Naija We Hail! Man Sent To Kirikiri Over Street Sex (Page 5)

Date: 02-03-2011 4:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- dipofatoki at 3-03-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
people nawa oh  that is when the thing hook them na they cant just help it hahahhahahahahahahahahahahah  Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 3-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)

Hope the young man and his girlfriend learned a very difficult lesson.

dan fulani
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 3-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
but come ooo, i hope the CJ is sending both d man and girl to Kirikiri ooo, cos that's injustice, Nobi only the man do am, aterall the girl don accepted say they did in agreement. so they should both face the penalty.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akzee247 at 3-03-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
but com to think of it, a 15 yrs old girl phyuking on the street at 20 she will phyuk in the market square
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 3-03-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  2-03-2011 11:04 PM
What's wrong with having sex in the street
No matter where you do it, evil is evil.
Abi! n besides, its all over d place... talking as if its new.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 3-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
childe abuse! but being that the girl accepted that
he is her boy friend means he did it with her consent
there4 it is not rape and it was done in the night.

I am of the opinion that the young man should be freed

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kqueeneth at 3-03-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezeudonze on  2-03-2011 10:35 PM
Spare me all these comments' people are turning our motherland into sodom and gomorrah and' you called that civilization? what a disgusting. Both of them shall be put to death' they are responsible for their own death.
what crime do dey commite 2 death dem to death,hahaha are a saint,or what are try 2 say here,after al d gay do nt rape her,having sex on street is d same as having sex in d car,are u trying 2 say u hav nt sex som1 dat is nt ur wife or girlfriend when u are press,hav u put 2 death 4 dat,y did u want d poor gays 2 death 4 cashing their fun.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 3-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Obifly on  3-03-2011 05:49 AM
y should him go to jail?Huh?Huh?Huh?? damn 9ja!!!!!!

ASK THEM BECAUSE NAIJA COURT AND LAW ARE MADE FOR THE POOR PEOPLE . WHY MUST HE GO TO JAIL FOR HAVING FUN WITH HIS G/F Huh? THEY DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO SPEND IN A HOTEL OK? IS THAT NOT ENOUGH REASON? OR YOU WANT HIM TO STEAL B4 MAKING LOVE TO HIS GIRL?. AND THE GIRL CONFESSED THAT HIS IS HER B/F .WHAT A LAW?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 3-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
IF SOME ONE MUST GO TO JAIL , WHY NOT BOTH OF THEM?

BUT THE GIRL IS PRETTY YOUNG TO HAVE A B/F.........THIS CHILDREN OF LAGOS STATE SEF.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Rubbish..
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mightyamos at 3-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Is this enof reason to make this young man and his queen instant tenant to that already crowded prison? I feel for the young man cos can do the same thing with some one I dearly love.Those crucifying him should re-examine their past some may have a worst past. my brada kpele jare
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akpalakostella at 3-03-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
No comment |For Now.Maybe Later.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adiedavid at 3-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall never end.God save naija ooooooooo.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 3-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Obifly on  3-03-2011 05:49 AM
y should him go to jail?Huh?Huh?Huh?? damn 9ja!!!!!!

ASK THEM BECAUSE NAIJA COURT AND LAW ARE MADE FOR THE POOR PEOPLE . WHY MUST HE GO TO JAIL FOR HAVING FUN WITH HIS G/F Huh? THEY DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO SPEND IN A HOTEL OK? IS THAT NOT ENOUGH REASON? OR YOU WANT HIM TO STEAL B4 MAKING LOVE TO HIS GIRL?. AND THE GIRL CONFESSED THAT HIS IS HER B/F .WHAT A LAW?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jovison at 3-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kqueeneth on  3-03-2011 08:45 AM
Spare me all these comments' people are turning our motherland into sodom and gomorrah and' you called that civilization? what a disgusting. Both of them shall be put to death' they are responsible for their own death.
what crime do dey commite 2 death dem to death,hahaha are a saint,or what are try 2 say here,after al d gay do nt rape her,having sex on street is d same as having sex in d car,are u trying 2 say u hav nt sex som1 dat is nt ur wife or girlfriend when u are press,hav u put 2 death 4 dat,y did u want d poor gays 2 death 4 cashing their fun.
I dnt knw, afterall they did it at nite "9:30" i beg free the guy jo...
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hollermeelaycon on  2-03-2011 09:04 PM
Sharp sharp work, abeg no blame dem.

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there ,
go and join them in the prison right now
shameless peoples
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FUNMI_AFOLABI at 3-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on  2-03-2011 06:41 PM
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 05:53 PM
Shocked Shocked ghosh! I feel like puking......15 & 24.......hmmmmm
no b only u my dear..am already pukin..imagin d age diff nd d stupid girl is proud to say he s her bf
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 3-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
its a shame to our culture.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann4Best at 3-03-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-03-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-03-2011 12:22 AM
go and kill them now,what are you still waiting for? Huh?
can we both give it a try?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years