LOL Lady Organizes Photoshoot With Bag Of Rice Due To High Cost (Video)

Date: 24-05-2024 4:57 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2024 04:57 PM (3 weeks ago)

A womman who purchased a bag of rice for N75,000 has staged a photoshoot due to the high cost. The beautiful lady shared the video on her TikTok page, @beauty___pills, where she has gathered many funny reactions. She revealed she bought the food item at a whopping price of N75,000, which shook her financially. According to her, she is not stopping at just a photoshoot and intends to take it even further. She promised to use the material from the sack to sew an outfit as well to get her money’s worth.

VIDEO

See reactions to the video below;

@Mrs JB said: “that year wey I dey collect 80k for bag of rice. Omo tinubu don cast me,my husband just dey wonder how people dey complain about bag of rice 75k wen na wetin him dey buy for over 2yrs”

@ added: “u go use the empty bag sew 2 gown with headtie cux e no easy …… a bag of rice
@Rita_Uche commented: “I bought mine 77k, I will go and snap with it and make sure I enlarge the picture ”

@itslondonman replied: “I buy half bag of bean , my neighbor say I be ritualist ”

@xoxo

Posted: at 24-05-2024 04:57 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2024 05:01 PM (3 weeks ago)
women like food too much  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2024 05:01 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-05-2024 07:14 PM (3 weeks ago)
Nigeria my country !

Posted: at 24-05-2024 07:14 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 24-05-2024 09:29 PM (3 weeks ago)
What a system
Posted: at 24-05-2024 09:29 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero