O shut it...wetin u dey write there? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
well poster..thanks GOd u also refer to sumguys..meanwhile,i guess the experience they once had...make dem not to give their heart to anyone...they don't want to be heartbroken again..its hurt. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-03-2011 02:37 AM O shut it...wetin u dey write there? wetin be this na???
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-03-2011 02:38 AM well poster..thanks GOd u also refer to sumguys..meanwhile,i guess the experience they once had...make dem not to give their heart to anyone...they don't want to be heartbroken again..its hurt. ...yeah kinda....but even when they know a guy or girl is for real...they turn up d love and take advantage of it!!.....why??....sometimes..we got to knw someone's for real rite??
revenge i will put.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
their minds are already made up not to have anything to do with given heart,,,like falling in love....all they just want to do is to take an advantage of anyone who comes their way..dey don't care about your feeling or anything else...all they care is to get what they are looking for and the rest are trash.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-03-2011 02:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lol...ok...but the question be sey WHY? Reply![]() ![]()
look for dem and ask dem that question....i don tell u my own...they don''t care..they careless. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
awrty.....gtcha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is it a must to love anyone one that loves you just because he/she loves you? i don't give a fcuk! i chose wat i love not wat love me chose me.......hopw u understand it? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
what happen to u??? what did the girls do this time?? Reply
y are some men heartless Reply
i can be in love but can't be selfish at same time Reply
Only God knows Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out