Are there Virgins Who are Men????? (Page 3)

Date: 17-11-2008 11:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Prudence
1 2 [3] 4 5
- keveen at 24-11-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 19-11-2008 10:03 AM
at of 100................. 2% of guys are virgin and is a shamful thing to talk about Angry

Out of 100 girls, only 1 is a true virgin without ojoro or wayo...

Posted: at 24-11-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michell at 24-11-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
U HAVE TO FINDOUT URSELF
 Cool
Posted: at 24-11-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onibola at 24-11-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah, but  a few.
Posted: at 24-11-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aleoria at 24-11-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pjerry on 21-11-2008 10:23 AM
this is serious oooo,i dnt think they are still virgin men att all maybe 1 in a million but virginity are meant for female not male,so dnt get it twisted ladies its all good men should carefull when it comes to ladies matter abeg ooooooo

you are a dumb ass. explain y virginity is meant for women not men.I bet u cant even come up with a good reason. fool
Posted: at 24-11-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Anjela_Joy at 25-11-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago)
Well, i have few male chatmates who told me that they are still virgin. Most times i give people the benefit of the doubt.

But whenever i ask some chatmates if they can believe it.  They would reply "they are lying, dont believe those guys who pretend to be still virgin"

Wehehehe
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 25-11-2008 01:57 AM (15 years ago)
I gat my virginity back yesterday ,, so am an example.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-11-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago)
me too, am one...........  abi?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-11-2008 02:51 AM (15 years ago)
hey are you babes now saying there are no prophets in isreal ?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 25-11-2008 06:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Anjela_Joy on 25-11-2008 01:54 AM
Well, i have few male chatmates who told me that they are still virgin. Most times i give people the benefit of the doubt.

But whenever i ask some chatmates if they can believe it.  They would reply "they are lying, dont believe those guys who pretend to be still virgin"

Wehehehe
  Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad one can only say of what he or she knows and not about another. Truly speaking not all men are like the one u know so don't use ur Mr A as a yardstick to judge us all. We still have men who fears God and control themselves in terms of sex. {look, u pple should know that sex is not everything in life, moreover is a sin against God b4 marriage weather u like it or not, truth is bitter but it must be told} say only what u know plz.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolexo at 25-11-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
ya , i agree wit ya
Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 25-11-2008 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
if u put a 100 guys down its hard for u to find a virgin among them and if u do maybe its just only 1 person u'll find that is a virgin
Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedchidon at 25-11-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 25-11-2008 06:19 PM
if u put a 100 guys down its hard for u to find a virgin among them and if u do maybe its just only 1 person u'll find that is a virgin
[/quot it's a lie
Posted: at 25-11-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 25-11-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-11-2008 02:51 AM
hey are you babes now saying there are no prophets in isreal ?

they are but sooooooooo rare
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 25-11-2008 11:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 25-11-2008 01:57 AM
I gat my virginity back yesterday ,, so am an example.
what did u do?
go to seattle gray and sew it up?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-11-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
hey ladies!!!  oya who need a male virginoooooooooo?  here i am pls come and get me.
Posted: at 26-11-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 26-11-2008 02:03 AM (15 years ago)
wtf?Huh???
Posted: at 26-11-2008 02:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 26-11-2008 06:14 AM (15 years ago)
wetin?
Posted: at 26-11-2008 06:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 26-11-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago)
am a virgin, blv it or not
Posted: at 26-11-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 26-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
Nobody as doubting
Posted: at 26-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tactics at 29-11-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Hello,
           My name is tactics from Federal University of technology,bosso campus,minna.Am 22 years of age and am still a virgin.l know it is hard to believe.l've never dated any lady in my life.Am just single,lonely.l always read sexy magazines like best lover,bedmate magazines and others to keep myself happy.Am seriouly in search of a beautiful sexy lady that can take care of me.My email address is [email protected] and my phone number is 08063000902 or 07082595286.Thanks for ur understanding. 
Posted: at 29-11-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5