Am I really too young .to be thinking of settle down. (Page 8)

Date: 23-02-2011 4:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- eomo at 24-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?
Make you no listen to your friends. If you don decide say you wan marry, make you do wetin dey your mind. Enjoyment dey well well for marriage life my dear. Who say married people no dey enjoy? By the way, you don see the man? The man too ready for marriage?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 24-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-02-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 11:30 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 11:25 AM
i dunno
Na hun... you should.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, biko hapu mu aka.  How u dey and ur Beautiful one?
Good... my beautiful one is good... About to go on a vacation with her tomorrow... Paris here I come.. how are you.

hmmmm, abeg make i come carry luggage for una.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Am fine, having a good time.  Na only perfume u go send come my side.  Safe trip.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OOOOOOOOOOOOO.
am jealousing dis....pls bring am pur sonthing pur me too ooooo
how una want am for DHL abi UPS which one....

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ascondy at 24-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 24-02-2011 08:58 AM
ok, if 18+ never reach, what of those them catch comot for their mama Bosom  go give husband?
chairman, tell am.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: opesoyemi on 24-02-2011 09:50 AM
u no knw say u don dey old abi?
Bros tell am.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-02-2011 08:54 PM
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?
so u r 24years old and u no dey respect love doctor huh?!  Tongue Tongue Tongue

on a serious note..do you need ur friends to decide for you what you want & need in your life huh? Huh?

my dear don't allow yourself to be deceived..if Mr right is already there,girl go for it & forget the so called fun..

remember unnecessary fun of today can ruin your life tomorrow.make a wise decision hope  Wink

The love doctor has spoken Cheesy

@ hope- I feel and I am in the same shoe as you. Your frns r just telling yu the lies they tell themselves to try to relieve the pressure gals get nowadays of being single at this age.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:40 PM
i dunno
Na hun... you should.

Good... my beautiful one is good... About to go on a vacation with her tomorrow... Paris here I come.. how are you.

hmmmm, abeg make i come carry luggage for una.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Am fine, having a good time.  Na only perfume u go send come my side.  Safe trip.

U P S
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ascondy at 24-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adagod1 on 24-02-2011 12:06 PM
But are you a graduate? My dear is never too early, but if you have any other good thing you want to do with your time like forwarding ahead with your Education you can do that. Not having fun, but if you know you so much like that just marry before you spoil you further  
U no get eyes wey the see married women in sch abi!!!!!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiswill2us at 24-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
my dear i will be 21st by September but i will be getting married by June, July my advice to is is to quiet those silly friend of ur and go ahead with your future because they are not good 4 u.     before my 28 i will have marriage certificate, child certificate, university certificate. while u will only be having fun and fun. Tongue
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 24-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:40 PM
i dunno
Na hun... you should.

U P S
hmmm
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 24-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
@ 24 you are still too young, how long you wan stay for this world sef? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
probably you re hangin out with friends that means no good for you..they want you to be like them lest prevailing you to move to the next level...........it's your life gal,don't let anybody predict it for you
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessematt at 24-02-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is all about maturity. Remember some people are laughed at because they are not married while some cannot laugh because they are married. When you are matured in all respect, Spiritually, Physically, emotionally, Psychologically, Financially and all the others 'lly', then you can think of settling down. But remember, 'Fun era' could become a 'funeral'. becareful....
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessematt at 24-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is all about maturity. u need to be mature physically, spiritually, emotionally, psychologically, financially and all the other 'lly' before you think of settling down. If u're truly mature in this regards, you can think of settling down, but be careful who u settle down with because some ppl are laughed at becos they are not married while some cannot laugh because they are married. And abt ur friends' suggestion, i will like u to know that 'fun era' can become a 'funeral'. Be careful dear...
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 24-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)

When yur Time Don Almost Expire make yu come back come ask me

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 24-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
@Kennee you wicked ooooo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelnancy at 24-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
u had better start thinking if he is ready.cause my younger sister is less than 24 n she is especting a baby.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 24-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-02-2011 03:41 PM

When yur Time Don Almost Expire make yu come back come ask me
LOL @KENNEE.... Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13