devils in human clothing
He should be treated as a criminal and a thief that he is. 19bn stolen by one person is the reason we are where we are today. He is bearing his name 'Lucky' in a negative sense. If Nigeria must progress, we MUST never treat cases of embezzlement of public fund likely. We MUST put a high sentence on corruption. The earlier the better. Nigeria's children have no future considering today's leadership. Reply
Them dey even use messenger sef take launder our money... Replyme sef go start to look for messenger work sharp sharp whether them go use me ![]() ![]() ![]()
VERY TIME WE GO HERE EFCC SAY BIG BIG MONEY FROM OUR LEADERS,AFTER WHERE DE MONEY DEY GO ENTER.OUR LEADERS,EFCC,POLICE,AND THE REST ALL IS THE SAME LIFE.GREED Reply
They call billions as if it's chicken change.....spend N50,000.00 everyday, u'll not finish spending N1 billion in 50 years! What would he do with a whooping N19 Billion? These people either forget that they will one day die and wouldn't take a dime with them or they simply delude themselves that they can bribe the final JUDGE of humans.......they want to amass wealth for their unborn children.....children who in turn would squander the money.....such a pity! Reply
very pathetic in deed...mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
ok! Reply
well i will always blaim the jungle justice in the nation,u cant just say well this is the begining Replybecause there re many of them that need to verificate thier way about concerning fruad and usin thier various offices to doup`the nation,for example,babangida must be brouight to justice,obj, name them see the two of them in thy picture,igbinedion and the ex governor of delta, thieves i would like to see the out come of the case, let the bring back the whole millions and be jailed for the offence
money miss road Reply
All these na headlines,dem go finish am gently later.Naija,make una wake up. Reply
Lets forget about how he embezzled the money and cocentrate on how to get every penny back. Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 16-03-2011 02:23 AM Quote God will judge all of you HE don judge them already ...and he give them six six years in imprisonment ![]() ![]() dat six is just like six weeks, after that they will come out and enjoy their loots, they should be kept for atleast 20yrs
Quote from: estilizo on 16-03-2011 02:09 AM God will judge all of you yes God will judge them all, but our lawyers should help God to minimize some of the atrocities here on earth to judge the cases in a hard way in order to put fear in the mind of others also
nsogbu Reply
Quote from: mat-James on 16-03-2011 08:33 PM Quote from: estilizo on 16-03-2011 02:09 AM God will judge all of you yes God will judge them all, but our lawyers should help God to minimize some of the atrocities here on earth to judge the cases in a hard way in order to put fear in the mind of others also THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
this is not fare Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Didnt knw Lucky is still alive.Well,may God judge him. ReplyYou are whom you choose to be...xx
if the guy give all of una here 1 miller una go just relax dey prise the man.... Replyu dey crase if ur family be like igbinedion familly my own nor be like.
Quote from: harold634 on 16-03-2011 09:48 AM THE EMBEZZLEMENT IS MORE THAN N19bn. lucky cripled edo state without pity. He couldn't have done it without active help of the state chief financial officer or accountant and auditors in preparing false statements of accounts. All those responsible for managing the state funds should be investigated for their roles.