what a pity not trying to add with what God has done perfectly well i am shame of her Reply
what a pity by trying to add to what God has done perfectly well i am shame of her Reply
na wa oh.......gurls be satisfied with wetin God don bless u wit Reply
Oh, well, shit happens.......RIP ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
JUST SAD OH WELL RIP Reply
Quote from: esoo on 12-02-2011 11:30 AM Thats is good for our girls they have to appreciate what God have giving to fakes yash..so that they will entaise guys...her monther is to be blame for not nuturing her child in an African manners How was her mother to blame? She was an African girl living in the west with exposure to western influence. Those calling for girls to be satisfied with what they have are the very ones to criticise girls for not having this and that. How to satisfy a man is uppermost in the minds of most girls.
awww so sorry for the girl nd parents...tnks God my bakasi needs no enlargement infact it needs reduction...lmao Reply
wow..! wot a pity..! anyway RIP gurl..! Reply
Quote from: felixeda on 13-02-2011 03:50 PM wow..! wot a pity..! anyway RIP gurl..! Quote from: preshiluv on 13-02-2011 09:25 AM awww so sorry for the girl nd parents...tnks God my bakasi needs no enlargement infact it needs reduction...lmao I hear u...hahahaha.... dont jst go there..! no enlargemnt no reductn..! If no body need am lyk dat...I go need am....!
typical of white ladies, but now nigeria girls are join the madness as well :'( :'( :'( :'( Rest in peace shall Reply
Surgery.....................Women Wahala Reply
oh noooooooooooo,why cant people just accept who they are? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
speechlesssssssss Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may she Rest in peace Reply
MICKEAL JACKSON SELF BETTER PASS DIS IDIOT AND NA FOR HELL FIRE SHE GO GET HER SELF,SHE WANT TO GO RESHAPE HER RURBISH THING WEY SHE DEY USE FOR TOILET SO THAT MAN GO COME LOOK AND PUT HIM POWER THERE AT LAST,THURNDER DON FIRE AM STUPID THING... Reply
dis Ikebe go put ladies for wahala ooo ikebe O Reply
see what fake beauty can cost, anyway RIP Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 09:45 AM What was thinking? dammit!! anyway RIP...greet Stella for me oooo ![]() ![]() ![]()