12 killed in Plateau midnight attack (Page 5)

Date: 22-02-2011 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Lekan22 at 23-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 23-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
SEE WHO IS TALKING,. JUST TAKE A VERY CLOSE LOOK TO WHAT YOUR SO CALLED KORAN ABI IRAN IS TEACHING YOU. SEE IT BELOW FOOLS

1)Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

2)make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

3)Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

4)Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)

AND MANY MORE, MUSLIM IS ALL ABOUT VIOLENCE , KILLING, TROUBLE. ANIMALS
Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 23-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: faggo on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 10:53 AM
well, just like i said earlier, these mohammedists and jihadists will never stop untill the install a fulani emire and islamist governor in plateau. ppls like ajjanni are the reasons behind all these and i will ever call spade a spade. untill all mchadians and Nigerians of this world is out of this country, i fear this will ever continue. Look at what they are doing in libya. its a pity anyway
You will never change,you alway manifest your hatred toward Muslim.I pray to Almighty Allah to guide to the right path. Ameen

... you are getting me wrong then, i don't hate true moslems, as a matter of fact where we served, i had a moslem as my next of kin and he was very much like a brother Bulama by the name from borno state, ... but these true moslems actually recognized these extremists and call them by their names, they agree that most of these extremists are non nigerians, they have feelings for Nigerians as brother not based on religious or ethnic line.  infact he told me how he lost one of his cousin then in school to boko haram, he agrees that gone are days when ppl take up arms to force ppl to worship their god, and that ppl can no longer be stoned to death in present days, not pro- Taliban views being expressed by non Nigerians here
Your attitude alway shows how you hate the religion of Islam, if not, why did you started to blame Muslims on this post, even when  the poster did not mention the name of Muslim or accuse Muslim ,you just jump to conclusion by insulting Muslim.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 23-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoooo
Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wexy at 23-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 11:02 AM
can anybody go tell these nuts that the world has gone beyond stone age? when ppl stone fellow human being to death, when ppl amputate fellow human being for stealing food, when women were treated just like sex toys,and when dandio killed innocent ppl just for them to accept his religion. These ppl are simply animals and i will always regard them and address them as such
ooh i knw foo
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 23-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-02-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 22-02-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: seungbadebo on 22-02-2011 08:16 PM
i believe this is getting more personal than the formally "alleged" religious crisis. i guess the killers are enjoying the power of getting away with their act of cruelty. what is muslim society doing abt this to call their fellow brethrens that have gone insane back to sane? what are religgious bodies doing to curtail dis situation b4 it explodes to every nooks n crannies of d nation?  most importanly, what is d government doing? is dis still religious crisis or pure hatred? is there anymore to dis killings? are the killings related to d coming elections? i wish i can get sincere answers to my questions. God fight for ur children
The problem is not just religious but inter-ethnic warfare with a helpful dose of politics in the mixture. We have a spineless government sitting on the fence. In any western democracy, the commissioner of police for plateau and the Task Force Commander would have been sacked. It also appears that GEJ cannot pilot the affairs of the nation since insecurity is the order of the day in many parts of the country. Why should anyone vote such a feeble and ineffectual government in a re-election poll? The country is being run on pure luck. What a calamity![/size]
Good and fair statement with no tribal sentiments. Now we are talking the reality. GEJ cannot weather the storm again. It is high time he left the presidency.  Things are becoming worse everyday in the country. Therefore, it is very much glaring that GEJ is not the 'Messiah' I beg to be corrected.

The problem did not start with GEJ and will never stop even if he leaves office
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laubare at 23-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ausdon on 22-02-2011 06:45 PM
well, is not a new story, this is not the first time, and i pray such will not repeat itself again, but where is our securities, what of our governors, president, it pains me a lot, anytime i remembers Nigeria to other countries, we are far back.

Am scared, coming to Nigeria does not worth it, no light, no water, no security, no road, no improvement, WHO WILL REVIVE THAT COUNTRY, NO BODY, ON BY GOD INTERVENTION. GOD WILL HELP US.

Please remain there,one day you will be repatriated. Don't think of how to develop yourself,village,state and your country, continue to be lazying over there. You think God will decend from heaven to come and help us when we are not ready? Cool
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 23-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-02-2011 09:52 PM
D HAUSA muslims're so darft, timid & primitive. Since J. Goodluck is in power, dey're so jealous & mad, wit d BRUKUTU in dia skull. But no matter wht dey do against XTIANS, dey'll get it back in many-folds, cos soon d religious crises'll spread nation-wide. And J. Goodluck 'll continue on his presidency repeatedly, till he complete his turnee accoding 2 law weda dey like it or not, cos NIGERIA  LEADERSHI is not dia inheritance alone.

Enof is enof, d  XTIANS shuld wake up from dia slumber & take up d violence by 4ce. Dey shuld ignite d spark of vengeance, in oda states of MUSLIM minorities. It's not sin, but rather holy war. CRUSADE is not only by preaching. Wake up christians, wake up. Dey sorrounded d ISREALITES, but still Isreal is defeating d whole ARAB-world, if dey're killing d Isrealites in 10s, Isreal is replying by killing dem in 1,000s. Wake up christians, wake up  &  flursh diz  BABYLONIANS  out of space.  AMEN,  AMEN  &  AMEN.  :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
[/color][/i]
MUMU FROM THE WAY YOU TALKING I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE COMING FROM CAVE. CRUSADE KO?CRUSADE NI? YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT CONFLICT WILL NOT LEAD US ANYWHERE AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NOT BE AROUND ON TABLE TO DISCUS  PEACE AS YOU HAVE DIED OR LOSS LIMB;THEREFORE YOU WILL BE IRRELEVANT THEN. I KNOW PEOPLE LIKE YOU WERE BORN IN THE MIST OF THOSE YOU HATE,SORRY FOR YOU WE KNOW YOU TYPE YOU WILL DIE WITH HATRED INSIDE YOU.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 23-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nolu on 23-02-2011 02:55 PM
What do you expect in a lawless nation like Nigeria.? What is the difference between Plateaue state and other parts of Nigeria. Nigeria  people should rise against members of house of Reps and Senators who have been having field day in the national Assembly. They are not interested in What is happening in Nigeria, they are more interested in the content of their purse. We are the architect of what is happening in Nigeria. Who tell you that we cannot match to National Assembly to demand for their removal and replace them with God fearing people. Who tells you that we cannot demand the removal of Governors if they are found wanting? Who tells you that we cannot demand for the ovehauling of Nigerian state to make it a nation of choice for foreigners? Nigeria is a good country flowing with milk and honey, capable of competing with EU among many states, but here we are. Greedy leadership, docile human beings, people who are not ready to sacrifice and yet they want good life, people who think more of their pockets instead of other people's welfare, people who will not like to die and yet they want to go the heaven. The senators, Governors, Fed. House of Rep, Army and Police and other dubious human beings are all the product of of the rotten society. Arab nations expecially Egypt, Algeria have proven beyond all reasonable doubt that power belong to people. Libya is on it. I wish them well.

Noluchukwu Obi
Coventry UK

Nigeria, do not wait for God to fight for you or sending his Angels to do that. Our destinies lies on our hands.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed I NO WAN'T DIE,I GET ONE CHILD,I JUST BORN CHILD,PAPA DE FOR HOUSE,MAMA DE FOR HOUSE........................!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 23-02-2011 09:37 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-02-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: donuche on 22-02-2011 05:15 PM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure

Mr ajanni, im sure u re not just RETARD BUT ALSO  ONE OF THOSE BLOOD SUCKIN MORONS,BUT HAVE IT AT THE BACK OF UR STINKIN SOUL THAT AS LONG AS U TOLERATE THESE THINGS, UR CHILDREN LL ALSO BE CAUGHT UP AND UR FAMILY WILL BE NEXT,,, ZOMBIE
just as you your self a retards ? its in your bloods and madness runs and flows freely in your entire family , you are not in any way better off that of your ancestor , you think i don,t knows you well ? noting good ever comes out of your already ruin family , you that dead living maggot that call itself a human , thats what gives you liberty to washed your dirty and flirty mouth on me
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-02-2011 10:15 AM
jos is more hostile now than somalia and we said that we have a government and security agencies.

thats what actually you want in that region , you asked for it and you prays for it and you are getting it , but you should know too , that the evils that men do , always lives even longer than them , you never at any time prays for a peace to rain in that plateu , you must be so happy now for sure
OHH PALS,U CAN JUST SEE WHAT THIS AJANNI MAN WAS JUST SAYING HERE,cant we sence some kind of irresponsibility
from him? for me, his comment on this post has a lot to say, is either he is a memeber of this group concerned in killing innocent souls
or he is an arrogant son of devil that believe in sucking blood.how can he be lafin or showing a kind of blaiming to donuche.
pls any perosn that knows ajanni must report him to STF b4 others

Of course ajana is a boko haram member, and his religion teaches him to kill and when they kill the Lord will accept them in HEAVEN. But GOD ALMIGHTY the only true GOD will intervene and save the innocent Christians from the hands of these hoodlums.

i am not suprise , you peoples will never make use of your common senses , thats if at all you have one , the moments one of you opens his/her mouth wide to say rubbish , other stupid and senseless joing in the same manners with out given it a secound taught, real animals in human,s flesh
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 23-02-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: seungbadebo on 22-02-2011 08:16 PM
i believe this is getting more personal than the formally "alleged" religious crisis. i guess the killers are enjoying the power of getting away with their act of cruelty. what is muslim society doing abt this to call their fellow brethrens that have gone insane back to sane? what are religgious bodies doing to curtail dis situation b4 it explodes to every nooks n crannies of d nation?  most importanly, what is d government doing? is dis still religious crisis or pure hatred? is there anymore to dis killings? are the killings related to d coming elections? i wish i can get sincere answers to my questions. God fight for ur children
And who said Muslims were responsible for the attacked,you should read the posting again,why you people always creating problem in this forum,whenever theirs is any attack in Jos you always jump to conclusion by blaming Muslim even when the name of Muslim is not mention.

you are minding those criminal , they are the peoples that causes all those problems and they are the very same peoples the will first cry out , and said muslim do this and muslim do that , we all knows their tricks and propaganda , they have failed very woefully and will continues to fail GOD willing
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laubare at 23-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2011 05:25 PM

OHH PALS,U CAN JUST SEE WHAT THIS AJANNI MAN WAS JUST SAYING HERE,cant we sence some kind of irresponsibility
from him? for me, his comment on this post has a lot to say, is either he is a memeber of this group concerned in killing innocent souls
or he is an arrogant son of devil that believe in sucking blood.how can he be lafin or showing a kind of blaiming to donuche.

Of course ajana is a boko haram member, and his religion teaches him to kill and when they kill the Lord will accept them in HEAVEN. But GOD ALMIGHTY the only true GOD will intervene and save the innocent Christians from the hands of these hoodlums.

i am not suprise , you peoples will never make use of your common senses , thats if at all you have one , the moments one of you opens his/her mouth wide to say rubbish , other stupid and senseless joing in the same manners with out given it a secound taught, real animals in human,s flesh
AJANNI YOU DON'T HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING.HERE ON THE PLATEAU LATE LAST MONTH A TAXI DRIVER WAS CAUGHT CARRYING PASSENGERS FROM BASSA IN JOS TO RUKUBA ROAD IN JOS ,FROM WHERE HE WILL CALL HIS FRIENDS IN CRIME THAT HE HAS BROUGHT BUSH MEAT. HIS ACCOMPLISH WILL COME KILL  , ROAST  AND EAT THEM LIKE SUYA,YOU CAN CHECK IT WITH THE POLICE COMMAND IN JOS. BUT WE DON'T WAN'T THIS LAZY TALK ON WEATHER THEY CHRISTIANS. WE JUST CONSIDER THEM AS PEOPLE LIVING ON THE PLATEAU. WE WAN'T PEACE IN JOS FOR THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT JOS PLEASE SHUT UP.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buchess at 23-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
wen will this killings stop.we need to do something.the innocents are being killed.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 23-02-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 23-02-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2011 05:25 PM

AJANNI YOU DON'T HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING.HERE ON THE PLATEAU LATE LAST MONTH A TAXI DRIVER WAS CAUGHT CARRYING PASSENGERS FROM BASSA IN JOS TO RUKUBA ROAD IN JOS ,FROM WHERE HE WILL CALL HIS FRIENDS IN CRIME THAT HE HAS BROUGHT BUSH MEAT. HIS ACCOMPLISH WILL COME KILL  , ROAST  AND EAT THEM LIKE SUYA,YOU CAN CHECK IT WITH THE POLICE COMMAND IN JOS. BUT WE DON'T WAN'T THIS LAZY TALK ON WEATHER THEY CHRISTIANS. WE JUST CONSIDER THEM AS PEOPLE LIVING ON THE PLATEAU. WE WAN'T PEACE IN JOS FOR THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT JOS PLEASE SHUT UP.

ajadu did you hear that? They said SHUT UP if you don't have anything good to say about jos. Ajadu SHUT UP
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hollyguy at 23-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIA GOVERMENT SHOULD ALART MORE SECURITY IN JOS TO SECURE THE INNOCENT PEOPLE ,VERY IMPORTANT TO PROTECT THE IMAGE OF OUR THERE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 23-02-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 23-02-2011 05:05 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-02-2011 09:52 PM
D HAUSA muslims're so darft, timid & primitive. Since J. Goodluck is in power, dey're so jealous & mad, wit d BRUKUTU in dia skull. But no matter wht dey do against XTIANS, dey'll get it back in many-folds, cos soon d religious crises'll spread nation-wide. And J. Goodluck 'll continue on his presidency repeatedly, till he complete his turnee accoding 2 law weda dey like it or not, cos NIGERIA  LEADERSHI is not dia inheritance alone.

Enof is enof, d  XTIANS shuld wake up from dia slumber & take up d violence by 4ce. Dey shuld ignite d spark of vengeance, in oda states of MUSLIM minorities. It's not sin, but rather holy war. CRUSADE is not only by preaching. Wake up christians, wake up. Dey sorrounded d ISREALITES, but still Isreal is defeating d whole ARAB-world, if dey're killing d Isrealites in 10s, Isreal is replying by killing dem in 1,000s. Wake up christians, wake up  &  flursh diz  BABYLONIANS  out of space.  AMEN,  AMEN  &  AMEN.  :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
[/color][/i]
MUMU FROM THE WAY YOU TALKING I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE COMING FROM CAVE. CRUSADE KO?CRUSADE NI? YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT CONFLICT WILL NOT LEAD US ANYWHERE AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NOT BE AROUND ON TABLE TO DISCUS  PEACE AS YOU HAVE DIED OR LOSS LIMB;THEREFORE YOU WILL BE IRRELEVANT THEN. I KNOW PEOPLE LIKE YOU WERE BORN IN THE MIST OF THOSE YOU HATE,SORRY FOR YOU WE KNOW YOU TYPE YOU WILL DIE WITH HATRED INSIDE YOU.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
C anoda Islamic kwura, d muslim fool of d century, d uncircumcised islamic salah-ram. Where did u spring from ? Are u among d islamic-almajiris dat're gay prostitutes in Maidugri wit AJANNI ?  Are u Ajanni fellower or his praise-singer from Fulani? Wotever THING u're or call yoself, u & d rest suporters of diz vampires, will mit untimely death. All d atrocities & killings of innocent xtians in Jos & Nigeria in general, will destroy u & yo entire family & generations in 100-folds. Primitive Islamic cannibals. Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-02-2011 10:53 AM
well, just like i said earlier, these mohammedists and jihadists will never stop untill the install a fulani emire and islamist governor in plateau. ppls like ajjanni are the reasons behind all these and i will ever call spade a spade. untill all mchadians and Nigerians of this world is out of this country, i fear this will ever continue. Look at what they are doing in libya. its a pity anyway
You will never change,you alway manifest your hatred toward Muslim.I pray to Almighty Allah to guide to the right path. Ameen
why not pray 4 ur brothers that have been possess by the demon of jihad, killing people any how, i think u and them are the people that need prayers.... Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 23-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
I REPEAT, LET UST GET DIVIDED! THE EARLIER THE BETTER FOR ALL ETHNIC GROUPS OF THIS ENTITY CALLED NIGERIA. OUR MENTALITIES, CUSTOMS AND TRADITION, VALUES AND FAITH ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT. LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED INTO SIX COUNTRIES FOR THIS SENSELESS AND INHUMAN BUTCHERING OF HUMAN BEINGS AT WILL.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 23-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
I REPEAT, LET US GET DIVIDED, IF POSSIBLE PEACEFULLY! THE EARLIER THE BETTER FOR ALL ETHNIC GROUPS OF THIS ENTITY CALLED NIGERIA. OUR MENTALITIES, CUSTOMS AND TRADITION, VALUES AND FAITH ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT. LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED INTO SIX COUNTRIES FOR THIS SENSELESS AND INHUMAN BUTCHERING OF HUMAN BEINGS AT WILL.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9