![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
y na?say somfin Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
d woman harsh sha ooo bt d man sef no try Reply
Lmao Reply
What is there outside that he can't find inside? Men, beware! And women, treat ur husbands well, so that he won't prefer another woman to you. Be very caring and romantic. Men need petting and romance, that's why u see some indisciplined ones cheat on their wives. God is frowns at this. Reply
Magic number has lead him to where he didn't prepare for. The woman get mind sha, carry hot water pour on ur husband's face! ekaete don confuse the man so tey na hot water hin take bath....Don't cheat next time..... Reply
Acid for better. But no be say I wicked. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 19-02-2011 12:57 PM Magic gbamgbarity....... i hope i can find this grammar in my dictionary lol
Quote from: Bestheart on 19-02-2011 10:40 PM Acid for better. But no be say I wicked. stop dey talk like dis..e no funny.
Quote from: blessedme on 19-02-2011 10:52 AM unfaithful husband...serves him right why are you sounding like this huh ![]()
nawaoo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williams100 on 19-02-2011 03:44 PM THE HUSBAND ACTED LIKE A TEENAGER AND SHOWED NO RESPECT FOR THE WIFE AT ALL.WHAT EXACTLY WAS HE THINKING????HE THINKS MARRIAGE IS A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOU THINK YOU OWN YOURSELF AND YOUR OPINION???HOW PRIMITIVE.I THINK ITS HIGH TIME COUPLES ARE BEEN TAUGHT THE TRUE ESSENCE OF MARRIAGE,ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES.WHEN EXACTLY WILL SOME MEN TRY TO ASSUME THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES.IF HE KNOWS SHE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM WHY MARRY HER IN THE FIRST PLACE.GOD HAVE MERCY ON THAT MAN.JUST BECAUSE MEN ARE THE HEAD OF HOMES DOES NOT GIVE US THE RIGHT TO OVER USE THE HEADSHIP.SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AROUND THE CORNER TO SANCTION WHO VIOLATES HIS HEADSHIP USAGE. quite respect ur view about headship and leadership position in d house
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 19-02-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: williams100 on 19-02-2011 03:44 PM THE HUSBAND ACTED LIKE A TEENAGER AND SHOWED NO RESPECT FOR THE WIFE AT ALL.WHAT EXACTLY WAS HE THINKING????HE THINKS MARRIAGE IS A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOU THINK YOU OWN YOURSELF AND YOUR OPINION???HOW PRIMITIVE.I THINK ITS HIGH TIME COUPLES ARE BEEN TAUGHT THE TRUE ESSENCE OF MARRIAGE,ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES.WHEN EXACTLY WILL SOME MEN TRY TO ASSUME THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES.IF HE KNOWS SHE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM WHY MARRY HER IN THE FIRST PLACE.GOD HAVE MERCY ON THAT MAN.JUST BECAUSE MEN ARE THE HEAD OF HOMES DOES NOT GIVE US THE RIGHT TO OVER USE THE HEADSHIP.SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AROUND THE CORNER TO SANCTION WHO VIOLATES HIS HEADSHIP USAGE. quite respect ur view about headship and leadership position in d houseTHANKS.
Na wah 4 men... Reply![]()
THE MAN IS VRY STUDID MAN Reply
Poster, from what I read, this is a manufactured story. Thanks for making people here happy. Reply
u go fear magic number Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
HMMMMMMMMM NO COMMENT, NIGER WAY. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)