pass go where?
Outside ooo......this place don dey hot.........
e go continue to dey hot untill dem understand say sturbon person dey submit
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-03-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 02:58 PM I wan pass pass go where? Outside ooo......this place don dey hot......... e go continue to dey hot untill dem understand say sturbon person dey submit Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-03-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 02:14 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-03-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-03-2011 01:10 PM @Sobeit:Thx for everything! Appreciated! there is nothing to thank for ![]() It is,and thx again! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she only lost som buildings she owned, bt thank God she is safe for d moment....if only she wud listen to us and com home :'( eya! sorry she had to go thru that. u r rite, buildings r just material thingz. Having said that, bad thingz happen everywhere, if she loves living there, yu cant force her back cuz at the end of the day God is in control. Who is t say that she will b much safe in Europe so many times to stop workin but she refuse....na only she dey dia, somtimes big bros from Thailand dey visit her so it wud b betta for her to go home....
Make i peep hia small Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-03-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 02:58 PM I wan pass pass go where? Outside ooo......this place don dey hot......... e go continue to dey hot untill dem understand say sturbon person dey submit hot is the new cool ![]()
flymama- either way, what is to say something horrible cant or wont happen in naija...just keep praying for her safety n happiness Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-03-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 12:40 PM i dont have a say on this.. am sturbon but submissive.. \very sturborn Then you are not stubborn !! if you are really stubborn, if you can tell little truth what's going inside, Not all is rosy ? am i right ? Let me give you example of submissive !! what it means to me... I recall my Dad told me with tears in his eyes, when i my mum passed away from mother earth.. My dad said, This day, i (him) lost my half, she has been with me for 49yrs, we never had an argue for one day. she was so kind and humble to him. Even when a submissive person passed away, he/she will be remembered always by people around, because what you are doing and how you relate to people are showing. if they know you as stubborn person.. thats what you are, you will never know that your are loosing something from people indirectly !! how does this conflict with submissiveness? How will you see that? it takes allot to view things from the other angle. I didn't mention clues but you should have think or know that 49years is not 49hrs or days or weeks. tell yourself truth how many marriage nowadays last even a year without problem coming out from one place or another? Do you think been submissive makes a woman the weaker one or Oh yes member in any form of relationship or family ? just like people think here.... I've been reading comments here and the other post, regarding submissive, i can't stop laughing, where everyone is heading to and the way people think. Lack of this is simple quality is one of the major factor that is affecting many relationship and marriage nowadays. Let me explain to you what i feel submissive is in a relationship. A woman with such quality is actually the one who controls that family, Woman of virtue, No man with such woman will ever do anything without taking her opinion and directive words, because the man knows the qualities she posses, she is the one who will calm any situation that occurs to be high down in a family because she knows how to approach it calmly .. I'm talking from experience, what i learnt . Such woman will impact allot of qualities into the life of people's around her not just her own family or man, because is her character, she can't stop been down to earth wherever she may be. Answering Yes my Lord doesn't make the woman week, but stronger because at the end of the whole thing, Her word of wisdom will be applied. such person is the Boss not the man claiming to be the head in appearance but the actual head is woman who knows how to control every situation as it comes. Anybody can come up here and debate on this... is not a problem, but we all should take a good look at what is happening around us daily ! Also don't forget that most Men out there doesn't even know what it takes to be a father, what if the woman herself doesn't even have any good head on her shoulder... what will be the outcome of the kids ? who will be the captain of the ship ? But if the woman possess all the quality... believe me that house is under control 100% . The Major Key and Power of every family is in the hands of the woman !! You can as well doubt me that, is not a problem. Until this generation start treating wrong things to make it look better, thats when things will have a change.. if not.... we're all doomed !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 02:56 PM no one is abusing the word of God here ![]() ![]() [/quote] hisssssssssssssss u see any honeypot for this post? this is a different post entirely.. so spik ya mind me na question i ask, besides na only me for this post wey don quote bible.. na only quote i quote and na the post make me do am if not for this post u for no so i sabi bible? talk ya own ooooooooooooooooo sturbonness and submission [/quote]u see watin i dey talk..you dey stubborn and you can't be submissive. [/quote] i can only be submissive to my God and my Hubby.. others just needs my Humility.... no be you go tell me say i sturborn.. me i no wella.. check ya dictionary wetin sturborness and submission mean [/quote]LOL. NA ME FIRST ASK YOU TO DEFINE TO ME STUBBORNNESS AND UN-SUBMISSIVENESS..if you can define that and understand the meaning then case close.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-03-2011 03:12 PM flymama- either way, what is to say something horrible cant or wont happen in naija...just keep praying for her safety n happiness Thank u dear ![]()
i want to pass oo Reply
Crossing sharpaly>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: adams933 on 16-03-2011 03:28 PM ![]() why u commot that fine boy picture? or u don return him to d real owner? ![]()
![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
..... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
one can be stubborn n be submissive,all na d way u take handle d issues. Reply
Quote from: nottyene on 17-03-2011 10:35 AM one can be stubborn n be submissive,all na d way u take handle d issues. thank u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !! That someone is stuborn does not mean he/she cant see thing the way others do but its just that he/she hold very firm on things he is convinced.........................and when he is convinced he becomes submissive ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It take some extra efforts to convice a stuborn person.........................thats just the difference Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: stanbutto on 16-03-2011 12:41 PM once you are stubborn, it will be very hard to be submissive to anything, except is done ur way. Being stuborn does not mean beeing a dictator ................its only dictators that dont believe others could be right . I think stuborness is just accepting only those things you have conviction in ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi