12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 17)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-04-2011 07:19 PM
u baboon can u pls stop talkin to me abt ur kids,, bcos i no giv a damn u hear me??
I no care wot ppl tink of me,, especialy not u! Modeling and dancing?? loooooooooool abeg show me ur videos
and tins like dat? cos i can send my own if u want,,  Wink Wink hmmm r u tryin to keep scores now? am sorry but
am not into dis ur childish games, forgiv me! hmm so u HAD u own house, and u HAD a husband hmmm dat is nice
but still along d line u lost it....well dat one is not my portion Wink u dey talk of dis ur viktor like he's somtin
just bcos he playd ball b4.. lmao but its like u cudn keep him either huh,,  Grin

Dear flymamacita please ignore the mad and psychotic woman. She's clearly a loose nutcase. Regards.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
....na waooooo Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-04-2011 06:52 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  6-04-2011 06:49 PM
SAME FOR ME SMALL GIRL, THATS WHY I AM BACK TO MY FIRST HUSBAND, SINCE HE AT LEAST IS A REAL MAN WHO TAKES CARE OF KIDS A RIGHT WAY, EVEN KIDS THAT ARENT HIS OWN.U CAN BE JEALOUS OF ME TOO. THATS WHY ALL THE GUYS KEEP PLAYING WITH U HERE ONLINE, BEING A MARRIED WOMAN, FUNNY GIRL. DONT MAKE ME LAUGH, READ ON UR OWN PICS THEY WANT TO SEE UR BEHIND, NICE FOR A MARRIED WOMAN. BLAH BLAH. GIVE ME A BREAK.
lool  Grin Grin am not married u hear?? oooh am so sorry ur ugly ass is too big to show off
in mini skirt or ur booby don fall like bathroom slipper so u no go flaunt dem again  Cheesy Cheesy lmao!
I knw am still a small gal,, at least i can use dat excuse if i talk rubbish, but which kain excuse u get ehn?
Elder person like u, who com talk trash abeg oooo,,  Grin Why shud i b jealous of u?? i got everytin i want in life!
And which guys dey play me for hia??  Tongue Tongue abeg make i knw,, so i go confirm d nice play,, mad woman

@ sweetmother

I wonder why your first husband took you back after you have been played and tossed aside by different men? You are not serious. You need psychiatric attention. Please focus on the topic and stop hijacking the forum for your infamous publicity.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
tell her ooo...jor
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 7-04-2011 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 12:57 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 01:10 PM
i dont think you know what freedom of expression is ,u dont have right to comment of any other person other than yourself in an ill manner , but thats none of my business , so u mean if i support your comment then i am not blind but when i support someone elses comment i am blind who is being illogical or blind here , whatever i dont like racist comments and dont intend to be part of it, and i wasnt talking to you in the first place so paddle your own canoe

You are talking utter trash. Seriously, no body wants to take up underlay like you in a serious debate, so don't make a nuisance of your pathetic self. Just run along, shoo shoo. What she said is staring you in the face but you cannot read or appreciate the over racism of the comment. Shame on you twice

i have been monitoring that woman comment and chose not to involve myself on her pathetic comments which could only be compare with that of a mad person.now coming here to write the above comment, can only signify one thing.either you are mad like her or you did it under her influence,cos i'm definitely sure you know each other very well.which prompted you to drop such silly and brainless comment. fcuk off! if you have nothing sensible and constructive to say.silly you!!

You really do not have any serious comment apart from licking some trash. Shame on you.

@bitte -

You are very right and I am in full support. Leave out such pathetic apologists like truenaija2 to vomit nonsense. Imagine hiding behind some false doctrine of God. @ truenaija2 you are not true to any cause but a sham to boot.
[/quote]
[/quote]

Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: bitte on  6-04-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 12:18 PM
@sweetmother please just leave his people alone so they dont insult you , i saw your first comment and there was nothing wrong with it cos u were saying the truth then they started throwing insults at you , just leave them alone , dont worry the wicked shall never go unpunished , GOD is in heaven and will fight for you , just leave them

i have been monitoring that woman comment and chose not to involve myself on her pathetic comments which could only be compare with that of a mad person.now coming here to write the above comment, can only signify one thing.either you are mad like her or you did it under her influence,cos i'm definitely sure you know each other very well.which prompted you to drop such silly and brainless comment. fcuk off! if you have nothing sensible and constructive to say.silly you!!

but you were the one complaining of people being insultive on naijapals ooh u brought a whole topic for that reason and now u r insulting me cos of my own opinion , u have ur opinion and i have mine , i dont have to be of the same opinion with you

You really do not have any serious comment apart from licking some trash. Shame on you.

@bitte -

You are very right and I am in full support. Leave out such pathetic apologists like truenaija2 to vomit nonsense. Imagine hiding behind some false doctrine of God. @ truenaija2 you are not true to any cause but a sham to boot.

Need I say anymore? So much for freedom of expression, my ass, when you are roundly condemned for siding evil. You do not dictate the rules of engagement here and as long as you drop silly and ill-mannered comments rest assured you will be challenged whether you are paddling cannoe or log of wood.
[/quote]

No need bros. Some people have too much ego as to imagine the world revolves around them when in fact they are as empty as the air.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 7-04-2011 02:59 AM (14 years ago)

FlyMamacita
[Female]
Naijapals Hero
   12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 22)
« posted : 7 hrs ago (April 06, 2011, 07:19:39 PM) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
u baboon can u pls stop talkin to me abt ur kids,, bcos i no giv a damn u hear me??
I no care wot ppl tink of me,, especialy not u! Modeling and dancing?? loooooooooool abeg show me ur videos
and tins like dat? cos i can send my own if u want,,    hmmm r u tryin to keep scores now? am sorry but
am not into dis ur childish games, forgiv me! hmm so u HAD u own house, and u HAD a husband hmmm dat is nice
but still along d line u lost it....well dat one is not my portion  u dey talk of dis ur viktor like he's somtin
just bcos he playd ball b4.. lmao but its like u cudn keep him either huh,,   \

sweetmother
[Female]
« posted : 7 hrs ago (April 06, 2011, 07:33:12 PM) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I DIDNT LOSE ANYTHING BABY GIRL, IN FACT AFTER THAT THIS GUYS DIDNT SHOW ANY RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR OWN FLESH AND BLOOD MY EX HUSBAND AND I ARE BACK AGAIN. HE SHOWED TO BE A REAL MAN AND REAL FATHER , AND SINCE THAT TIME HE AND I  ARE TOGETHER. HE AND I DIVORCED THAT TIME BECAUSE WE LOST OUR FIRST DAUGHTER, AND THAT HURT BROUGHT US FAR FROM EACH OTHER. SOMETHING U WONT UNDERSTAND WITH UR IRON HEART.BUT HE SHOWED TO BE SAD ABOUT THE WHOLE THING AND AT LEAST IS THE BEST FATHER FOR THIS KIDS NOW, WHO DONT HAVE THEIR OWN DADS. I WON COURT LAST YEAR ON KENLEYS DAD, AND SINCE THEN HE IS RESPONSIBLE, HE PROMISED HIS SON THE HEAVEN, BUT DOESNT KEEP TO HIS PROMISSES AS EXPECTED. THE WIFE HE GOT FOR HIS PAPER HE DIVORCED AGAIN, AND HE MARRIED ANOTHER SET OF LADIES AGAIN.U KEEP YELLING BUT U DONT SEE THE SERIOUS THINGS THAT WENT ON IN MY LIFE ATALL. ALL U DO IS HATE. NICE OF U.

Repo

sweetmother
[Female]
« posted : 7 hrs ago (April 06, 2011, 07:44:52 PM) »  

UR THE ONE WHO CONSTANTLY INSULTED ME OK. OR U DONT KNOW WHAT UR DOING HERE, TALKING OF A MAD WOMAN, AM JUST DISCUSSING U ONLINE IN NIGERIA, THEY LAUGH ABOUT U, SAID I SHOULDNT MIND U, U DIDNT SEE LIFE YET. THEY ARE RIGHT. HAVE A WONDERFUL EVENING AND TAKE CARE, AND STAY BLESSED, BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

u r discussing wit ppl in Naija abt me?   madam r u ok?  
this is d last comment i go send u bcos i no get d energy to keep tellin u wot i told
u 10 times already

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jennypriceson at 7-04-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
What's going on here? What happened to the topic?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uziy4real at 7-04-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
well i will still keep quite bcos i never here any insult again about blacks or our country naija, so u guys should stay in peace let me visit the crazy MESSI dat open his stupied mouth to talk to our president on the other page NDEWOONU(THANKS).
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jennypriceson at 7-04-2011 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Good for you and for us if peace reigns in here tonight.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uziy4real at 7-04-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
@JENNY OF COURSE I BELIEVE IT WILL BUT FOR MESSI I DONT THINK SO
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rita_12 at 7-04-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
please ooooooooo my people i will like to see the girl picture and her baby before i could believe !
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on  7-04-2011 10:59 AM

It has been hijacked.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 8-04-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uziy4real on  7-04-2011 11:21 AM
well i will still keep quite bcos i never here any insult again about blacks or our country naija, so u guys should stay in peace let me visit the crazy MESSI dat open his stupied mouth to talk to our president on the other page NDEWOONU(THANKS).

yes ,the advocate,peace_maker,gentleman,lovers of all,mediator was here
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-04-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 09:31 PM
Quote from: jennypriceson on  7-04-2011 10:59 AM

It has been hijacked.

where it hijacked to,the place will be fire by now
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olsfel at 9-04-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
HEY!!!!! NAIJAL PAL HAS STARTED DOIN NONSENSE! IF YOU STARTS DIS-APPOINTIN US WE WILL STOP LOG-IN. CAN YOU TELL ME WHO HAS SLEPT WITH A 12 YRS OLD CHILD THAT WILL NOT BE PENALIZED "IN EUROPE" Huh?? HOW COULD THAT BE PSSBL THAT THE PARENT OR HER TEACHER COULDN'T  SEE THIS FOR 9 MNTHS?Huh? TO WHAT STOMAK HAS SHE PREGNATED THAT NOBODY COULD NOT BE ABLE TO NOTIFY IT 4 NINE MNTHS OR THIS IS A NEW OF APRIL FOOL . STOP LYIN TO PEOPLE.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 10-04-2011 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
what are you saying
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jennypriceson at 14-04-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olsfel on  9-04-2011 10:05 PM
HEY!!!!! NAIJAL PAL HAS STARTED DOIN NONSENSE! IF YOU STARTS DIS-APPOINTIN US WE WILL STOP LOG-IN. CAN YOU TELL ME WHO HAS SLEPT WITH A 12 YRS OLD CHILD THAT WILL NOT BE PENALIZED "IN EUROPE" Huh?? HOW COULD THAT BE PSSBL THAT THE PARENT OR HER TEACHER COULDN'T  SEE THIS FOR 9 MNTHS?Huh? TO WHAT STOMAK HAS SHE PREGNATED THAT NOBODY COULD NOT BE ABLE TO NOTIFY IT 4 NINE MNTHS OR THIS IS A NEW OF APRIL FOOL . STOP LYIN TO PEOPLE.

You may want to follow the link in the story to a website with the same story. It's no April Fool or a lie.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olsfel at 14-04-2011 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
lk i'm in france, i know wot i'm sayin. get me the wb st i've time to go through it cause we didn't have any thin lk dat on the news & hw could dat be pssbl. hey Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- goodshepherd at 14-04-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
that is an act of God. No one can explain it.  That remind of the prediction in the seventies, our church founder
predicted then that a time is coming when 9 - 12 years old will give birth.  People shud not say it is a lie.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 24-04-2011 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:39 PM
@ poster shy una no show the belle for the pix?
Framed lie..........

Which wall do you want to hang this so-called 'framed lie'?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

11. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

12. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest