u 4 ask us of our Biography dat 1 go better dan to dey twist ur question.....................................lol
Una just dey look at the fight scene, but actually the main story na wetin my papa tell me and mind you I was very young and becos it made a lot of impression on my young mind, I still remember it till today......... @DP, IF PERSON COME LOOK FOR ONE NOW, NA WETIN YOU GO DO?  As usual, I will walk away but before then I will let you know am no coward, am just obeying my dad...... TELL US THE THING WEY U GO DO B4 U WALKER hmmm T@, you are putting me on the spot ooo..........of course am going to talk to you and mere looking at me, you would know am not afraid of you, but dont try to talk back becos that would raise my voice and that means I have a cracked voice in the making......a little shout/raise of voice gets my voice cracked..... 
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) OKE, NWANYI, EWU, NWANYI, NKPI, NWANYI, EWOOOOO, NKE OBUNA NWANYI. NA WOMAN STILL BORN UNA. Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m)
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
EWOOOOOOOOO, UWA NWANYI, UWA NSOGBU, ONYE OBUNA NA NWANYI, BIKO KA NTI NU IHE. I beg talk am for English make i hie? Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 7-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh shuo@ PZ, na wetin na  ah ah...............i am not sure na..................lol ur not sure of what  you wan touch Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) u 4 ask us of our Biography dat 1 go better dan to dey twist ur question.....................................lol
Una just dey look at the fight scene, but actually the main story na wetin my papa tell me and mind you I was very young and becos it made a lot of impression on my young mind, I still remember it till today......... @DP, IF PERSON COME LOOK FOR ONE NOW, NA WETIN YOU GO DO?  As usual, I will walk away but before then I will let you know am no coward, am just obeying my dad...... TELL US THE THING WEY U GO DO B4 U WALKER hmmm T@, you are putting me on the spot ooo..........of course am going to talk to you and mere looking at me, you would know am not afraid of you, but dont try to talk back becos that would raise my voice and that means I have a cracked voice in the making......a little shout/raise of voice gets my voice cracked.....   Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh shuo@ PZ, na wetin na  ah ah...............i am not sure na..................lol ur not sure of what  you wan touch  hahahaha i think so ooo
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sheree at 7-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) more like pointzero topic..
well,i stop fighting since i been in N,Y...the laws control people here not we control laws....whenever,i think of beating sum of my co-worker upwhen i remember this code[911]i changed my mind..i don't want to be jail and waste my percious time because of sumone who is not worth it...but in naija if fight come we fight am.
 Abi o! naija, anything goes Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
EWOOOOOOOOO, UWA NWANYI, UWA NSOGBU, ONYE OBUNA NA NWANYI, BIKO KA NTI NU IHE. I beg talk am for English make i hie?  U SEF, MAKE U GO LEARN, U NO SEE BS IS SPEAKING NOW. Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Okay i hie...Who go teach me na? Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 7-02-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh shuo@ PZ, na wetin na  ah ah...............i am not sure na..................lol ur not sure of what  you wan touch  hahahaha i think so ooo hmmm...make dem ladies come break my head  My cousin Kebella warned me of your antics Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Okay i hie...Who go teach me na?
i will
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh shuo@ PZ, na wetin na  ah ah...............i am not sure na..................lol ur not sure of what  you wan touch  hahahaha i think so ooo hmmm...make dem ladies come break my head  My cousin Kebella warned me of your antics  no dey shout abeg i just whisper sth. u dey rant n rave.........................see i no be uncle IKE..so no harm na sufri sufri
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 7-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh I TRUST MA COUSIN NAH...................THATZ WHY I WARN HER TO STAY OUTTA MAN ESP YU  hmmmmmmm...................u warn her really? YES BCOS UR VERY VERY DANGEROUS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cyndi3 at 7-02-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) it was a serious matter o, and the man was a nice man sha but looks can be deceivin Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh I TRUST MA COUSIN NAH...................THATZ WHY I WARN HER TO STAY OUTTA MAN ESP YU  hmmmmmmm...................u warn her really? YES BCOS UR VERY VERY DANGEROUS  dat mean u dnt know me na...............i am as gentle as a dove....harmless like air.........i be chineked boy oo
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sheree at 7-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
The girl take rope tie you for throat to follow her abi! na ur longthroat make you follow if the tory na true sef. Na only woman devil dey use, e no dey use man abi. na today we don hear dat, abegi, next Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 7-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
BRB...............................UR PDS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 7-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) it was a serious matter o, and the man was a nice man sha but looks can be deceivin  na dat temptation wey dem dey talk oooohh
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 7-02-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.. mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(
did they give u any reasons 4 dat? hmmm...long story cut short...went on an errand for "Uncle Ike", someone saw me going into his flat, called my mum....who ran into his flat, saw me with the newspaper and him with just a towel ....... the way she took my hand and threw me out of his flat was amazing... she later told me that there's a rumour going on about "Uncle Ike and little girls"   THX GOD HE DIDNT SUCCEDE how are u sure..............see ur cigar dey fall off ur mouth oohh shuo@ PZ, na wetin na  ah ah...............i am not sure na..................lol ur not sure of what  you wan touch  hahahaha i think so ooo hmmm...make dem ladies come break my head  My cousin Kebella warned me of your antics  no dey shout abeg i just whisper sth. u dey rant n rave.........................see i no be uncle IKE..so no harm na sufri sufri ok o, sofri sofri  8)so na wetin you wan do with me na Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |