sobeit at 24-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) My friends please i need your opinion on this issue, Can you accept back your ex girl friend that make you loos a better job and turn you to nobody?
huh what for?,if you accept her back then be ready for your obituary.. Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
opesoyemi at 24-02-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) y wud i wnt to do dat? Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
colenzo at 24-02-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) no
Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it all depends on who is involved. but 4 me it is NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it all depends on who is involved. but 4 me, it is NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) na love we the talk here, the devil u no better pass the angel u no know.
Love? The question is: what makes u love? Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 24-02-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) My friends please i need your opinion on this issue, Can you accept back your ex girl friend that make you loos a better job and turn you to nobody?
ACCEPTANCE= SUICIDE MISSIONForgive her and forge ahead.......@ times the devil u know is better kept @ arm's length.......a fair weather spouse is not worthy....my own personal submission o....but she has all it takes to rebuild what she's destroyed and u're sure, u could give it a try (if u've not gotten a better option)....... Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 24-02-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) My friends please i need your opinion on this issue, Can you accept back your ex girl friend that make you loos a better job and turn you to nobody?
ACCEPTANCE= SUICIDE MISSIONForgive her and forge ahead( Am not saying accept her back o).......@ times the devil u know is better kept @ arm's length.......a fair weather spouse is not worthy....my own personal submission o....but she has all it takes to rebuild what she's destroyed and u're sure, u could give it a try (if u've not gotten a better option)....... Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I DEY COME BACK.......... Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-02-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) k
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kaat75 at 24-02-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) never..never..never Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
harold634 at 24-02-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is she the one realy responsible 4 your missfortune? Man is the architect of his fortune and missfortune. I wish i have the opportunity to hear her story, what if she deny this allegation u level against her? do what seems right to yourself. Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 24-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) I no sabi Take People wey Leave me back
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 24-02-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) (m)  Wetin happen?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-02-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) WAT ABT DINNER
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
simele at 24-02-2011 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) My friends please i need your opinion on this issue, Can you accept back your ex girl friend that make you loos a better job and turn you to nobody?
NO BECAUSE IT MAY HAPPEN AGAIN THEN SAID PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE OOOOOOOOOO Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Justloving at 24-02-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) ''Who are we to say'.Love is crazy, wonderful, beautiful, dangerous yet It remains love. Only God can really tell us'' When yu are really in love and love someone, you can jump from a building. Follow your heart'' you never know, she might be back for good but its just you and only you can decide that. Please, do feel the life of Love. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
emeryboyo at 24-02-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) hisssssss Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
monday3 at 24-02-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) OUR PEOPLE SAID THAT IS WRONG FOR SOMEONE TO DESIDE CASE FORM ONE PERSON MONTH.IF I HERE FROM THE GILR FINE. BUT FOR KNOW NO COMENT Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |