Quote from: satyr on 28-02-2011 10:49 AM They should kill the man mercilessly and at his burial everyone should eat popcorn in a very loud manner...idiot.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i jump am pass Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yemmyrocks on 28-02-2011 06:59 PM Quote from: satyr on 28-02-2011 10:49 AM They should kill the man mercilessly and at his burial everyone should eat popcorn in a very loud manner...idiot.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
porncorn wahala Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HypnotiQ on 28-02-2011 05:51 AM i cant stop laughin even a lawyer will murder someone for this small thing me i will watch how i eat popcorn from now on lol
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-02-2011 10:39 PM Quote from: HypnotiQ on 28-02-2011 05:51 AM i cant stop laughin even a lawyer will murder someone for this small thing me i will watch how i eat popcorn from now on lol HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: WhoBdat on 28-02-2011 12:39 AM ![]() A young lawyer has been arrested for killing a man in a cinema after he was confronted for eating popcorn too loudly, Latvian State Police confirmed. Nikolajs Zikovs fired three gun shots at the 43-year-old banker, Aigers Egle, at the end of the psychological thriller 'Black Swan'. The shots came after a dispute in which the father-of-four reportedly warned Mr Zikovs, who was sitting next to him, of his noisy eating habits at one of Latvian capital Riga's largest movie complexes. Eyewitnesses claim that during the movie, screened on Saturday, Mr Zikovs was eating popcorn loudly and commenting on the movie while ignoring other audience members' objections, The Baltic Course newspaper reports. As the movie ended, Mr Zikovs pulled out a firearm and shot Mr Egle dead. According to Toms Sadovskis, a spokesman for Riga Region Administration, witnesses held the killer - a Police Academy graduate - until the police arrived at the Forum Cinemas multiplex and arrested him. Mr Zikov's solicitors released a statement yesterday that he had acted in self-defence. Police told Yahoo! News that they are currently investigating the murder case. http://uk.news.yahoo.com/38/20110222/twl-man-killed-in-cinema-for-eating-too-6ae0455.html The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
NO BE ONLY NAIJA SOMETHINGS DEY HAPPEN OOO Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 05:52 PM a nice story , but you are just too lucky that the madness in you did not push you to touch that thin and thinny philiphine woman , other wise the story would have been difference by now , we just have to excercise patience some times , human being behaves and think different way , more over you can get angry right now and destroys some one,s car or bike, if he or she refuses sorry , you can repaire or replace , but if you angrly butched a man down and got him killed , can you brings him back to life again ? never , thats why we need to excercise some patience , patience is very rewarding anyway you are right..........but you have heard of someone running out of patience......and the more patient and enduring you are, the more the terrible things you are bound to do if you lose it
but generally , patience is rewarding Reply
Quote from: brownsuga007 on 28-02-2011 11:05 AM Dis one b lyk cock and bull story. OMG,cnt stp laughin... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make I no laugh too loudly,abeg oh... guy enjoy urself, laugh, laugh anyhow. Even sef laf upside down until u vomit. Oluku
Quote from: lanryd on 28-02-2011 08:46 AM LOL....Can't stop laughing ABIOOOOOOO LAWYER THAT IS SUPPOSE TO JAIL SOMEBODY FOR KILLING HAS KILLED SOMEONE BECAUSE OF WICKEDNESS. THAT WAS NOT HIS FIRST TIME OF KILLING PEOPLE. SO THAT MAN MUST BE JAILED. I WONDER WHY THIS WORLD IS TURNING UPSIDE DOWN, LAWYER CARRYING GUN UP AND DOWN.
Better overseas! Cos i wonda Wat wil happen if guns ar been legalised in 9ja.. Mayb our populatn wil fall 90% MONTHLY! Lol Reply
lol dis is funny. Reply
Quote from: lanryd on 28-02-2011 08:46 AM LOL....Can't stop laughing whats funny mr THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: akpalakostella on 1-03-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: lanryd on 28-02-2011 08:46 AM LOL....Can't stop laughing ABIOOOOOOO LAWYER THAT IS SUPPOSE TO JAIL SOMEBODY FOR KILLING HAS KILLED SOMEONE BECAUSE OF WICKEDNESS. THAT WAS NOT HIS FIRST TIME OF KILLING PEOPLE. SO THAT MAN MUST BE JAILED. I WONDER WHY THIS WORLD IS TURNING UPSIDE DOWN, LAWYER CARRYING GUN UP AND DOWN. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
So to chop popcorn don become sin? Na wah for this world. Anyway sha, I'm not surprised. The bible said the love for men shall wax cold in the last days. World don end finish be dat na. Reply
am nt sure dat idiot is a real lawyer..................... see the way he wasted an innocent mans life as if he was the one that created him.............. he should be judged without mercy ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.