mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'(

Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg na wetin den dey succeed hia?
Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-02-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg na wetin den dey succeed hia? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
´´dont you think´´ was the question that shaped my life Reply
Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-02-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg na wetin den dey succeed hia? Yes wetin happen?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ ReplyIt was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-02-2011 02:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-02-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg na wetin den dey succeed hia? Yes wetin happen? ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 7-02-2011 02:27 PM Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ EWOOOOOOOOO, UWA NWANYI, UWA NSOGBU, ONYE OBUNA NA NWANYI, BIKO KA NTI NU IHE. It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-02-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-02-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-02-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:18 PM u 4 ask us of our Biography dat 1 go better dan to dey twist ur question.....................................lol Una just dey look at the fight scene, but actually the main story na wetin my papa tell me and mind you I was very young and becos it made a lot of impression on my young mind, I still remember it till today......... ![]() ![]() hmmm T@, you are putting me on the spot ooo..........of course am going to talk to you and mere looking at me, you would know am not afraid of you, but dont try to talk back becos that would raise my voice and that means I have a cracked voice in the making......a little shout/raise of voice gets my voice cracked..... ![]() ![]() As usual, I will walk away but before then I will let you know am no coward, am just obeying my dad...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 7-02-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: bella100 on 7-02-2011 01:47 PM As usual.. did they give u any reasons 4 dat?mine is I learnt never to go on errands for any male neighbour :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 7-02-2011 02:27 PM Alrigth Folks...time for mine.........ready?.....go........ It was at my childhood days too, i was very active intelligent and lively in everythin then even at school, as a catholic family i am active in bockrossary, and we do go quizz competition & by my contribution we were able to win alot of silverway then.....so it became time for my first holy communion,,,,mum pursuaded me to enrol in the catchismal class i did and was doing very well..infact i passed all the exams then and time for our final exam so we can be tought how to go coffesion & receive the holy communion....I WAS TEMPTED...the devil entered into one small girl so....she was petting my dick & asked me to follow her near our poultry(goathouse) as we were doing the thing....mum was on her way to come & feed the goats....as we noticed her footsteps we covered ourselve wit the old cloths there....but mum noticed sth & opened the cloths............*pause & sob* we were flogged by our both fathers & mum reported me to the priest & stopped me from receiving first holy communion that season........since then i learn how to run from women if i ever want anything good to come my way....that the devil can easily use women to rob us our rights :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( does every Bad things has to be women's Fault? I dont know why men can not stop blaming women for their evil deeds Everyday women this women that Goshhhh....God plzzz come rescue us ooo