Does Money buy Class (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2011 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
tell them ma sis
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:39 PM
one good point...CLASS get LEVELS
Abi ooooo
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 12:53 PM
money and class here
passing  >>>
mediaexcell studio ow far...
i dey, how far u?.. i sent u a friend request u no confirm  Undecided
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:09 PM
You can fix yourself in High class with your ideas, intelligent, ability to execute well what you have upstairs, your talents as well can make you dine with the Kings and prince........But only if you knew how to apply them, and also if Mother luck shine on you to be able to show to many what you are capable to do/got.... with all this, You can be of a higher class to that of someone with so much money and those your qualities will also direct money to your source, probably make that one with so much money to invest all his money in you.
you are talking two different things here.."intelligent/talent is one thing and being super rich is another..but at the end they could still meet to one place or point,only if the intelligent/talent succeed with what he has,cuz his intelligent/talent will make him/her rich as well...so at the end we get CLASS!!
Intelligent/talent is what makes the CLASS, you can not belong to that class if you don't have it.
also remember that u need a lil money/loan to build ya intelligent/talent so u can really have d class
for instance...i have a talent of singing and also have good intelligence on ow to write a song
no money to wax out ma albulm...does that makes me belong to the class of artists?? NO
the world can never hear ma voice and ow good i am in ma talent/intellence

now i saw someone that gave me money to wax out ma albulm...and i was very good in it cos i ve the talent
and it is sold all over d world...rich men, government, presidents want to shake ma hand...they want me to sing at thier event etc
havent i got the class......

Good example: Now we're not talking about been an ynass broke nigga/chica here !! If you can write and sing very well, got your own talents upstairs .. what you need in this example is mother Luck !! someday it will come your way that someone will connect you to a good recording company that will recognize your talent and the sky will be your limit.  from there Talents fix you to the world class.  Money didn't take you there, is the talent.

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 01:06 PM
You can fix yourself in High class with your ideas, intelligent, ability to execute well what you have upstairs, your talents as well can make you dine with the Kings and prince........But only if you knew how to apply them, and also if Mother luck shine on you to be able to show to many what you are capable to do/got.... with all this, You can be of a higher class to that of someone with so much money and those your qualities will also direct money to your source, probably make that one with so much money to invest all his money in you.
you are talking two different things here.."intelligent/talent is one thing and being super rich is another..but at the end they could still meet to one place or point,only if the intelligent/talent succeed with what he has,cuz his intelligent/talent will make him/her rich as well...so at the end we get CLASS!!
Intelligent/talent is what makes the CLASS, you can not belong to that class if you don't have it.
also remember that u need a lil money/loan to build ya intelligent/talent so u can really have d class
for instance...i have a talent of singing and also have good intelligence on ow to write a song
no money to wax out ma albulm...does that makes me belong to the class of artists?? NO

now i saw someone that gave me money to wax out ma albulm...and i was very good in it cos i ve the talent
and it is sold all over d world...rich men, government, presidents want to shake ma hand...they want me to sing at thier event etc

Good example: Now we're not talking about been an ynass broke nigga/chica here !! If you can write and sing very well, got your own talents upstairs .. what you need in this example is mother Luck !! someday it will come your way that someone will connect you to a good recording company that will recognize your talent and the sky will be your limit.  from there Talents fix you to the world class.  Money didn't take you there, is the talent.
yea u cannot wake up one morning and start looking for class
so with money u got class
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 01:01 PM

pls  how much is ur album i want to by one,, dint know u were a singer  
i will inbox u
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 01:06 PM

yea u cannot wake up one morning and start looking for class
so with money u got class
haha thanks for telling him..
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:09 PM
Legedez Benz no be class?
Na wetin e be?  Grin Grin

I was asking a question

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 01:05 PM
money and class here
passing  >>>
sorry i havent check will add u now....ma finest
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Ye all misunderstand me and i guess the post as well.

If you think you got talents/intelligent about something that can make a great impact in people's life or the world, to the extent that you can be in front of Forbes magazine tomorrow smiling next to Opera and the Queen. then just because you don't have some particular cash to start it up, you decide to sit your ass at home and mourning about it without making at least moves to show even local people what you can do with the limit you can go, maybe that will attract luck that will open door for contacts/investment to your talents so you can be to a class you have to be.  You can go on and sit at home, keep dreaming of Money to fall as Manner so you can belong to a Class.

Do you guys know how FACEBOOK founder started ? probably No !

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
i hear u sir
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 01:05 PM
money and class here
passing  >>>
sorry i havent check will add u now....ma finest
aight thanks for the add  Cool
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
At least if you no belong to the class of the rich (moneybags), you can belong to the class of the poor......all na class........

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Na so... thats why students must pass thru class one to the next level  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 16-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
without money u score lower class but
with money u score first class upper
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 01:23 PM
Ye all misunderstand me and i guess the post as well.

If you think you got talents/intelligent about something that can make a great impact in people's life or the world, to the extent that you can be in front of Forbes magazine tomorrow smiling next to Opera and the Queen. then just because you don't have some particular cash to start it up, you decide to sit your ass at home and mourning about it without making at least moves to show even local people what you can do with the limit you can go, maybe that will attract luck that will open door for contacts/investment to your talents so you can be to a class you have to be.  You can go on and sit at home, keep dreaming of Money to fall as Manner so you can belong to a Class.

Do you guys know how FACEBOOK founder started ? probably No !
I KNOW HOW THEY STARTED...STUDENTS PRECISELY,GETTING LOAN...AND BEHOLD!!! FACEBOOK MANIFESTED.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)

HMMM I LIKE THIS ADVERTISEMENT...BUT GO OUT AND TRY YOUR LUCK..YOU CAN START WITH WRITTEN GOOD LYRICS FOR PRO!! FROM THERE YOU CAN MAKE SOME MONEY TO SPONSOR YOURSELF...NA SO NE-YO AND CO STARTED. GOODLUCK!
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 16-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Oh yeah....

Blessedme, you dey look too shine-shine oh...abeg...take am easy oh...
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 01:01 PM

pls  how much is ur album i want to by one,, dint know u were a singer  
i will inbox u
aight  Cool
Posted: at 16-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 16-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM
yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

without money u are classless
buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries

Haba, na wa for you sef.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

15. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

16. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

20. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)