Quote from: stmanpule on 10-02-2011 07:53 PM wetin consign this with d post huh my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
When next you see a so-called beautiful woman pass you by, don't jump at her beauty as it may be those bought under plastic surgery. In other words, the world is still deceived with beautiful ornaments. Reply
Quote from: dorrisbaby on 10-02-2011 07:52 PM what a shame , hw could she now the answer is death...next time in her life she will count 12345678910 be4 doing such thing.. There is no next time. No second chance. Life has no duplicate
Quote from: Allen-jones on 10-02-2011 08:15 PM When next you see a so-called beautiful woman pass you by, don't jump at her beauty as it may be those bought under plastic surgery. In other words, the world is still deceived with beautiful ornaments. May be she was into anal sex and in order to improve the appeal of ber backside, paid the utmost prize
Rubbish, na God catch her... Reply
Rest In Peace to Claudia Aderotimi....adieu! Reply
may her soul rest in peace Reply
Na wa Oooo... Wetin God give u, u no fit manage am like that? Reply
God pleassssse forgive her sins, and may her soul rest in perfect peace, AMEN... Reply
Quote from: livingday on 10-02-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 10-02-2011 08:15 PM When next you see a so-called beautiful woman pass you by, don't jump at her beauty as it may be those bought under plastic surgery. In other words, the world is still deceived with beautiful ornaments. May be she was into anal sex and in order to improve the appeal of ber backside, paid the utmost prize
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: logten on 10-02-2011 01:21 PM so if i dey fcuk...na silicon i go dey f....k, i dey settle 4 lekpa ![]() ![]()
This reminds me of Stella the former first lady...she wanted tummy tuck b4 her next bday n her son's wedding but died due to complications ...i wonder y pple dnt learn lessons from past experiences? who said u must enhance to suit ur status???RIP GIRL u cudnt enjoy ur new butts nor use ur new butts on ur birthday! Reply
Quote from: frankisco on 10-02-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: logten on 10-02-2011 01:21 PM so if i dey fcuk...na silicon i go dey f....k, i dey settle 4 lekpa ![]() ![]() tell em abeg bro my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Cyberp on 10-02-2011 08:32 PM Rest In Peace to Claudia Aderotimi....adieu! Quote from: pmanchester on 10-02-2011 08:39 PM God pleassssse forgive her sins, and may her soul rest in perfect peace, AMEN... Quote from: donuche on 10-02-2011 08:34 PM may her soul rest in peace i tripple that AMEN :'( :'( my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: frankisco on 10-02-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: logten on 10-02-2011 01:21 PM so if i dey fcuk...na silicon i go dey f....k, i dey settle 4 lekpa ![]() ![]() tell em abeg bro
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God get better surgeon... she dey find IKE-NWAYI-ASABA Reply
beauty is not by force oo, and if you fight it, well it might cost your life. The lord knows and the lord creates each creature and when we play God, then our human side is made mortal. What a phyuking waste of life and Energy. Reply
na wah oh. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost