Does Money buy Class (Page 5)

Date: 16-03-2011 11:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
- MissyBarbie at 16-03-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Money can buy class and all the student join am
Abi what kind of Class are we talking about hia huh?
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-03-2011 02:35 PM

Don't mind them brother.. This money issue going around some Nigerian's mind is making them to loose focus in the right way. But thats what people believe in, they will always believe in.
haven't you seen a whole professor of literature dying in hunger huh?
[/quote]

Dying of hunger when you eat from your efforts is dignity.
Haven't seen very wealthy persons being publicly disgraced, even die because of the 'unclassly' source of their wealth?
Nollywood shows that everyday
[/quote]dude put nollywood out of this cuz most of the acting are full of fairytale,lets face the real fact..(1)i'm not against education cuz its too vital in one's life...but let check things in this current society.OBASANJO has a credible degree?(just asking oo cuz i'm not too sure)
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 16-03-2011 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: pholake on 16-03-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 16-03-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM
yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

without money u are classless
buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries

Haba, na wa for you sef.

Don't mind them brother.. This money issue going around some Nigerian's mind is making them to loose focus in the right way. But thats what people believe in, they will always believe in.

Na witch dey follow am
 Grin witch ke! na real fact,it get nothing to do with witch..our african mentality with charm is our problem to understand some realities
Hey was just kidding man!
More realistically, intelligence must be used properly and there must be an element of luck for it to translate into money and subsequently, class. I'm an example, I got the best result in my class but have schoolmates who were close to dumb but are in money!
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 16-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-03-2011 03:07 PM

Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago)

Haba, na wa for you sef.

hope u are not talking to me sha.....without money no university class except u want to be in d KG class forever Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 01:44 PM
At least if you no belong to the class of the rich (moneybags), you can belong to the class of the poor......all na class........
yes oooo
never you brag with poverty,its not good..if you are content then is ok than lack! poverty is a very terrible disease..
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago)

Haba, na wa for you sef.

with his intelligency.....no money to execute wat he has upstairs
abeg tell them again jor
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago)

Haba, na wa for you sef.

Na witch dey follow am
e fit be household winch
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: Yinekamou on 16-03-2011 02:49 PM
money is very good but it cant buy u a class, cos its not only money u need to mix with the High and mighty, with good education and God u can get anywhere in life

Correct

seconded Cool

Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dozb at 16-03-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
moni to an extent buys class.as my pple go talk say beta name pass moni,dat one no dey happen 4 naija.cos i don see pple even wit their bad names and wat they represents yet they go places cos of their moni.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 16-03-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2011 03:14 PM
money is very good but it cant buy u a class, cos its not only money u need to mix with the High and mighty, with good education and God u can get anywhere in life

Correct

seconded Cool

me too Smiley
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago)

my dear God will connect u to the rit source for u to get a class
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2011 03:04 PM

Cool Cool
Wink
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 16-03-2011 03:09 PM

Haba, na wa for you sef.

Na witch dey follow am
 Grin witch ke! na real fact,it get nothing to do with witch..our african mentality with charm is our problem to understand some realities
More realistically, intelligence must be used properly and there must be an element of luck for it to translate into money and subsequently, class. I'm an example, I got the best result in my class but have schoolmates who were close to dumb but are in money!
ehen! now you are talking in reality aspect,that have been my point the whole day.you must be also lucky for it to manifest. cuz this current society do manipulate and suppress people, if you don't have anybody or Mr luck on your side.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 16-03-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: pholake on 16-03-2011 03:09 PM

Haba, na wa for you sef.

Na witch dey follow am
ehen! now you are talking in reality aspect,that have been my point the whole day.you must be also lucky for it to manifest. cuz this current society do manipulate and suppress people, if you don't have anybody or Mr luck on your side.

sure
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 16-03-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 16-03-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-03-2011 03:07 PM

Grin Grin

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 01:44 PM
At least if you no belong to the class of the rich (moneybags), you can belong to the class of the poor......all na class........
yes oooo
never you brag with poverty,its not good..if you are content then is ok than lack! poverty is a very terrible disease..
me i dont want to be contacted with that kain of disease ooo....thats y am trying ma possible best to get off from such disease completely.....beside wat DP said was funny dat y i laugh on it.....
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2011 03:14 PM

Correct

seconded Cool
thirded
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-03-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
'e dey buy University  Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
For Naija only

Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)