sobeit at 3-04-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dear pals i need advice 
I know dis couple who has bin married for 8 years now,, they r very happy and in love. There is only 1 thing d woman dusn like and dat is d movement from her husband (she tinks he spend more time wit his friends then home). Their oldest son is 6 and she told him every time daddy wants to go out he shud ask him 'daddy where r u goin, wht time r u comin back and so on'.... The man found out abt her plan and is now very very angry wit her, tellin her she shudn set up his kids against him..... I talked wit him and he even brought up d word divorce bcos of dis,, so pals wat is ur advice for d woman?
Wht wud u do in dis situation? The Lady herself should check herself up well, 8yrs of marriage, 6yrs old son, there was no problem all the line, suddenly a change came up and she started been inquisitive and questionable about the man's time out of the house, Something is wrong somewhere, and you mentioned of knowing the guy as not a cheat type, The woman should check up herself proper before she lead the man outside finally or the divorce, most times men like that endure a lot inside b4 it will get to his nerve to start thinking or mention divorce. Another thing is, what kind of Job he does, is it something that will make him stay off the house like for longer time or is he just hanging out with friends to avoid his home.. As long as i know, No MAN UNDER THE SUN THAT FINDS HAPPINESS IN HIS HOME WILL WANT TO STAY OFF HOME FOR NO REASON. a proper checking should be done within on time before is too late. the highlighted word in red was also my view and the one in blue is the "KOKO"..something is surely wrong somewhere,the post is not complete. Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 3-04-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah.. water is leaking from somewhere but the lady might not say all the truth to the poster, if this is a true life story !! She probably hide the real fault and choose the sweetest and most advantage side of the story to tell.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 3-04-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) gbam!!! some women are like that.that's why its necessary to always hear from both parties b4 giving any advice cuz people always suit themselves when laying out complaints Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dear pals i need advice 
I know dis couple who has bin married for 8 years now,, they r very happy and in love. There is only 1 thing d woman dusn like and dat is d movement from her husband (she tinks he spend more time wit his friends then home). Their oldest son is 6 and she told him every time daddy wants to go out he shud ask him 'daddy where r u goin, wht time r u comin back and so on'.... The man found out abt her plan and is now very very angry wit her, tellin her she shudn set up his kids against him..... I talked wit him and he even brought up d word divorce bcos of dis,, so pals wat is ur advice for d woman?
Wht wud u do in dis situation? The Lady herself should check herself up well, 8yrs of marriage, 6yrs old son, there was no problem all the line, suddenly a change came up and she started been inquisitive and questionable about the man's time out of the house, Something is wrong somewhere, and you mentioned of knowing the guy as not a cheat type, The woman should check up herself proper before she lead the man outside finally or the divorce, most times men like that endure alot inside before it will get to his nerve to start thinking or mention of divorce. Another thing is, what kind of Job he does, is it something that will make him stay off the house like for longer time or is he just hanging out with friends to avoid his home.. As long as i know, No man under the sun that finds happiness in his home will want to stay off home for no reason. a proper checking should be done within on time before is too late. It is not his job tht keeps him away from home, na just to go c his friends. It was like dat from d start u knw, but like BS said she thought it wud change and now using her son in dis situation was d last drop in d bucket for d man... Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
The man is fed up wit the woman nagging abt his movement and she cant take dis situation anymore bcos she dusn understand why her man spend so much time outside... All i knw is dat it is not enuf reason for divorce but mayb Dk & Sobeit r rite and there is more to d story.... but then from which side d woman or d man Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 3-04-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dear pals i need advice 
Wht wud u do in dis situation? The Lady herself should check herself up well, 8yrs of marriage, 6yrs old son, there was no problem all the line, suddenly a change came up and she started been inquisitive and questionable about the man's time out of the house, Something is wrong somewhere, and you mentioned of knowing the guy as not a cheat type, The woman should check up herself proper before she lead the man outside finally or the divorce, most times men like that endure alot inside before it will get to his nerve to start thinking or mention of divorce. Another thing is, what kind of Job he does, is it something that will make him stay off the house like for longer time or is he just hanging out with friends to avoid his home.. As long as i know, No man under the sun that finds happiness in his home will want to stay off home for no reason. a proper checking should be done within on time before is too late. It is not his job tht keeps him away from home, na just to go c his friends. It was like dat from d start u knw, but like BS said she thought it wud change and now using her son in dis situation was d last drop in d bucket for d man... If is like that from the beginning, she should get use to that by now and not bringing in their son in that. What did she want, beside she should talk with the hubby about that and how she feel about it. and what kind of friends are that if i may ask? Positive ones or just negative friends. Don't forget some friends are worth keeping around no matter what.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Dear pals i need advice 
Wht wud u do in dis situation? The Lady herself should check herself up well, 8yrs of marriage, 6yrs old son, there was no problem all the line, suddenly a change came up and she started been inquisitive and questionable about the man's time out of the house, Something is wrong somewhere, and you mentioned of knowing the guy as not a cheat type, The woman should check up herself proper before she lead the man outside finally or the divorce, most times men like that endure alot inside before it will get to his nerve to start thinking or mention of divorce. Another thing is, what kind of Job he does, is it something that will make him stay off the house like for longer time or is he just hanging out with friends to avoid his home.. As long as i know, No man under the sun that finds happiness in his home will want to stay off home for no reason. a proper checking should be done within on time before is too late. It is not his job tht keeps him away from home, na just to go c his friends. It was like dat from d start u knw, but like BS said she thought it wud change and now using her son in dis situation was d last drop in d bucket for d man... If is like that from the beginning, she should get use to that by now and not bringing in their son in that. What did she want, beside she should talk with the hubby about that and how she feel about it. and what kind of friends are that if i may ask? Positive ones or just negative friends. Don't forget some friends are worth keeping around no matter what. Positive ones bcos if i needed any advice i wud go to dem, both. Tht is why i came up wit d topic not understanding how somtin small like dat cud lead to possible divorce... Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 3-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Something is wrong then somewhere, they're not touching that area.. probably the lady should check herself up proper, Like i said before, not every man can stand nagging, when she already knew the simple truth but still want to nag her man. Well is her choice, whatever the result will bring at the end, she will still be the one in it. I've always said it, the key to every peaceful family is in the hand of the lady of the house. However she control it, so shall it be !
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I guess u r rite Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
harold634 at 3-04-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dear pals i need advice 
Wht wud u do in dis situation? THE MAN REASON IS NOT JUSTIFIED MAYBE SOMETHING IS SKIPING WHICH IS UNKNOW TO U. Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nickki at 3-04-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok,i c.i think the man reason is senseless. i believe he has a hidden agenda,by his behavior he's not only spending time with friends also with a woman. well in this case let the woman plead with him,and apologize for her action in order to see if the man would comedown and reconsider his thought of divorce. one more thing i hope the wife is not a nagging type of woman?if she cool down and do as i think,things may change.
u got it Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ajento at 4-04-2011 04:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) She should talk him into going for marriage counseling. Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) Dear pals i need advice 
Wht wud u do in dis situation? i think there is something that man is hiding from the woman,how would some spend time on his friend than is family,i think is stupidness ,also for the woman to ask his child to be asking where are going and when are u coming back to me is not a problem Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 4-04-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) (f) there re more to this story buh the woman no try at all, that the husband spend more time outside with friends i think there is something shes lacking so she shuld ask herself why bcos no man wil live his wife just only to be with his friens alone unless his homo n' d woman shuldnt bring up a child in such a manner
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 4-04-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) (f) THATS THE BIG PROBLEM WITH MOST LADIES THEY MEET A GUY AND THINK I CAN CHANGE HIM HE WILL CHANGE AFTER WE GET MARRIED ; THEY HOPE FOR impossible things well for me i wouldnt marry a ma i know is addicted to his friends so i am soo sorry for her , she has to manage it or divorce him if she cant live with it, i feel really sorry for her or she tries going with himwhen he wants to go out Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) there re more to this story buh the woman no try at all, that the husband spend more time outside with friends i think there is something shes lacking so she shuld ask herself why bcos no man wil live his wife just only to be with his friens alone unless his homo n' d woman shuldnt bring up a child in such a manner ATS THE BIG PROBLEM WITH MOST LADIES THEY MEET A GUY AND THINK I CAN CHANGE HIM HE WILL CHANGE AFTER WE GET MARRIED ; THEY HOPE FOR impossible things well for me i wouldnt marry a ma i know is addicted to his friends so i am soo sorry for her , she has to manage it or divorce him if she cant live with it, i feel really sorry for her or she tries going with himwhen he wants to go out Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac wey ur own 2 cent Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) up there,ask ur friend to kill the husband i will marry her Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) just one apple Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |