I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
popo2009 at 14-03-2011 01:40 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Please guyz no offence but lets face it Buhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger generation to rule?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
williams100 at 14-03-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) (m)
USELESS OLD MAN.YOU WAN ADD MORE PEPPER AND INSULT TO THE INJURY WEN ALL OF UNA GIVE THE COUNTRY BEFORE ABI???.ALL OF UNA GO DIE UNTIMELY DEATH.RUBBISH
Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
talk2irah at 14-03-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (m)
General Muhammadu Buhari Has fashion for this country, Experience Hard working man, Justice Pls let us go true his profile no criminality checkout Ask OBJ About him. weather he is a Good man or not.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
sugaville at 14-03-2011 12:05 PM (14 years ago) (m)
all you ignorant motherphyukers go and do your research and you will find out that Buhari is the best president Nigeria ever had go and find out about the Buhari and Ideagbor regime before y'all start commenting with all sorts of bullshit
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie