Is it wrong to ask ? (Page 8)

Date: 05-04-2011 11:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 02:14 PM

but he could get annoyed because he may feel u call him dirty pikin  Grin Grin Grin Grin

I will say to him 'MY FRIEND, GO AND TAKE YOUR BATH JOR, DONT BE A DIRTY PIKIN'........lol..... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 5-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
i pass
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 5-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
LOOKING FOR WHO TO HELP LOOSE HER HAIR...
BUH I'LL USE DAT OPPORTUNITY D PEEP FROM UP THROUGH D DOUBLE HEADLAMP SHA Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 11:22 AM
Pals , A newly married friend of mine just told me she had a heated argument with her husband just because she asked him to help her loose her braided hair .

Meanwhile , She said the guy likes braids and often ask her to make them .

So, did she do wrong by asking him to help her ?
Guys will you get upset if your gal demands such from you ?

your girlfriend no well at all.newly married and she is beefing her husband because of loosing hair.haa na wa ooo some people needs to understand the fundamental of marriage. maybe next time she will demand her husband to shave her honeypot or else no bang bang.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 11:42 AM
It is not in his place to help her loose it.........why not do it herself or visit the saloon?........there are certain requests we should refrain from making.........if the man helps you to do certain things, it doesnt mean you should take it for granted that he would always do it..........

but is it wrong to ask ?

Who knows the way she toned her voice when she asked?......she probably asked as if that was his duty.........there are ways you tone your voice to make unpleasant request(s)........when you are asking for something that is not your right to ask, the tone of your voice should change plus your body language.........

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! talking from experience  Grin Grin Grin

Yes ooo.............I hardly make requests, but when I do, my voice and body language dey change........

hmmmmmmm..............supposing u are making the request to his favour ?

Making a request in his favour?.........does anyone need much begging to do something for himself/herself?......ok, like maybe he/she has no appetite and am begging him/her to eat?..........

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee!!! maybe like begging him to take his bath  Grin Grin Grin

cheiii........him be dirty pikin?.......anyway I will remind him to take his bath becos he wont sleep on dat bed if him no baff.... Grin Grin Grin.....of course it is not an order, it is a normal request...........

So una dey plan how to drag me into shower and take me shower eeekwa !! Mba nu, that one can't happen, instead make i dey naked dey waka around the house like that  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
some men are really stupid......its not wrong my dear poster!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickki at 5-04-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
its no issue.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 6-04-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
Lose braids ke? na na 2 each his own but i don't think thats a very 'manly' thing 2 do Tongue

Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 6-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-04-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
It is not in his place to help her loose it.........why not do it herself or visit the saloon?........there are certain requests we should refrain from making.........if the man helps you to do certain things, it doesnt mean you should take it for granted that he would always do it..........

[color=brownyou are right 100%. it should be the huband that will offer himself to help her. i would personaly offer myself if i see that she need a helping hand to do that but not her asking me to that.][/color]
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-04-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
you are right 100%. it should be the huband that will offer himself to help her. i would personaly offer myself if i see that she need a helping hand to do that but not her asking me to that.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasonbod at 30-04-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
PSYCHO!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 7-05-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo this kind of question is like he is a baby o... Your man to loosen your hair? Why not loosen her Sherikoko?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
very on point

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 11:22 AM
Pals , A newly married friend of mine just told me she had a heated argument with her husband just because she asked him to help her loose her braided hair .

Meanwhile , She said the guy likes braids and often ask her to make them .

So, did she do wrong by asking him to help her ?
Guys will you get upset if your gal demands such from you ?

So bc the man like you to braid your hair, he will now be responsible for loosing it? Is there no salon to loose this hair?  Some women are just just stupid always. Why on earth will a man loose braid? Na wa oooo. School of Orientation where are you?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  5-04-2011 11:46 AM
I will be very mad and buy a razor blade to loose it quickly!
Grin Grin Grin Grin. Nice one.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 11:47 AM

the issue here is that he always ask her to make braids because according to her he likes braids  Grin Grin
So bc he ask her to braid hair, he should be held responsible for loosing it. Woman go to salon pls.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-04-2011 11:54 AM

the issue here is that he always ask her to make braids because according to her he likes braids  Grin Grin

that does not give her d right to ask him to loose it for her

ma man likes ghana braids or weaving buh dat does nt gives me d right to call him to come and loose it for me
even for d fact that i know he always loose it for me....i dont make it as his duty
Nice.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10