Why are some Girls Heartless?

Date: 29-03-2011 2:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- at 29-03-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
.......Some girls without heart...sometimes feels like their hearts are made up of Iron and steel, it makes it so hard for them to feel the pain and love a man shows her no matter how hard he tries to make her understand how much he loves her and the lots and loads of pain she puts the man in like he is in a pool of water he can't probably get out!!...Apparently, some stories make me go sad!! ....Just want to know why some girls without heart just decide to ruin a man life with pain of love....that can't probably heal forever!! ....Same thing goes to Men with iron hearts....its just so sad!! Why??.....Why this heartless act without any reasonable reason??...sometimes its like she loves him so much that she can't do without him....but its all lies.....she makes him go confuse each time he tries to find out how much love she has for him..but it all seems like she lies big time.....the girl never showed any iota of real love for him, never cared!! he gets tired after 5years of confusion in a relationship....he then cuts it off.....she gets wild and throw insults on him..but now begging thru a friend of her's for acceptance back and ready to prove real love....claiming she never knew how to express her love for real..... Heard a story couple of hours ago......just decided to share it, and check out your lookouts for the post!! Cheers

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 29-03-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
O shut it...wetin u dey write there?

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
well poster..thanks GOd u also refer to sumguys..meanwhile,i guess the  experience they once had...make dem not to give their heart to anyone...they don't want to be heartbroken again..its hurt.

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-03-2011 02:37 AM
O shut it...wetin u dey write there?
wetin be this na???
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-03-2011 02:38 AM
well poster..thanks GOd u also refer to sumguys..meanwhile,i guess the  experience they once had...make dem not to give their heart to anyone...they don't want to be heartbroken again..its hurt.
...yeah kinda....but even when they know a guy or girl is for real...they turn up d love and take advantage of it!!.....why??....sometimes..we got to knw someone's for real rite??
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
revenge i will put..

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...revenge on someone u neva met???.....just cos u suffered pain from ur Ex??.....revenge on someone wif so much love??...ahh, c'mon...better reason na
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
their minds are already made up not to have anything to do with given heart,,,like falling in love....all they just want to do is to take an advantage of anyone who comes their way..dey don't care about your feeling or anything else...all they care is to get what they are looking for and the rest are trash..

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked....hmmmm....heartless when they make up their mind rite?Huh?.....jeez...na waoo
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-03-2011 02:56 AM
Shocked Shocked....hmmmm....heartless when they make up their mind rite?Huh?.....jeez...na waoo
they don't care...you think say everyone wa you dey see around you get soft heart like you..han..sum get stone heart.

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
lol...ok...but the question be sey WHY?Huh?Huh?? lol
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-03-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
look for dem and ask dem that question....i don tell u my own...they don''t care..they careless.

Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
awrty.....gtcha Cool Cool Cool Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 29-03-2011 06:54 AM (13 years ago)
Is it a must to love anyone one that loves you just because he/she loves you? i don't give a fcuk! i chose wat i love not wat love me chose me.......hopw u understand it?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 29-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kindest at 29-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
what happen to u??? what did the girls do this time??
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 29-03-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
y are some men heartless
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dhistoryz at 29-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
i can be in love but can't be selfish at same time
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jamesayokunnu at 29-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Only God knows
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie