![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
man of course abi,imagine a woman paying for that, but considering some factors if d man is not capable she can help out the man.you may not now who paid btw ur pal and mal Reply
MAN no WOMAN Reply
It is something that shud be shared. Reply
I personally share the view that a man should fund the expenses of marriage. If it takes a man to ask the big question, i think it is reasonable of him to bear the cost. Sponsorship of marriage does not necessarily needs to be spear-headed by man but a quota could as well been shared to the woman. Reply
My dad will sponsor/pay for my wedding...it will be his last gift to me as his lil girl (which i will always be), cos once wedd'd my husband will have a lifetime of sponsoring ME. (just my honest opinion)... Reply![]() ![]()
What is marriage sponsorship for? Do you want to take World Bank loan because you're getting married. Marriage involves Groom, Bride, their parents and the priest so qwhat are you sponsoring?7plates! Reply
both the man and the wife are to sponsor the marriage, but the man should have the highest percentage e.g 70%-30% Reply
It all depends on how high the 2 of u want the weeding to be. Reply
nothing like high in wedding, look the only thing needed in wedding is going to alter of God to exchange vows and be bless by a man of God, any other things na jara. If u like go back 2house but if u want share food both of u can contribute bcoz 1+1=1 ............. pkom Reply
well, for me i think its the duties to take of the wedding cos he is d one going to pick the wife and no the other way round. but dat doesnt mean the woman cannot help if she is capable. afterall the success of the wedding will make both of them hapi. Reply
If one is more buoyant than the other. It should be encouraged. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sweetrae on 24-11-2008 11:12 PM My dad will sponsor/pay for my wedding...it will be his last gift to me as his lil girl (which i will always be), cos once wedd'd my husband will have a lifetime of sponsoring ME. (just my honest opinion)... for a change who will u sponsor. ![]() ![]()
waiting for anwsers ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Abeg it shoud b d man to avoid embarassment.Later in life if his wife did smthn wrong and he his trying to correct her.I'm really sure she will make a comment on that event (afterall i sponsored the wedding so u cnt snd me out of my house) No matter hw they luv each other, a lady mst always b a lady. Reply
Quote from: gbengzolat on 25-11-2008 12:45 PM Abeg it shoud b d man to avoid embarassment.Later in life if his wife did smthn wrong and he his trying to correct her.I'm really sure she will make a comment on that event (afterall i sponsored the wedding so u cnt snd me out of my house) No matter hw they luv each other, a lady mst always b a lady. man be positive and think positive, don't think of sending out in marriage nomatter the problem
Quote from: gbengzolat on 25-11-2008 12:45 PM Abeg it shoud b d man to avoid embarassment.Later in life if his wife did smthn wrong and he his trying to correct her.I'm really sure she will make a comment on that event (afterall i sponsored the wedding so u cnt snd me out of my house) No matter hw they luv each other, a lady mst always b a lady. who's wedding?how many men care abt wedding dat much?
me no1 Reply