Beating in relationships.... (Page 8)

Date: 03-03-2011 7:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mimi.......
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Youngstoriez at 5-03-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on  4-03-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  4-03-2011 02:01 PM
beating no be sign of love na......
Bros some girls just like am.
....lol, make dem like am na!!....e no good at all
Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karla88 at 5-03-2011 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
they have said:      many words, conclusions, arguments, what for:    IT IS EASY TO FORGIVE BUT ITS HARD TO FORGET.
relationship is understanding, why man beats a woman, there is a reason, woman are stubborn, and man are very hard to understand , man is man , and nothing can change a man, woman are from the hips of a man , hips that just a part of a human being. BEND DOWN.... its not bad.   To the word stubborn is very hard to obey somebody.... and we called it PRIDE.. MAN plans a life.... he is the head and it will remain a head forever...... they are the King of a family..... but for WOMAN .... its quite unfair if we think because we have seen the enjoyable position where they are......... thats what beating and fighting come from.... im a woman and i dont know where to side.. we are all human being so its you urself will decide..... as a human being for myself .... if i love him there is a way for my heart to still continue because they is no perfect relationship. if this one is not good which one again. then i will be counting .... who is perfect.....better i stay or stay ALONE...........................................................
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 5-03-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago)

Physical assault (beating) does not belong in any loving relationship. And
there should be a law against abusers in naija regardless of their gender.
Most western countries have such laws. Abusers could serve up to 12 months
in jail depending on the severity of the assault.

dan fulani
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 5-03-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on  4-03-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-03-2011 08:40 AM
Only an animal could hit a woman! Angry
What do u call a woman who can physically beat his husband? Are the animal too? U see wat i mean, languages matter.

She is a (physical) abuser. She too need to be punished for Domestic Violence.

dan fulani
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigirl16 at 5-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
I can 4giv him but i  even wit him in any way in a more painful manner nd never return 2 dat relationship
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- InnStarFReeguy at 5-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
can never do that to ma lady if i got 1     Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 5-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on  4-03-2011 07:11 AM
Quote from: MariamAde on  3-03-2011 07:18 PM
Guys, Is it appropriate to beat the woman you supposedly "love"( your girlfriend,oh)?
Ladies, can u forgive a guy u r dating who beats u n still cotinue with him?
it's wrong ...but what of ladies who beat men up? Roll Eyes....i.e Ghanaian women
lol, yes, what of them?
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenetnasa at 5-03-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Atimes, we girls can do something very nasty and we need the beat so dat our brain will b ok. But pls after the beating call us and talk sense to us then tell us sori.  But the beating will b a little so dat u dont injury ur babe.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bukunolami at 6-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on  4-03-2011 02:14 AM
I never try it and i will not try it
confirm talk
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: queenetnasa on  5-03-2011 05:44 PM
Atimes, we girls can do something very nasty and we need the beat so dat our brain will b ok. But pls after the beating call us and talk sense to us then tell us sori.  But the beating will b a little so dat u dont injury ur babe.
Grin Grin Grin Grin,ok i don take this now
Posted: at 6-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tgirl41real at 6-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Beat me! Dat's d end of d relationship
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 6-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
ODIEGWU...................
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithfullfaith at 6-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-03-2011 08:34 PM
What is the problem between them? something is responsible. no man will derive pleasure from beating his lovely girlfriend except love is not involve. try and find out what the problem is b4 my next reply.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- madeleoye at 6-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
This question is one way traffic. I am a man and I hate to see a man like me beating or hitting his wife. That should not happen in any healthy relationship. However, the poster of this question seems to have forgotten that, there are lots of women out there that are in the habit of beating up their husbands. I have a family friend that we used to live together in a small city in the state of Texas prior to 2007. However, I moved to another state in late 2007 due to changes in my job. The husband brought the woman to the US in 2006. My point is that, this woman was in the habit of beating/hitting her hubby with whatever object she could laid her hands upon in the face of any slightest arguement. in July 2009, the couples got divorced, which I believe is the most honorable thing for both of them. In the past December, I got informed that the woman's new hubby was arrested because he retaliated when the woman hit her. She called the cops and got her new man arrested.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MariamAde on  3-03-2011 07:18 PM
Guys, Is it appropriate to beat the woman you supposedly "love"( your girlfriend,oh)?
Ladies, can u forgive a guy u r dating who beats u n still cotinue with him?
no
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seun4bose at 7-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Only few ladies in house are been fair or realistic. Come to face it, no man in his sane mind would have dream of raising his hands against his supposed loved babe? The question then comes, what is she doing to turn the man into a monster? Have you seen 'THE BEAUTY & THE BEAST' cartoon? Ladies should learn joo
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fatanmiolubunmi at 7-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
BEATING YOUR GIRLFRIEND ND NOT UR WIFE YET????wat gives the right to raise that ur filthy hand on her????God knows if u guys finally get married wat will happen.personally i will not tak a second thought before walking out of the relationship.NO TURNING BACK no matter the love, the instant u raise ur hand,the love dies and can neva be resurrected Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 7-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
wat about  babes that slap their guyz? or wifes that actually beat their husband?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardonsky at 7-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  5-03-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: queenetnasa on  5-03-2011 05:44 PM
Fair talk  Huh? Huh? Huh?

constructive vs destructive beating. few men can follow this sensible approach,  majority of the ones that beat do it senselessly and blindly in which case it is recommended not to do it at all
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salimx16 at 7-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tgirl41real on  6-03-2011 07:54 PM
Beat me! Dat's d end of d relationship
QED
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11