12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 7)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 25-02-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-02-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 09:39 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-02-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: laubare on 23-02-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-02-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-02-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: donuche on 22-02-2011 05:15 PM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure
OHH PALS,U CAN JUST SEE WHAT THIS AJANNI MAN WAS JUST SAYING HERE,cant we sence some kind of irresponsibility
from him? for me, his comment on this post has a lot to say, is either he is a memeber of this group concerned in killing innocent souls
or he is an arrogant son of devil that believe in sucking blood.how can he be lafin or showing a kind of blaiming to donuche.
pls any perosn that knows ajanni must report him to STF b4 others

Of course ajana is a boko haram member, and his religion teaches him to kill and when they kill the Lord will accept them in HEAVEN. But GOD ALMIGHTY the only true GOD will intervene and save the innocent Christians from the hands of these hoodlums.

i am not suprise , you peoples will never make use of your common senses , thats if at all you have one , the moments one of you opens his/her mouth wide to say rubbish , other stupid and senseless joing in the same manners with out given it a secound taught, real animals in human,s flesh
AJANNI YOU DON'T HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING.HERE ON THE PLATEAU LATE LAST MONTH A TAXI DRIVER WAS CAUGHT CARRYING PASSENGERS FROM BASSA IN JOS TO RUKUBA ROAD IN JOS ,FROM WHERE HE WILL CALL HIS FRIENDS IN CRIME THAT HE HAS BROUGHT BUSH MEAT. HIS ACCOMPLISH WILL COME KILL  , ROAST  AND EAT THEM LIKE SUYA,YOU CAN CHECK IT WITH THE POLICE COMMAND IN JOS. BUT WE DON'T WAN'T THIS LAZY TALK ON WEATHER THEY CHRISTIANS. WE JUST CONSIDER THEM AS PEOPLE LIVING ON THE PLATEAU. WE WAN'T PEACE IN JOS FOR THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT JOS PLEASE SHUT UP.

ajadu did you hear that? They said SHUT UP if you don't have anything good to say about jos. Ajadu SHUT UP

hear what ? zombie . donkey head

THEY SAID SHARRAP AND YOUR ASS IS STILL TALKING. CANT YOU UNDERSTAND AND OBEY A SIMPLE INSTRUCTION?

you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , mad cow , i am talking you are talking , who is the master then ? don,t you have elders at home ? onye ara
Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laubare at 25-02-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago)

HEHEHE!!HITLER, IS HE FROM MAIGUDURI? IRA, ARE THEY MUSLIMS? ETA, ARE THEY ARABS? YOU ARE A LOCAL CHAMPION WHO IS BRAINWASHED I PRAY THAT YOU WILL SEE THE LIGHT AND THINK LIKE A GOOD CHRISTIAN. WE ARE THE SONS OF JOS WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT WE ARE ALSO NIGERIANS UNLIKE YOU!!!!!HAHAHA!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin YOU ARE A LOSER THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR NIGERIANS OR THE PEOPLE ON THE PLATEAU.........SO SHARUPPPPPPP! GO AND DRINK THE BLOOD YOU HAVE SIPHONED WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO FOMENT ANOTHER PROBLEM HERE AGAIN MUMU!!!!!! Cool Cool
[/quote]SONS OF JOS I WICH U GOODLUCK O!! Grin PLEASE REMEMBER TO PRAY B4 U SLEEP TONIGHT WITH ONE EYE OPEN Grin NONESENSE

By the grace of Allah am always sleeping well unlike your criminal brothers who use the night to commit their evil acts,talk to them or else one day...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-02-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 25-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
nawa o

Posted: at 25-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ann4Best at 25-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
God come and intervene
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 25-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
i pray so too

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 25-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Ajanni why is it that you are always happy to see people kileed? Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 25-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:37 AM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure
OHH PALS,U CAN JUST SEE WHAT THIS AJANNI MAN WAS JUST SAYING HERE,cant we sence some kind of irresponsibility
from him? for me, his comment on this post has a lot to say, is either he is a memeber of this group concerned in killing innocent souls
or he is an arrogant son of devil that believe in sucking blood.how can he be lafin or showing a kind of blaiming to donuche.

Of course ajana is a boko haram member, and his religion teaches him to kill and when they kill the Lord will accept them in HEAVEN. But GOD ALMIGHTY the only true GOD will intervene and save the innocent Christians from the hands of these hoodlums.

i am not suprise , you peoples will never make use of your common senses , thats if at all you have one , the moments one of you opens his/her mouth wide to say rubbish , other stupid and senseless joing in the same manners with out given it a secound taught, real animals in human,s flesh
AJANNI YOU DON'T HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING.HERE ON THE PLATEAU LATE LAST MONTH A TAXI DRIVER WAS CAUGHT CARRYING PASSENGERS FROM BASSA IN JOS TO RUKUBA ROAD IN JOS ,FROM WHERE HE WILL CALL HIS FRIENDS IN CRIME THAT HE HAS BROUGHT BUSH MEAT. HIS ACCOMPLISH WILL COME KILL  , ROAST  AND EAT THEM LIKE SUYA,YOU CAN CHECK IT WITH THE POLICE COMMAND IN JOS. BUT WE DON'T WAN'T THIS LAZY TALK ON WEATHER THEY CHRISTIANS. WE JUST CONSIDER THEM AS PEOPLE LIVING ON THE PLATEAU. WE WAN'T PEACE IN JOS FOR THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT JOS PLEASE SHUT UP.

ajadu did you hear that? They said SHUT UP if you don't have anything good to say about jos. Ajadu SHUT UP

THEY SAID SHARRAP AND YOUR ASS IS STILL TALKING. CANT YOU UNDERSTAND AND OBEY A SIMPLE INSTRUCTION?

you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , mad cow , i am talking you are talking , who is the master then ? don,t you have elders at home ? onye ara

.... ajanni is from chad no doubt , i wonder what he is still doing here after general rejection by all Nigerians?. we are aware of the level of destruction caused by these cursed ppl that preferred living with animals in the bush, why don't they go inside the bush and contue their inter0marriage with other animals and let ppl live in peace 
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 25-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
but ajanni is a yoruba name now? Or ajanni, are u really from Chad? I've read this uncountable times.......
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 25-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 11:29 PM
its easier said than done , you this ragg, so you count on your self as human being ? wonderful GOD ,anyway its not only today i knows you are very reckless, otherwise i don,t know if its drunkness that make you to say that reckless thing as if to say you are talking to your coleagues in the thick forest ,useless jungler, do you have an elder at all ? and what is it that you claimed you have ? you still never realised that you have becomes a liablity on the federal might ? in any crime , you people will be there , just name it , robbery , thief , kidnapping , embezlement , frogery , and so on and so on ,ye ye peoples

.... sharrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaap dog, who else occupies the forest apart from your cursed tribe? did i hear you call God? so you believed in God yet you and you cursed tribe shed innocent blood everywhere in the country, ohhhhh, you are talking of you terrorist god.. i'm suprised when i hear you talk of Nigeria as if you nigerian, we know and your blood thirsty tribe ajanni, you are a fcking terrorist Dog from Niger, yes we are all you say yet you refused to leave us alone, who is deceiving who? first go home to your God forsaken country. Let me remind you that, ppl with dirty history like that of yours, will always suffer plague as your ppl is currently doing, you will remain beggars and foreigners in other ppls land untill you are wiped out of the face of earth , then we shall know peace
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-02-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 24-02-2011 04:37 PM

AND WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID WHEN TALK ABOUT DIVISION? AND WHATS YOUR CONCERN IF THE IGBO'S LOVE TO LIVE IN THE NORTH OR SOUTH OR ANY WAY THEY LIKE? STOP BEEN SCARED OK? BECAUSE WE ARE VERY DIFFERENT PEOPLE WITH DIFFERENT LANGUAGES AND CULTURES. UNDERSTAND AND WAY OF LIFE ARE VERY MUCH DIFFERENT. THOUGH I KNOW WHY YOU ALL ARE SAYING ONE NIGERIA. DIVISION WILL BE THE ONLY SOLUTION TO THIS WHOLE SHIT. LET THE ARAB HOODLUMS GO THEIR WAY.

IF WE GOT DIVIDED YOU WILL BE THE BIG LOSER,WHY?NO OIL,ON LAND,ARM ROBBERY,KIDNAPPING,OKIJA Grin,YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN,NO MORE PLACE TO DO BUSINESS IN THE NORTH,EVEN IN THE SOUTH EAST YOU ARE NOT THE SAME TRIBE PEOPLE JUST THE NAME IGBO AS A COVER YOU CAN SEE THAT YOU WILL BE DIVIDED INTO SMALLER EASTERN STATE AS THERE IS ANIMOSITY AMONGST YOU OVER THERE MORE THAN WHAT WE HAVE IN THE NORTH. DON'T DECEIVE YOURSELF YOU ARE BETTER OFF HERE ABUSING THE MUSLIMS IN THE NIGERIA WHILE YOUR BUSINESS ON BOOMING. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
[/quote]

.... and where did you learn that?... , you see, there are somethings that  some of you don't understand, we have have igbos all over the world, yet they are not being slaughtered in large numbers as you jaki's do there in the north... Some of you are just here with  pro jihadist view but don't even know where they belong, even in your extremists countries like Niger, you see igbos in large number but are not slaughtered, as you animals do in the north do you know the reason? anyway, i even doubt your identity
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 25-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 11:29 PM
its easier said than done , you this ragg, so you count on your self as human being ? wonderful GOD ,anyway its not only today i knows you are very reckless, otherwise i don,t know if its drunkness that make you to say that reckless thing as if to say you are talking to your coleagues in the thick forest ,useless jungler, do you have an elder at all ? and what is it that you claimed you have ? you still never realised that you have becomes a liablity on the federal might ? in any crime , you people will be there , just name it , robbery , thief , kidnapping , embezlement , frogery , and so on and so on ,ye ye peoples

Animals should be in the zoo, and not talk or write via net. And I have warned you fool times without number to stay clear.I mean off my comments especially ones that has nothing to do with you. But perhaps you thought i was bragging. Well the only thing i have for you is DEATH for believing that you can say what ever you like with that your useless mouth just because it happened to be that we are talking online, and not face to face.Your usless aboki head might be telling you that you can insult a whole bribe and go Scutfree right?. But Trust me on that because i am not a member of boko haram but watch your back, and never u ever,i repeat ever reply to my comments again especially those that has nothing doing with your uncircumcised aboki dick.

Respect they said is Reciprocal. The IGBO'S first born, The YERUBA'S  second born, The HAUSA'S last born.
Check the F.U.C.KING HISTORY P.U.N.K.And Ask any elderly honest person around you.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ezeudonze at 25-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
There is no securitie forces in Nigeria' our government has failed us woefly and, God knows when all these hoodlums be captured for their atrocities. How could the security officers or the police annouced to us that the villagers did not informed them on time' what a rubbish statement. I hate the the Nigerian forces with every passion.
They only things knows how to do' is to kill conductors / bus drivers and extort money from people. Nigerian soldiers are fools/ police are robbers and killers/ air force are useless.
May God help us as this country Nigeria are growing worst day by day' time for separation is fast approaching, time to move to our promise land
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
VERY GOOD ONE THERE.................
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 25-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 03:08 PM
but ajanni is a yoruba name now? Or ajanni, are u really from Chad? I've read this uncountable times.......

Don't mind the mischief-makers! Ajanni is a true Nigerian both root and branches and proud to fight to keep Nigeria one. Be proud of your yoruba elder statesman, my sis.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
there are too many touts and mad boys out here this night so , they were all sovering from a mad cow deseases, real animals
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mixtykal at 26-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
<!-- AddThis Button BEGIN -->
<div class="addthis_toolbox addthis_default_style ">
<a href="http://www.addthis.com/bookmark.php?v=250&amp;pubid=xa-4d68dc4000d15aaf" class="addthis_button_compact">Share[/url]
<span class="addthis_separator">|</span>
<a class="addthis_button_preferred_1">[/url]
<a class="addthis_button_preferred_2">[/url]
<a class="addthis_button_preferred_3">[/url]
<a class="addthis_button_preferred_4">[/url]
</div>
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://s7.addthis.com/js/250/addthis_widget.js#pubid=xa-4d68dc4000d15aaf"></script>
<!-- AddThis Button END -->
Posted: at 26-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 26-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-02-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 03:08 PM

Don't mind the mischief-makers! Ajanni is a true Nigerian both root and branches and proud to fight to keep Nigeria one. Be proud of your yoruba elder statesman, my sis.

....... did he tell you that? who are the real mischief maker here? let him identify himself as a yoruba boy before before you come running your mouth for expressing the obvious, till then, i guess you keep your mouth shut
Posted: at 26-02-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:37 AM

Who are you to talk dog? animals don't talk when humans are talking. useless aboki.BARAWO
Posted: at 26-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 26-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2011 12:30 AM
there are too many touts and mad boys out here this night so , they were all sovering from a mad coeasesw des, real animals

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son