When God put u in a possition to rule his people and u do it in ur own ways, cuz of the love of the worldly things, ur own punishment is aware u, God is coming back for each and every one of us.
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-03-2011 01:31 AM if the guy give all of una here 1 miller una go just relax dey prise the man.... When God put u in a possition to rule his people and u do it in ur own ways, cuz of the love of the worldly things, ur own punishment is aware u, God is coming back for each and every one of us.
God wrath will come on all of them in time. Reply
May God Forgive our politician Reply
MONEY MONEY MONEY Reply
Quote Supported by who? you go wet mek i tok somtin
Quote from: Nellycarrington on 17-03-2011 10:21 AM May God Forgive our politician amen ooo jare. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
wht else can i say ... ? Reply
My people, why una dey stress unaselves? The man only took 19bn. He's only keeping 1bn for himself. The other 18bn is to pay for the installation of a superb air conditioning system in hell. CASE CLOSED. Reply
forget abt wat dey are telling you , believe me jst give them 6months de case ,s going to die down like others, there family own edo state, ,wen was EFCC found,, we av see a case like dat b4 . DAT MONEY, S CHANGE TO OTHER GOVERNOR, dont jst stress ur self, abt it Reply
419 men in power . How can you keep the people so alienated from development socially and economical for 8 years. The people had been crying for justice but the justices were miscarried. It has been as if no law , norms and rules in government and the society at large. Reply
thief Reply
look at his stomach sef , very hugly man Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-03-2011 05:54 PM look at his stomach sef , very hugly man
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
useless man.him with ape sef i nor know d difference....nonsense Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAKE UNA LEAVE THAT MAN NA TURN BY TURN WE GO TAKE COLLECT AM ..EFCC UNA TURN GO COME MAKE UNA WAIT AND LET WHO DON COLLECT FLEX Reply
partiner in crime Reply