every indication point in that direction Reply
what direction ?it points to Arsenal's direction winning the league watch out... Reply
with man u preparing to open a 5 points gap? u must be joking Reply
sammy....i lik ur confidenc....u ar a real fan... Replyas 4 me...sam i s aplicabl....no goin back for united...arsenal will just be seein our back but will not byepass
peter cech said it all, this seasons contest is still b/w man u and chelsea not arsenal Reply
cos dey are wakin up again Reply
Kinky no mind dem jor,he said it to let people lile atamajin run there mouth Reply
wht of terry...he said same whil dreamin to beat united hom/away to snatch 6points and lift d trophy...he is not tinkin of oda lower teams dat can flog dem.... Reply
With their rigid form of playing, he knows its almost impossible. He should take a look at our meeting @ wembley. He can win other home and away but not united. i know fergie is going to use his frustrating style of play against Chelsea, and i can't wait to that Terry's frustrated face after the match Reply
i bet it ...chelsea will not defeat united...watch and see Reply
Okay ooo,i dont pray for anyone of u two to win,all i pray and wish for is a draw Reply
hehehehehehehe, even if i draw, all others will either draw or lose, thats the most funny part odf EPl this season Reply
sammy ur prayer was answered...u were lucky dat u draw...but dats just lost....i dont tink united lost can do dem damage nor giv u chance to go top.... Reply
hey ya d slip continues dis weekend Reply
thanx for the prayers sammy, it will always work in opposite direction as usual. We only lose when you keep quite Reply
Okay i'll keep quiet now,tanx 4 telling me Reply
its too late pal, you already made your prediction as usual Reply
we lose...u lose...one goes around comes around....we all won wkend b4 last...now we all lost...oh dats gud... Reply
Okay i agree and i'm making no predictions this weekend so u guys can lose Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration