Estate Chairman Discovers Only Youngest Of Four Children Is His Biological Offspring

Date: 08-12-2024 8:52 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-12-2024 08:52 PM (1 month ago)

A residential estate was thrown into chaos when the estate chairman reportedly uncovered that only his youngest child, a 6-year-old, is biologically his, while his three older children—aged 21, 18, and 12—are not his. 

The startling revelation, which emerged through a viral post on X (formerly Twitter), led to a dramatic scene within the estate. 

According to the post, the discovery has sparked widespread commotion among residents. It read:
*“My estate is on fire. The Estate Chairman just discovered he is the real father of only one (6yr) of his 4 children (21yr, 18yrs, 12yrs).”* 

The post quickly gained traction online, igniting debates and a flurry of reactions as social media users shared their opinions on the incident. Many expressed shock and sympathy, while others speculated on the circumstances leading to the revelation. 

As of now, no further details about the chairman’s response or the family situation have been disclosed, leaving many questions unanswered.

See post below..

Posted: at 8-12-2024 08:52 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2024 09:51 PM (1 month ago)
that is why most landlords are dead in lagos cos women are coving their evil track up!! before the mumu man find out she go kill you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes you should be glad you ain't dead yet
Posted: at 8-12-2024 09:51 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 8-12-2024 10:04 PM (1 month ago)
Until you conduct a DNA test YOU ARE NOT THE FATHER you claim you are.
Posted: at 8-12-2024 10:04 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-12-2024 07:33 AM (1 month ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-12-2024 07:33 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 9-12-2024 04:22 PM (1 month ago)
At least, you are man enough to have 1/4. Take what is yours.....let the rest go to their fathers with the whoring wife.
Posted: at 9-12-2024 04:22 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- Holopid at 9-12-2024 09:00 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2024 09:00 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac