Does Money buy Class (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2011 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20
- Treasure2 at 16-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:09 PM
Legedez Benz no be class?
Na wetin e be?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
if u got money and brain its very ok
if u got money and no brain, d money will fly like chaff b4 d wind
buh if u got brain without money...sorry too cos your brain will not generate its asset until a lil money/loan comes in for u to implement your intelligency and wat you have build up upstairs...by d time d money start blowing in, together wif ur brain works......then d class is there
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:09 PM
You can fix yourself in High class with your ideas, intelligent, ability to execute well what you have upstairs, your talents as well can make you dine with the Kings and prince........But only if you knew how to apply them, and also if Mother luck shine on you to be able to show to many what you are capable to do/got.... with all this, You can be of a higher class to that of someone with so much money and those your qualities will also direct money to your source, probably make that one with so much money to invest all his money in you.
you are talking two different things here.."intelligent/talent is one thing and being super rich is another..but at the end they could still meet to one place or point,only if the intelligent/talent succeed with what he has,cuz his intelligent/talent will make him/her rich as well...so at the end we get CLASS!!
Intelligent/talent is what makes the CLASS, you can not belong to that class if you don't have it.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM
Let me remind you... Money without roots is like a chaff in the wind !!

Buying cars, building flashy houses are not investment. You are top class specie if you got money and brain same time.
who told you that rich guys with those things don't invest huh?  Huh? and when i'm talking about rich not just haven cars and houses..remember this particular person has a source that gave him those stuff.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
You can fix yourself in High class with your ideas, intelligent, ability to execute well what you have upstairs, your talents as well can make you dine with the Kings and prince........But only if you knew how to apply them, and also if Mother luck shine on you to be able to show to many what you are capable to do/got.... with all this, You can be of a higher class to that of someone with so much money and those your qualities will also direct money to your source, probably make that one with so much money to invest all his money in you.
i luv dis
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM
Let me remind you... Money without roots is like a chaff in the wind !!

Buying cars, building flashy houses are not investment. You are top class specie if you got money and brain same time.

money is what gives u class if u like have all d brain in the world and dont have money people will just think u r a talkative even proverb says it in the bible
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
But for me, u dont hav to b rich to hav class....i am not rich
but i do hav class....it depends how u show ursef and how ur personality be
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:30 PM
you are talking two different things here.."intelligent/talent is one thing and being super rich is another..but at the end they could still meet to one place or point,only if the intelligent/talent succeed with what he has,cuz his intelligent/talent will make him/her rich as well...so at the end we get CLASS!!
Intelligent/talent is what makes the CLASS, you can not belong to that class if you don't have it.
nope!we have a lot of illiterate that are super rich in this world that even doctors and engineers call them SIR,we even have them in naija politics and higher society people..Money bring more influence.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)

I think i touched the areas in my point !! What is super rich ? without tap roots, if you don't have the intelligent people around the so called super rich, You will never remain super rich in nearest future. thats why i made the points that Intelligent / Talents can put someone in the same Class as Money !!!

Remember the subject of the Post !! Does Money buy Class ?

My View and Point is this ...... is not only Money that Buy/put someone to Class !! you can get to a class with all i have mentioned, and that will attract allot of money to you at the end !

Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
one good point...CLASS get LEVELS
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 12:17 PM
it depends on wat u min by CLASS, cos ur intelligent would not be passed across without money..do u wanna tell somebody how to make money and be successful while u re mr nobody? it doesnt work that way..

Read my points very well ... and also regarding your question..Yes !! you can tell someone how to make more money with your Intelligent. Many rich people out there are just like Money miss road, some Inherit, some make money in wrong ways, they don't even have idea of how to invest.. here comes in someone with Intelligent to guide such people.. and you have to pay for the services. thats why i said what you got, if you use well and with Mother Luck on you, it will surely drive in money into your source 24/7 hrs.
still maintaining my poits.. well the post is about class and whether money can buy class. from ur point i think its mainly on how to make money using ur intellects..but would u beliv me that in the end after the "LUCK" must have shown on u, u have applied ur intelligence, then uve now got the money there u attain class.. in other words, u fixed ur self in high class with those ideas on how to make money
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:37 PM

I think i touched the areas in my point !! What is super rich ? without tap roots, IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE AROUND the so called super rich, You will never remain super rich in nearest future. thats why i made the points that Intelligent / Talents can put someone in the same Class as Money !!!

My View and Point is this ...... is not only Money that Buy/put someone to Class !! you can get to a class with all i have mentioned, and that will attract allot of money to you at the end !
now you are talking with the words in red..but those intelligent/talented people walking for him will still "worship" him as in the BIG BOSS..so there's some slight different.  Undecided until the intelligent/talented guy stand by himself, he will never compete with his BOSS.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM
yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

without money u are classless
buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
money and class here
passing  >>>
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
also remember that u need a lil money/loan to build ya intelligent/talent so u can really have d class
for instance...i have a talent of singing and also have good intelligence on ow to write a song
no money to wax out ma albulm...does that makes me belong to the class of artists?? NO
the world can never hear ma voice and ow good i am in ma talent/intellence

now i saw someone that gave me money to wax out ma albulm...and i was very good in it cos i ve the talent
and it is sold all over d world...rich men, government, presidents want to shake ma hand...they want me to sing at thier event etc
havent i got the class......
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:37 PM

I think i touched the areas in my point !! What is super rich ? without tap roots, IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE AROUND the so called super rich, You will never remain super rich in nearest future. thats why i made the points that Intelligent / Talents can put someone in the same Class as Money !!!

now you are talking with the words in red..but those intelligent/talented people walking for him will still "worship" him as in the BIG BOSS..so there's some slight different.  Undecided until the intelligent/talented guy stand by himself, he will never compete with his BOSS.

Why worship ? that sounds like a novice that was fortunate to be in possession of money will always think...  nobody is worshiping anyone.... but rather should be the other way round; A good business entrepreneur/ enterprise should consider first his/her team of work, They are the gate way to your finance, then secondly the customers should be considered highly and listen to anytime. without this two, Your so called money will be a waste. I don't want to write much about this it seems is going off the main subject posted. But let me inform to you, to be a good leader, You must bring yourself to the level as a servant. thats what makes you a good leader, not a Boss over everything!

If the Boss will employ someone with intelligent and ideas, already you're class of been no one is covered here because Mother luck shine on you to be recognized from what you got, thats why someone with so much money hired you in first place and that makes you to have constant supplied of money to your source.  

Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-03-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM
yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

without money u are classless
buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no laff ooo, ow u dey naa
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-03-2011 12:53 PM
money and class here
passing  >>>
media studio ow far...
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:57 PM
also remember that u need a lil money/loan to build ya intelligent/talent so u can really have d class
for instance...i have a talent of singing and also have good intelligence on ow to write a song
no money to wax out ma albulm...does that makes me belong to the class of artists?? NO
the world can never hear ma voice and ow good i am in ma talent/intellence

now i saw someone that gave me money to wax out ma albulm...and i was very good in it cos i ve the talent
and it is sold all over d world...rich men, government, presidents want to shake ma hand...they want me to sing at thier event etc
havent i got the class......
pls  how much is ur album i want to by one,, dint know u were a singer  
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 16-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
no money no class full stop
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20