WHY DO PEOPLE WASTE THEIR TIME AND OURS TO POST THIS GUY HERE. THIS GUY IS NOT GOING TO MAKE IT IN MUSIC, HE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM MUSIC AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE IF NOT HUNGRY WILL KILL HIM, THE BEATING OF THE MUSIC IS GOOD BUT THE WORDINGS IS TOO BAD...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
what is this? ,music don suffer oooooo,what a cramp..........he has alot to do and a very long way to go,what the hell is he doing in the music industry ..let me save my breath jare......next.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
vic o o ,wetin u know say u dey do so , d guy jst dey aba from head to toe(gbogbolism),,,and above all dis is the worst track ever in d history of the 21st century lwkmd
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
sweetboydav at 3-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Her girl friend dey ok small, i think i can phyuk her very well, if only she will promise not to ever go back to this Maga she is messing around with, as the best artist and boy friend, nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie