Prophet and Alhaji fight over pregnancy (Page 3)

Date: 10-03-2011 4:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- simele at 11-03-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
let not conclude yet let wait and hear the girls side please poster after the court has hear the girl try to update us 
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovarboysweetie at 11-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
It's a shame in the first place all this hoopla. How can someone in a good frame of mind come deliverance end up being pregnant for who's doing the deliverance. That an offense or an abuse of your patience and there's a law against that. She might not know who actually impregnate her due to the reason why she was seeking help for her situation which precipitated all this. This can still be resolved to know who really impregnate her by having a DNA test on all party. But the prophet is guilty for abuse of his patient even if the line of abduction is inconclusive, but having carnal knowledge of her without her consent is rape under the law because she might not be in the right frame of mind to consent to it.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 10-03-2011 04:57 PM
SEX AFTER DELIVERANCE........ Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

no wonder , the churches these days have turned to  venues of breading unwanted pragnancies , and its an ope secret that 95 percent if not more of the presiding pastors MESS UP with the worshiper , no wonder , thats the reason why the crime rate is rising and rising in nigeria ,  imagine having sex almost immediately after the prayers with a girl not bounded together in marriage , shameless fools , and real animals
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- okwas at 11-03-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
PROPHET OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odobo at 11-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
FORNICATOR PROPHET,MUMU BLESSING AND IDIOT ALHAJI......
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 11-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Blessing na fool o. she suppose involve Babalawo to join in d battle line!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 11-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Na so some girls dey, dem no no their left and right, and dat man no be real prophet like una call am. na idiot.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 11-03-2011 09:15 AM
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- waco at 11-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
SEE FAKE DELIVERANCE AND FAKE PROPHET

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 11-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Prophet indeed. He is the one that even needs the deliverance, and not blessing. He supposed to be ashamed of himself...
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 11-03-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: odobo on 11-03-2011 09:14 AM
FORNICATOR PROPHET,MUMU BLESSING AND IDIOT ALHAJI......

you said it all, 100%
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 11-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Prophet my foot, useless and fake prophet after delivrance he had sex with her, can you imagine. nawa oo for all these useless people calling themselves man of God.This Mumu Blessing self so she don't know who owns the pregnancy. see her life and Alhaji still want to marry another one join to the ones he had before. God have mercy on your people.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaat75 at 11-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
prophet my boot
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 11-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 10-03-2011 11:37 PM
chai!!! this girl want to cause religiouse  war 0oo Sad Sad i know that peophet must be one of those road side sele fake prophet Grin Grin that is what they know how to do best sex Grin Grin i am sure he is the owner of the pregnancy no dapt...

He's not a cele prophet........
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 11-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 11-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Ehn  alhaji alhaji alhaji alhaji alhaji alhaji  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 11-03-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
PROPHETS WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO STOP FOOLING YOURSELVES HERE AND THERE, IS SEX PART OF THE DELIVERANCE STAGES. WHILE IS NOT A NEW THING AGAIN WHEN A MARRIED WOMAN CAN BE TOLD TO HAVE A BATH AT THE RIVER IN THE PRESENCE OF A MALE  PROPHET, WHEN YOU ARE CARRYING OUT A DELIVERANCE EXECISE IN YOUR HOUSE NOT IN THE CHURCH YOU AND A MATURED LADY ONLY WHAT DID YOU EXPECT YOU THAT IS BECAUSE OF MONEY YOU JUMP INTO MINISTRATION WITHOUT THE REAL SPIRIT OF GOD IN YOU. SO YOU HAVE TO TELL THE GIRL THAT THE FINAL STAGE OF THE DELIVERANCE IS SEX WITH THE HOLY MAN OF GOD, WHICH IS YOU. THOUGH ALL THIS ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIME. EVERYONE WILL SURELY GIVE AN ACCOUNT OF HIS/HER BUSINESS ON THIS EARTH, BY THE TIME WE FINISH THE SALES EXECISE.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 11-03-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Not my own Blessing sha

so that Blessing na mumu abi she no sabi who give her belle
God help her make she born twins so that them go share one one but if na only one she born...time to divide d pikin don reach

nonsense
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 11-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
abi ma broda...since wey alhaji and prophet dey.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 10-03-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 05:34 PM
Two morally bankrupt people who shouldnt be allowed to speak self........they better allow the gal to deliver b4 they fight......who knows neither of them might be the father of the unborn baby self............moi-moi prophet and alhaji..............

Na wa for u sef, how dem go allow 'am to born first. If person no tell u bi say u no know say the main fight na person wey go dey service the mumu girl untill she born? Abi u wan pretend say u no know say some clergy really really like to dey service pregnant women?

So what do you want them to do?.........continue fighting?............since the pregnancy is in dispute, it is better to allow her deliver the baby and then they can do a DNA test...chikena......what is the need fighting over an unborn child?.......even if the two men slept with her same day, it is only one of them that would father the child.......so they should wait first........kpom!

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7