12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 9)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-02-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 04:15 PM
you that stupid ganster , what is your problem with that plateu sef ? them kill your mother there ? why all the time cry cry and cry ? donkey head bastard boy , animal

Don't mind the animal! He thinks 'gangster-kid' is a good name for anybody! He is just a street rat not worthy to be classified as a dog let alone human being. He's just one of those gutter wh*re's illegitimate bastard. He is a lost cause, foirget him! He is less than a dog or goat!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i ha ;handle the bastard over to you , smashed his donkey head on the wall , or against an electric pole , no case and noting do you so

...... and for you foreign terrorist dog, you will burn in hell fire just like other members of your cursed tribe, calling you a basterd will be promoting you b/c that will attach human elements on dirty dogs like you, i will rather call youwhat you really are, and of course is cursed son of a smelly jaki
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 27-02-2011 04:07 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 26-02-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-02-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 03:08 PM
but ajanni is a yoruba name now? Or ajanni, are u really from Chad? I've read this uncountable times.......

Don't mind the mischief-makers! Ajanni is a true Nigerian both root and branches and proud to fight to keep Nigeria one. Be proud of your yoruba elder statesman, my sis.

....... did he tell you that? who are the real mischief maker here? let him identify himself as a yoruba boy before before you come running your mouth for expressing the obvious, till then, i guess you keep your mouth shut

You are a thug. You think there is any pride in calling yourself gangster-kid. You belong in the gutter with your mucky and grubby mouth

hahahahaha, you always give refence to gutters , and that shows what you are conversant with, that is life in the gutter. its shamefull that all you know is gutter where your smelly doggy mother delivered you. yes, she sleeps with dogs and you were the outcome. but your little monkey brain would have told you that its bad that wash your dirty linien in public, why would dogs like you come on NP to announce that all you've ever experienced is life in a gutter with your doggy mother,anyway thanks for letting us know here, alla akbar
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-02-2011 06:10 AM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaah GOD blessd you , i love that

hahahahaha, not suprisedhow can dog love cat? its always dogs that flock with dogs congratulations agwoye
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-02-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 06:18 PM
mallam All these from your mouth?

Don't 4get bros that I am not a mallam. I am a patriotic Nigeria and dislike the pervasive culture of indiscipline exemplified by this so-called gangster-kid. My apology if you find my rebuke a bit rough but he needs to be put in his place.

sharrrrraaap, patriotic where?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, you are even ashamed of your cursed tribe doggy, did i hear yyou say indiscipline? what do you call murderious beasts like you father. go to hell. crippled beggar
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 06:32 PM
even that one too , he is more or less like the stupid ganster , only that he reasons like human atimes

... shut that toilet you call your mouth smelly agwoye, talk stop playing dumb beast... when did foriegn dog like you became yoruba? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 04:15 PM
you that stupid ganster , what is your problem with that plateu sef ? them kill your mother there ? why all the time cry cry and cry ? donkey head bastard boy , animal

hahahahahaha, doggy ajanni, do you want me to keep quite to those atrocities commiteed by you foriegn terrorist dogs in this country? sorry i will not, though it may be a price ppl havt to pay for partcipating in the atrocities in the east during the civil war, i heard that you ppl opened a new front in benue last two week killing 22 innocent ppl in various villages, i will always speak againstit, and of my mother what will she be doing in places like jos? God blessed her and the entire nation needed her not like some unproductive beggars in the street that adds nothing to the national growth
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-02-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 06:18 PM
mallam All these from your mouth?

Don't 4get bros that I am not a mallam. I am a patriotic Nigeria and dislike the pervasive culture of indiscipline exemplified by this so-called gangster-kid. My apology if you find my rebuke a bit rough but he needs to be put in his place.

hiyaaaaaaaa, patriotic terrorist Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, is there anything like that? every dog is a Nigerian, Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy go trace your Fatherland doggy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-04-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]