMENTS TO THE MAN ANY WAY , DID HE EVER ASKED YOU FOR ASSISTANCE TO FEEDS HIS HOUSEHOLD ? NOR WAS ANY OF HIS CHILDREN EVER CAUGHT IN A CRIME BEFORE NOW ? WE NEED TO TALK WITH A BASIC COMMON SENSE ANYWAY
So sry .. Reply
Mr. Pa Abubakar Masaba what to have INEC Registration Machine at his compaundb becos the house is more then some two communities that have unto four machines. Reply
Quote from: jiflexy on 7-02-2011 07:09 AM crazy,stupid,he should be ashamed of him self,he is a disgrace to humanity and a crime to economics,why cry hardship in nigeria and criminals every where,just imaging,how can he care for all the kids to avoid some from being arm robbers and all sort na you sabi
Na waoooooo. is it bcos his name is Babangida or Obasanjo trhat makes people dont talk about there business? he has the rigth to marry as dozens of wife he want so long as he dont beg money from any body to feed his famliy and dont lend money from the purse of Ngeria. so he has the rigth to sue that stupid Inec or who so ever that stop his family from registeration in his land to court. fools Reply
Na waoooooo. is it bcos his name is not Babangida or Obasanjo t ReplyQuote from: loversday on 7-02-2011 03:55 PM Na waoooooo. is it bcos his name is Babangida or Obasanjo trhat makes people dont talk about there business? he has the rigth to marry as dozens of wife he want so long as he dont beg money from any body to feed his famliy and dont lend money from the purse of Ngeria. so he has the rigth to sue that stupid Inec or who so ever that stop his family from registeration in his land to court. fools hat makes people dont talk about there business? he has the rigth to marry as dozens of wife he want so long as he dont beg money from any body to feed his famliy and dont lend money from the purse of Ngeria. so he has the rigth to sue that stupid Inec or who so ever that stop his family from registeration in his land to court. fools
Sensenon,what is he suing INEC for.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
its not a crime and he should be allowed to register with his family members....the govt should look into the matter and address it in order to avoid future occurrence. Reply
Their right to register is obvious, but if they are bribed to vote for a particular candidate no doubt the person go win...so I think they should only register without voting...hahaha...I dey play ooo no tell INEC say na me ooo. 18+ must register and vote, that is my judgment. Reply
What an easiest way of wining local government election,( marry as u can) TRY AM AGBADA GO HOOK FOR YOU Reply
He should be given local government of his own with immediate effect Reply![]()
Is it really necessary for the entire family (remember we are talking 1 million Kids and 86 wives here) to go to the registration centre together??? Reply