I’ll Make You Disappear – VeryDarkMan Files Petition Against Lawmaker Over Assault On Bolt Driv

Date: 28-10-2024 5:58 pm (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-10-2024 05:58 PM (6 months ago)

Social media critic, Martins Otse, aka VeryDarkMan has come for member of the Federal House of Representatives caught on tape assaulting a cab driver.

Verydarkman has now filed a petition against Alex Ikwechegh.

This coming after a a trending video online captured the Abia lawmaker threatening to beat up the cabman and lock him up in his generator house.

The Rep member also slapped the driver during the altercation and threatened to make him disappear.

The petition filed by Verydarkman alleges serious offences against the lawmaker, including abuse of power, assault, attempted murder, and threat to life.

The petition was signed by VeryDarkMan’s lawyer and activist, Deji Adeyanju.

The federal lawmaker was seen assaulting a Bolt driver, Mr. Stephen Abuwatseya, in a recorded video which has now gone viral.

Recall that the driver, in an interview with VeryDarkMan on Monday, narrated his ordeal in the hands of the Rep member.

Posted: at 28-10-2024 05:58 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 28-10-2024 06:04 PM (6 months ago)
Oga relax..allow Police do their job
Posted: at 28-10-2024 06:04 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nameless47 at 28-10-2024 07:24 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on 28-10-2024 06:04 PM
Oga relax..allow Police do their job
which useless police b dat??
Posted: at 28-10-2024 07:24 PM (6 months ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 28-10-2024 08:36 PM (6 months ago)
Posted: at 28-10-2024 08:36 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 28-10-2024 09:38 PM (6 months ago)
Where were you when a northern Islamic cleric threatened to kill the first lady Mrs. Oluremi Tinubu? ASARI DOKUBO once threatened the entire Igbo race but nobody heard you. Because this lawmaker is Igbo  you fools are jumping around like idiots.
Posted: at 28-10-2024 09:38 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijahustler at 29-10-2024 04:47 AM (6 months ago)
People like you is a why Nigeria will sink in tribalism....This man is a lawmaker using the power that the people gave him to terrorize an innocent man hustling for daily bread. When he makes your father, your mother, and ur generation dissapear.... Then let's hear you go tribalistic again. The man he assaulted might even be Igbo. You this bastard person.
Posted: at 29-10-2024 04:47 AM (6 months ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 29-10-2024 10:48 AM (6 months ago)
Everything must not be Igbo Hausa and Yoruba. We have to be able to call a spade a spade atimes. This guy was sent by his people to represent them where the laws of the land is made. Is this what he was sent to do? To threaten and kill people? even if he is my blood brother, I will still condemn him.

Posted: at 29-10-2024 10:48 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero