How can you get rid of a stalker? (Page 11)

Date: 06-04-2011 12:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  7-04-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  7-04-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  7-04-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  7-04-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-04-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 12:53 PM
i think that is a mental case ooh its simply putting him in a psychiatric hospital

And what if u knew him b4,and that's not the case?

If you knew him before all that, I guess it'll be another easy way to get rid of him but, in a matured manner and depends on your way of approach too.

It's exactly what I've asked for!A mature way for get rid of him,but it seems it's not so possible!

I think in doing such will have to slow down cuz such can never happen in a rush, you need to be cool calm and collected, don't ignore such person anytime you sees him, try and keep some hello in between you guys, before you know it, he will begin by fading away little by little.

To keep "some hello"? Undecided
But what if she doesn't want any kind of words or contact between them?

Shocked Well this time I suggest it has to taken care of in a hard way, maybe with some kind of public embarrassment  and all that will keep such guys away for good.

Come onnnn!
Couldn't be done in a MATURE way?
I mean, no bad words, no embarrassment!

PRAYERS!

Okkkkkk Smiley

Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-04-2011 01:55 PM
let the person know..that you notice him following you all over and ask him what he want....and warn him to leave you alone///if that didn't work
then Call the Police and ask for a Restraining Order.

I see
Thx!

u welcme

Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 7-04-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 7-04-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
stalkers should be taken seriously...d police should mos def be involved...no if, and or buts about it!!!!!
stalkers r DANGEROUS!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on  7-04-2011 02:10 PM
stalkers should be taken seriously...d police should mos def be involved...no if, and or buts about it!!!!!
stalkers r DANGEROUS!

They can be,yes!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
a stalker hmm.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:15 PM
a stalker hmm.

There are many out there!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 02:16 PM
a stalker hmm.

THEY are many out there!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
a stalker hmm.

There are many out there!

they re are , sometime u just get irritated but it can also be fun.. Smiley
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:21 PM
a stalker hmm.

They are many out there!

Oh,come on!
How ca be fun when someone doesn't let u be?

It's not!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 02:24 PM
a stalker hmm.

They are many out there!

Oh,come on!

It's not!
trust me everything with disadvantage also has an advantage, without this ppl life would be so boring dear dont go hard on them
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
@medx weting you dey yan..its not fun at all...the person can harm you..if care is not taken.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-04-2011 02:29 PM
@medx weting you dey yan..its not fun at all...the person can harm you..if care is not taken.
is he a mad man
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 02:24 PM
a stalker hmm.

They are many out there!

Oh,come on!

It's not!
trust me everything with disadvantage also has an advantage, without this ppl life would be so boring dear dont go hard on them

Hm!
I don't agree in this case!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago)

Exactly, my dear!
And even if the harm it's not a physical one,it's still harmful in other ways!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:31 PM
is he a mad man
see question...someone doesn't ave to go naked on the street before you call him/her madperson...

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 02:34 PM

Exactly, my dear!
And even if the harm it's not a physical one,it's still harmful in other ways!

i agree

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22