Beating in relationships.... (Page 5)

Date: 03-03-2011 7:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mimi.......
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- Eucharia at 4-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  4-03-2011 12:05 PM
lov buru maka nke a...lov gbakwa oku...God fobid

o bu eziokwu nwanne m
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: pholake on  4-03-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: charbalos on  4-03-2011 07:47 AM
One has confessed to me that if a guy loves her and beats her she gets "tripped",why i asked,she answered bcos the begging,cooing,sweet/sexy words,the pettings etc makes her world and she is happy whenever the boyfriend is treating her this way after beating her up.u know what she compelled me not to tell this on her guy.now they are married and she complains alot to me that him guy don chill.(dos not beat her again and she misses the trill)she will kill me for this if she catches my post.so what do you folks say about this?

Whata girl!
Flymama...she is truely crazy
she dey crase

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: musa25 on  4-03-2011 11:34 AM
she can forgive him if there is good love between both of them self and love is cracy that is the reason the guy are cracy too beat her wife

huh?
...hearmycry....helep me ask am ooo...wetin him dey talk sef??
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 4-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  4-03-2011 12:17 PM
Their is always a reason for dat ...
A reason for beating a woman who's meant to be pampared?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 4-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  4-03-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: pholake on  4-03-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: charbalos on  4-03-2011 07:47 AM
One has confessed to me that if a guy loves her and beats her she gets "tripped",why i asked,she answered bcos the begging,cooing,sweet/sexy words,the pettings etc makes her world and she is happy whenever the boyfriend is treating her this way after beating her up.u know what she compelled me not to tell this on her guy.now they are married and she complains alot to me that him guy don chill.(dos not beat her again and she misses the trill)she will kill me for this if she catches my post.so what do you folks say about this?

Whata girl!
Flymama...she is truely crazy
she dey crase

serious maddness
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
....frking nd wierd reason!!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  4-03-2011 01:36 PM
A reason for beating a woman who's meant to be pampared?
help me ask am bros
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
I believe is only an irresponsible men that beat their wife or girlfriend,a reasonable man can not try it he will know how to handle the situation instead of bveating her.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 4-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-03-2011 07:23 PM
only beast do beat women..not real men with right senses

RIT DEAR, A MAN THAT BEAT HIS GALFRND OR WIFE IS NT MAN TO B ENOUGH!

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  4-03-2011 02:28 AM
.....its totally unacceptable for a man to beat his wife or girlfriend.......or even raise his filty hands on her!! Its not d kind of life couples shuld be living.....its unlawfull.....its ridiculous...its absurd...its prepostrous...its ludicrous...its nonsensical...infact, its very foolish!!!......but there is somethin important in the relationship...It says: "They never agree with anythin...or speak in one word....they quarrel......they argue....they fight all d time...but there's one thing they both have in common.....LOVE..they are crazy about each other"....But love dey carry person go join notorious person sometimes ooo!! Na waoo for love ooo...sometimes its just very very complicated!!...."love brings joy and pain....its like heaven but hurts like hell" Gosssshhh Wink Wink Cheesy Smiley Sad Sad.......people like dat have thier type that they fall in love with abi?? Undecided Undecided ...but i still stand on the fact dat dont love someone who will mend and arrange ur body ooo!!!! lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Bros u don talk am finish ooh!! u try wella no be small.
.....thank you ma sista....
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
beating no be sign of love na......
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ty4real11 on  4-03-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-03-2011 09:04 PM
.....its totally unacceptable for a man to beat his wife or girlfriend.......or even raise his filty hands on her!! Its not d kind of life couples shuld be living.....its unlawfull.....its ridiculous...its absurd...its prepostrous...its ludicrous...its nonsensical...infact, its very foolish!!!......but there is somethin important in the relationship...It says: "They never agree with anythin...or speak in one word....they quarrel......they argue....they fight all d time...but there's one thing they both have in common.....LOVE..they are crazy about each other"....But love dey carry person go join notorious person sometimes ooo!! Na waoo for love ooo...sometimes its just very very complicated!!...."love brings joy and pain....its like heaven but hurts like hell" Gosssshhh Wink Wink Cheesy Smiley Sad Sad.......people like dat have thier type that they fall in love with abi?? Undecided Undecided ...but i still stand on the fact dat dont love someone who will mend and arrange ur body ooo!!!! lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
lol.....very FUNNy but true..... Grin Grin Grin
....its true oooo
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  4-03-2011 02:48 AM

One suspect has already been arrested in connection with the bomb attack at a Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) rally in Suleja, Niger State yesterday.

President Goodluck Jonathan who made this known in a condolence mercy signed by his media aide, Ima Niboro assured that government would deal decisively with any persons found culpable for pre-electoral or electoral violence.

The statement said the president has directed all national security agencies to step up intelligence and surveillance operations across the country to thwart any further attempts by enemies of democracy to unleash politically-motivated violence on innocent Nigerians.

According to Niboro: “President Jonathan strongly condemns as most deplorable, callous, cowardly and wicked, the attack which claimed some lives and injured several persons. The President condoles the families of those who lost their lives in the dastardly attack and commiserates with all those who are currently receiving treatment for the injuries inflicted on them.

“President Jonathan urges all Nigerians and lovers of democracy to remain strong and refuse to be cowed or intimidated by the actions of enemies of progress in the country who are behind the bomb attack at Suleija and general acts of criminal violence aimed at creating the impression that free, fair and violence-free elections are not possible in the country.

“He assures all Nigerians that his Administration remains resolutely committed to ensuring that all eligible Nigerians have the opportunity to freely participate in the electoral process in safety.”

...excuse me, are looking for somethin?Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
I advice you go out of such thing called relationship before you're rendered lifeless or useless, if their is love their won't be brutality.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  4-03-2011 02:48 AM

One suspect has already been arrested in connection with the bomb attack at a Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) rally in Suleja, Niger State yesterday.

President Goodluck Jonathan who made this known in a condolence mercy signed by his media aide, Ima Niboro assured that government would deal decisively with any persons found culpable for pre-electoral or electoral violence.

The statement said the president has directed all national security agencies to step up intelligence and surveillance operations across the country to thwart any further attempts by enemies of democracy to unleash politically-motivated violence on innocent Nigerians.

According to Niboro: “President Jonathan strongly condemns as most deplorable, callous, cowardly and wicked, the attack which claimed some lives and injured several persons. The President condoles the families of those who lost their lives in the dastardly attack and commiserates with all those who are currently receiving treatment for the injuries inflicted on them.

“President Jonathan urges all Nigerians and lovers of democracy to remain strong and refuse to be cowed or intimidated by the actions of enemies of progress in the country who are behind the bomb attack at Suleija and general acts of criminal violence aimed at creating the impression that free, fair and violence-free elections are not possible in the country.

“He assures all Nigerians that his Administration remains resolutely committed to ensuring that all eligible Nigerians have the opportunity to freely participate in the electoral process in safety.”

newbie abeg post your topic properly,this has nothing to do with what is been discussed here

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: adams933 on  4-03-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 11:30 AM
Quote from: adams933 on  4-03-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 10:37 AM
Quote from: adams933 on  4-03-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 09:34 AM
Stay wit a boyfriend dat beats me ?? hehehehe, i dey crase ??  Huh?

Nope.
which kain pic u get sef

U don de fall for me? I asure u I no go beat you sha Grin
u wey luk like hairy beast...thx, but no thx  Cool

Grin See fine comment, thank you.

Ur welcome  Cheesy

Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
i will kindly take a walk out of the relationship with my dignity intact,cant stand it.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joejum2002 at 4-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
What would you do if your girl slaps u? I've seen ladies slapped men b4, never jump to conclusion.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: musa25 on  4-03-2011 11:34 AM
she can forgive him if there is good love between both of them self and love is cracy that is the reason the guy are cracy too beat her wife
love is crazy?mine is not and because its not crazy,my sanity are intact,i will just move,i mean dumb his ass.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-03-2011 09:04 PM
kudos for you bros....you need to tell them,as for the advice,noted.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

8. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

9. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son