pholake at 7-03-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) I didn't mean to probe but just to have an insight into the age appropriate for this teaching....was meant to be a joke anyway..... Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sophia dear mayb for som kids e go help dem make gud decision abt dem bodi
but for som, to get all dat kai information at young age, dem wan start at young age too
In this case, I think one needs to know the kind of kid one is teaching.....this way, one will have a proper insight of what to teach and the best method to adopt.... but wen u talk of segxwal education no b only from home ehn, for school dem dey do am too
not to talk of d tins kids hia from friends and so on....u no get everytin unda control naa Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
who did i borrow my note book pls let me hv it i need, we hv a new topic here Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 7-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmmm its difficult bcos am still not convinced if segxwal education is necessary to giv  come'on Flymama it is necesary my dear Planned Parenthood believes that parents and guardians should be the primary segxwality educators of their children. As with other complex issues, many parents may need support, resources, and expertise from schools and other organizations. It is important that young people receive age-appropriate segxwal health information and develop practical skills for keeping healthy. Educators can help families by providing culturally meaningful learning opportunities in safe and nonjudgmental environments so that young people can learn about segxwality in a healthy and positive over hia we get those kain tins for school and everytin but u see wetin happen??
dem change d law, now 14 year old pikin can hav sex....abeg ooo i no gree! we get too much gay ppl, too much fcukin around, less marriage then b4, trans segxwal, ppl who buy sex toy as if na food, ppl who claim to b born in d wrong body so dem go cut d dick change am to honeypot, masturbation till ur arm go turn d oda side.................hmmmm e no do us gud u knw Don't u think this is an aftermath of teaching the wrong stuff? Sex education does not mean teaching kids how to have sex, sex-methods and all what not but giving them proper exposure so that they wouldn't be misled. Let me give u a true life example, one of my brothers once deflowered a girl (of over 20) by simply "convincing" her that being a virgin at that age could cause bareness....of course she believed...unfortunately, she has parents who are the "no-nonsense type, so she couldn't confirm.....from friends, she got varied suggestions; in her confusion, she agreed...... ah ah dem no dey teach d kids for school how to perform now, no be sex school ehn 
Na abt aids and how women bcom pregnant, how d seed go for d egg tins like dat u knw...also dat u shud respect
ur body and so on (at least dat is wot dem teach ME for school wen i was small).. buh e no help d kids
dem no even shy to stand kissin for street wen dem b like 12-13 comon hmmmmmm....but could this be as a result of other social defects? Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol.. as for me i don tell her not to play rough with boys in sch.. if they come near you.. run to your teacher
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pholake at 7-03-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Sophia dear mayb for som kids e go help dem make gud decision abt dem bodi
but for som, to get all dat kai information at young age, dem wan start at young age too
In this case, I think one needs to know the kind of kid one is teaching.....this way, one will have a proper insight of what to teach and the best method to adopt.... but wen u talk of segxwal education no b only from home ehn, for school dem dey do am too
not to talk of d tins kids hia from friends and so on....u no get everytin unda control naa[/color]
For the proponents of sex education, that statement in red is one of their arguments.....teach them the proper thing and they wouldn't be deceived by the improper ones......don't u think? Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I didn't mean to probe but just to have an insight into the age appropriate for this teaching....was meant to be a joke anyway.....  Of course...i was only kidding Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pholake at 7-03-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Sophia dear mayb for som kids e go help dem make gud decision abt dem bodi
not to talk of d tins kids hia from friends and so on....u no get everytin unda control naa[/color]
For the proponents of sex education, that statement in red is one of their arguments.....teach them the proper thing and they wouldn't be deceived by the improper ones......don't u think? in blue Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmmm its difficult bcos am still not convinced if segxwal education is necessary to giv  come'on Flymama it is necesary my dear Planned Parenthood believes that parents and guardians should be the primary segxwality educators of their children. As with other complex issues, many parents may need support, resources, and expertise from schools and other organizations. It is important that young people receive age-appropriate segxwal health information and develop practical skills for keeping healthy. Educators can help families by providing culturally meaningful learning opportunities in safe and nonjudgmental environments so that young people can learn about segxwality in a healthy and positive over hia we get those kain tins for school and everytin but u see wetin happen??
dem change d law, now 14 year old pikin can hav sex....abeg ooo i no gree! we get too much gay ppl, too much fcukin around, less marriage then b4, trans segxwal, ppl who buy sex toy as if na food, ppl who claim to b born in d wrong body so dem go cut d dick change am to honeypot, masturbation till ur arm go turn d oda side.................hmmmm e no do us gud u knw Don't u think this is an aftermath of teaching the wrong stuff? Sex education does not mean teaching kids how to have sex, sex-methods and all what not but giving them proper exposure so that they wouldn't be misled. Let me give u a true life example, one of my brothers once deflowered a girl (of over 20) by simply "convincing" her that being a virgin at that age could cause bareness....of course she believed...unfortunately, she has parents who are the "no-nonsense type, so she couldn't confirm.....from friends, she got varied suggestions; in her confusion, she agreed...... ah ah dem no dey teach d kids for school how to perform now, no be sex school ehn 
Na abt aids and how women bcom pregnant, how d seed go for d egg tins like dat u knw...also dat u shud respect
ur body and so on (at least dat is wot dem teach ME for school wen i was small).. buh e no help d kids
dem no even shy to stand kissin for street wen dem b like 12-13 comon hmmmmmm....but could this be as a result of other social defects? yeah of course,, am not comparin Africa wit EU bcos there is a lot of difference
una get segxwal education for school? Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pholake at 7-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) I didn't mean to probe but just to have an insight into the age appropriate for this teaching....was meant to be a joke anyway.....  Of course...i was only kidding  ...abeg, help me tell eno make she come back here come answer her query o....... Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol..
as for me i don tell her not to play rough with boys in sch.. if they come near you.. run to your teacher
lol thank God i get son Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pholake at 7-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmmm its difficult bcos am still not convinced if segxwal education is necessary to giv  come'on Flymama it is necesary my dear Planned Parenthood believes that parents and guardians should be the primary segxwality educators of their children. As with other complex issues, many parents may need support, resources, and expertise from schools and other organizations. It is important that young people receive age-appropriate segxwal health information and develop practical skills for keeping healthy. Educators can help families by providing culturally meaningful learning opportunities in safe and nonjudgmental environments so that young people can learn about segxwality in a healthy and positive over hia we get those kain tins for school and everytin but u see wetin happen??
dem no even shy to stand kissin for street wen dem b like 12-13 comon hmmmmmm....but could this be as a result of other social defects? yeah of course,, am not comparin Africa wit EU bcos there is a lot of difference
una get segxwal education for school?flymama, a lot of people are too shy to introduce it o....that's why the responsibility falls more on the parents than the school...... Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enooooooooooo....come back hie ooooooo Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sophia dear mayb for som kids e go help dem make gud decision abt dem bodi
For the proponents of sex education, that statement in red is one of their arguments.....teach them the proper thing and they wouldn't be deceived by the improper ones......don't u think? hmmmm yeah mayb but e no go work for all!! and it has nottin to do wit bein a bad person but one child get atracked to dis kain tins more den d oda...
not to forget abt influence from friends, bcos no matter how much i try to teach my son gud tins, he can get spoiled if he moves wit wrong friends.... Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol..
as for me i don tell her not to play rough with boys in sch.. if they come near you.. run to your teacher
lol thank God i get son  tell am when en sper go mature ooooooo make en no go gv my pikin belle
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Hmmmm its difficult bcos am still not convinced if segxwal education is necessary to giv  come'on Flymama it is necesary my dear Planned Parenthood believes that parents and guardians should be the primary segxwality educators of their children. As with other complex issues, many parents may need support, resources, and expertise from schools and other organizations. It is important that young people receive age-appropriate segxwal health information and develop practical skills for keeping healthy. Educators can help families by providing culturally meaningful learning opportunities in safe and nonjudgmental environments so that young people can learn about segxwality in a healthy and positive over hia we get those kain tins for school and everytin but u see wetin happen??
una get segxwal education for school?flymama, a lot of people are too shy to introduce it o....that's why the responsibility falls more on the parents than the school...... e betta stay like dat beliv me... i wish we no get dat tin for school, like dat at least u go teach ur kid wetin u wan make him knw....not wot som kain mugu talk for school Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Peter_Ade at 7-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) very necessary @ 2.5 yrs Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol..
lol thank God i get son  tell am when en sper go mature ooooooo make en no go gv my pikin belle looool how old she b?? she's too old already Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol..
lol thank God i get son  tell am when en sper go mature ooooooo make en no go gv my pikin belle looool how old she b?? she's too old already  she'll be 7 in a few months.. but i don tell am already
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
salimx16 at 7-03-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |