Is it wrong to ask ? (Page 9)

Date: 05-04-2011 11:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  5-04-2011 11:57 AM

the issue here is that he always ask her to make braids because according to her he likes braids  Grin Grin

That doesn't mean he should be the one to lose it for her! Not loosing it for her does not mean not loving or caring for her...she can be doing it to satisfy her hubby and go pay a hairdresser to lose it for her
Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-04-2011 12:01 PM
it might depend on d way she asked
he might be thinking wat she took him for etc
Asking him to loose it is a wrong approach in the first place. Haba, what do you take him for?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-04-2011 12:11 PM
I don't know ,I think guys should be let out of everything which it's about our beautifying!
Let him see only the results!

No one like you. Always My BS.  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:06 PM
it might depend on d way she asked
he might be thinking wat she took him for etc

I agrre it could have a bearing on her approach but what if she asked politely ...................could it still make some men angry ?
Asking politely or otherwise is WRONG.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  5-04-2011 02:29 PM
disrespect to to rthats total nonsense, its suppose to be the other way round

how ?
its not proper for a married man to do that,dont she have sisters and friends, why she go tell the Man of the house to do her hair, nonsense and disrespect of the highest caliber.
GBAM.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:16 PM

but is it wrong to ask ?

Who knows the way she toned her voice when she asked?......she probably asked as if that was his duty.........there are ways you tone your voice to make unpleasant request(s)........when you are asking for something that is not your right to ask, the tone of your voice should change plus your body language.........
Tone up or tone down, is wrong to ask him to do this.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:27 PM
Why should she engage in a heat argument with him, if he insist not to help her loosen the hair, is that a must to do ? Because he loves her, then she should demand him to be loosen her hairs ? what happened to the saloon ? probably the guy gave her money to make that hair already ? There are things that are not suppose to bring arguments between partners but some ladies always reason the other way round on worthless things like this one.
Sound it again so that the stupid ones that think is their right will hear.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on  5-04-2011 01:14 PM
It takes only a jobless man to have time for the loose of braided hair, If man that has job resume office 7.am and yet back home by 6.30pm when will the wife or friend invite him for loosing of braided hair.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 02:05 PM
Making a request in his favour?.........does anyone need much begging to do something for himself/herself?......ok, like maybe he/she has no appetite and am begging him/her to eat?..........
DP, DP,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 09:13 PM
your girlfriend no well at all.newly married and she is beefing her husband because of loosing hair.haa na wa ooo some people needs to understand the fundamental of marriage. maybe next time she will demand her husband to shave her p**sy or else no bang bang.
Abi oooo my broda. Nothing wey woman no go take man eye see oooo.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osupia at 8-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  5-04-2011 11:35 AM
There's a need for a woman to understand her man well and his likes and dislikes.....
Some men may be caring and loving but still view such tasks as debasing......while some see nothing wrong in doing that for their women....
Know ur man well and know what to request/demand from him.
good advice to women
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:00 PM

what has gay got to do with loosing braids ?
Why spen extra cash when such things could be easily done at home ?

Because all the men involved with hair issues are GAY. If he loves her getting braids then he should pay for her to take them out cuz am pretty sure he paid for her to get them. Straight men don't do hair and if yours do. You better use a flashlight to check his ass
what? what?............i can't understand u
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:06 PM
I will be very mad and buy a razor blade to loose it quickly!

hahahahaha......that one na correct loosing be dat...........next time she no go try am.......... Grin Grin
kikikikikkkikikikikikkkkikikii.........................exactly what she want..............scrub  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:10 PM
to plaite hair dey sweet but to loose am dey streess person.. ya hubby na ya boi?
why not pay 100 naira or 200 naira to saloon people make dem loose am for u Huh?
kikikikikikikikikkkkikiikikikikikii..................SOPHI abegi make u asked them that again.................honeypot dey sleep rat go de touch it tail be that oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-04-2011 12:11 PM
I don't know ,I think guys should be let out of everything which it's about our beautifying!
Let him see only the results!

hihihiihihihihiihihihihihiihhihihihihihihihihiihhihiiii...............
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-04-2011 12:15 PM

the issue here is that he always ask her to make braids because according to her he likes braids  Grin Grin

that does not give her d right to ask him to loose it for her

ma man likes ghana braids or weaving buh dat does nt gives me d right to call him to come and loose it for me
even for d fact that i know he always loose it for me....i dont make it as his duty

Supposing you really neede him to help u ...................will u ask him ?

i will not directly ask...i will just like "honey my hair is due for loose, i want to go and loose it and if he is willing to do it
definitely he will do it
hihihihiihihihihihihiihihihihihihihihihiii.................honey tomorrow i drive u to a saloon  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:16 PM

but is it wrong to ask ?

Who knows the way she toned her voice when she asked?......she probably asked as if that was his duty.........there are ways you tone your voice to make unpleasant request(s)........when you are asking for something that is not your right to ask, the tone of your voice should change plus your body language.........
hihihiihiihihiiihihihihihiiiihiihihi....................laughing  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 8-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:19 PM
blessing the horny hair loose asker.. heheheh
kikikikikikkikiikikkkiikiikikikkikikikkikki...........  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 8-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:27 PM
Why should she engage in a heat argument with him, if he insist not to help her loosen the hair, is that a must to do ? Because he loves her, then she should demand him to be loosen her hairs ? what happened to the saloon ? probably the guy gave her money to make that hair already ? There are things that are not suppose to bring arguments between partners but some ladies always reason the other way round on worthless things like this one.
don't mind them.........
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

4. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

5. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

8. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

9. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)