Am I really too young .to be thinking of settle down. (Page 6)

Date: 23-02-2011 4:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Treasure2 at 24-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 05:05 PM
At 24, is the best time to marry.  

At 28, you should be thr. with child bearing and catch ur fun.
Hmmm... what kind of fun if i may ask?

She want to forget marriage now and catch fun, and am telling her to face the marriage now and the wahala of child bearing and forget about the fun. At 28, she will catch whatever fun she want to.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-02-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 24-02-2011 04:26 AM
FOLLOW UR HEART SO DAT YOU WILL NOT BE TREATED LIKE A SLAVE AT THE END OF THE DAY TO REGRET UR LIFE,WORK,U NO GET ,THINK TWICE,ASK UR MAMA FOR ADVICE NOT NAIJA PALS.
Well spoken
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 24-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
It's a pity if u follow thier thougth and advice..........

Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Friends.....
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 24-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
pls hope don't groove life away with ur husband,and get married to ur boyfriend.u re really ripe for this ok.i god married at the age of 21,i am 22 now with a little girl of 9mnths,i am pregnant now.want to do all of it at once an pursue my career at once[music].for the aspect if u have the mind to go into mariage,just put God 1st in ur marriage,i ve seen those that their mind was so calld mature for marraige,yet they did not do well in their marriage.if he is ready,grab him.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- opesoyemi at 24-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
u no knw say u don dey old abi?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 24-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
those u jerkass friends let the mr right come u ll be shocked,this how they use bad belle to deceive their friend and make them derail from destiny.maybe wen u flex and get AID's na them go still carry the bad news.........
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 24-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Lets not get this twisted, marriage is not based on age anymore.
You have to be ready and mature to think about that, remeber
its a life time affair.  Gurl.., are you ready and mature for it?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jopadi at 24-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
when is Early marriage'
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 24-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?

You're not too young,nor too old for that, but don't do anything from what ppl tell you to do if you don't feel that you should!
If marriage it's what you want now,and if you found the right guy for you, then,yes,go ahead!
Good luck!

Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-02-2011 09:55 AM
Lets not get this twisted, marriage is not based on age anymore.
You have to be ready and mature to think about that, remeber
its a life time affair.  Gurl.., are you ready and mature for it?

Good question!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 05:01 PM
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?

ok buh while ur busy having fun............i wil be busy lashing point  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

yu beta hook up wit him now b4 yu turn to pds  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

all yu need to do is to buy a very expensive gold ring if possible 24k......take him to a gud resturant n' engage him........i mean ask 4 his hand in marriage  Cool gud luck gurl
chai....see advice na
na she want engage man or na d man want engage her......na wa ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rayfc51 at 24-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Marriage can be a source of joy, hope and happiness if we are ready for it. If you wish to marry as a youth, the following questions will be meaningful to consider. Ask your self: To what extend am I ready for marriage? How long am I ready to carry the responsibility as husband or wife? Am I capable of managing the house hold? Am I capable of making a daily living? Am i ready to withstand the trials and tribulations that come with marriage? Have I put all the traits of a baby when it comes to managing money? See http://www.relations.biz.nf/marriage_and_the_home/am_i_ready_for_marriage.html
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
marriage is a good thing oooo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 24-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)

Note that you maybe too old for the guy after 24, be warned
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 24-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Don't mind those your friends, I wonder while people still listen to friends this days, you know yourself and what you  want.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 24-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 09:26 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 05:05 PM
At 24, is the best time to marry.  

At 28, you should be thr. with child bearing and catch ur fun.
Hmmm... what kind of fun if i may ask?

She want to forget marriage now and catch fun, and am telling her to face the marriage now and the wahala of child bearing and forget about the fun. At 28, she will catch whatever fun she want to.
well but this tyme, the kind of fun will change because she is married.

Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
i dunno
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 24-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 11:25 AM
i dunno
Na hun... you should.

Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm!! i pass jejely
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

6. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

9. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

10. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

18. JUST IN! Lead British School, Abuja Shut Down Over Constant Bullying

19. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office