Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 3)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- stankydessy at 10-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOD, FATHER PLEASE DON´T LET THIS HAPPEN...OMG WAT A LIFE WASTING... IN AS MUCH WE DO NOT KNOW AS MANY THAT HAVE BEEN KILLED BEFORE NOW, DUE TO THIS CRIME COMMITTED I PRAY FOR AS MANY THAT HAVE LOST THEIR LIFE DURING HUSTLE MAY GOD KEEP THEM SAVED TILL THE END, AND LET THOSE THAT CAN CREATE LIFE AND STILL TAKE IT BE PUNISH WITH THE EVIL DOING... ALL IN THE NAME OF LAW, GOD HAVE MERCY ON UR CHILDREN, NIGERIAN GOV SHOULD MOVE SWIFTLY THERE IS NO TIME TO WAST.. FOR GOD SAKE WE ARE IN A CIVILIZED WORLD FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 10-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
LET NOBODY INSULT MY IGBO NATION OR ELSE................... Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 10-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF TRIBE SO GBARANU OGWU UNU Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uziy4real at 10-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION

YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT'S OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW . AND U CAN'T SAY MY COUNTRY IS BAD COUNTRY CUZ ALOT UR PPLS CAME HERE TO WORK AND SOME ALSO DID BADTHINGS AT HERE

@Hanh Nguyen or wat ever u are called please listen and listen very attentively ok,this is a nigerians life,a citizen to the FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA we are talking about and u nobody from no where have the effontry to come here and talk rubbish in th name of prtecting dat useless country of ur's,dat poor country of ur's now tell me since u where born wat better form of life have u had in vietnam if not for the help ofnigerians there feeding u.my friend better shout up ur dirty mouth before ''NKITA ATAGBUO GI'' IDIOT.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 10-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

are they the only country in this wrold, why other country not sending drug vietnam to death? if all country keep sending to death then youth will finshed.

MY GUY, THERE ARE MANY COUNTRIES WITH DEATH PENALTY ON DRUG TRAFFICKING. CHINA,MALAYSIA, CAMBONDIA, THYLAND, INDONESIA, IRAN, SYRIA, NORTH KOREA ETC ETC. THIS AREA NA NO GO AREA 4 DRUG MATTER OOOO.
pls make ur research well before u mention country names everywhere if na exam now u dont fail

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee45 at 10-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.

GOD PUNISH YOU!
you shall find yourself in a worse situation. IDIOT
You are of no use to this country or the human race entirely.
BLOODY BASTARD!!! just take a good look at you, are you better than the guy. ILLITERATE!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 10-04-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM

are they the only country in this wrold, why other country not sending drug vietnam to death? if all country keep sending to death then youth will finshed.

MY GUY, THERE ARE MANY COUNTRIES WITH DEATH PENALTY ON DRUG TRAFFICKING. CHINA,MALAYSIA, CAMBONDIA, THYLAND, INDONESIA, IRAN, SYRIA, NORTH KOREA ETC ETC. THIS AREA NA NO GO AREA 4 DRUG MATTER OOOO.
pls make ur research well before u mention country names everywhere if na exam now u dont fail

U ARE A FOOL. FIND OUT THIS COUNTRY I MENTION BASTARD
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafran at 10-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 10-04-2011 12:31 PM
9ja criminals everywhere. I sympathize with him & his wife and pray for God's intervention bcos Mr. President is currently too busy for some drug stories. 

just listen to yourself, who will want to die bcs of drug pedlin, is it not because our govt have failed us. if u find urself in his shoes won't you do more?; just shut up if you don't have aany reasonable thing to say fool.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 10-04-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM
poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO  YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do?

LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA.

@ squirl, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, PRAY NOT TO FIND YOURSELF IN THIS KIND OF  SITUATION.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 10-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

it would have done you better to go and learn english before you floor yourself in the name of commenting or presenting yourself in naijapals as some one that lives in abroad with out work. IdIoT!!! how can you compare the great people of IGBO nation and BeNiN people with crime and JUJU?  KPURE boy like you Huh? Huh? :Smiley

Forget this tribal war and condemn what is evil. We will not move forward if we continue to blame one tribe or the other instead of standing for truth.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder if somebody can save this poor man,s life,
the nigeria president has to show some concern over this issue, if he oders for
 negociation wif the vietnam council, i think he can save the lives
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 10-04-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
fight every where abeg make i wear my helmet oooh before missile reach my head Shocked
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafran at 10-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
guy YOU are a big fool too, i pity you, do you know what it means to even peddle drugs, and i must tell you i know every tribe in nigeria and even those i work with too fool, though am no longer a peddler but do you know what it means to risk ones life just for someone else ?obviously NO, learn how to talk FOOL.

IS NIGERIA GOOD ATALL? TALKING SHIT, HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Ajala, go and get sitted afterall
when dont u go and finish ur elementary school b4 coming here to mess up
 u think u hve big mouth nd u can open it widely to speak trash?
u blaim the trafficker not igbos, or havent u see some yoruba/benin pple using fake names?
why cant u  stay clear from tribal/blind mind  and ask the agents or stakeholders to pls
nogociate wif th orders of Vietnam to see if the young man,s life is not waisted
apparently u re blind ,may almighty help us nigerians for this our tribal problems
other wise we re heading to failure
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 10-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahh see who is talking what an imbecile, a typical moron!!!! i am not sure u know the people u are talking to if u do, u would shut up when igbos  talk OK , coz an ignorant person like u shouldn't talk  when igbos are  talking!!! KISS MY ASS FOOL!!! go and meet ur parents to teach u some very good manners coz u've got non!! ASS HOLE!!! I REALLY WANT U TO HIT UR HEAD AGAINST THE WALL WHEN U GET THIS!!! GOOD LUCK WITH UR STUPIDITY COMMENT IDIOT can EDO pan>eople talk when igbos are talking? cant you people are shamed of your self? infact which  tribe do you people belong? cos we all knwo Nigeria as a COUNTRY with three tribes which is igbo hausas and Yoruba which side do you belong?,
in ITALY there is correct new that 20,000 EDOS are into prostitution cant you see? all you people knows is only prostitution and i can asure  u even if  this Michael Ikenna Nduanya died today he died  for money what about you? your dieth  is already firmed with heavy wight (H. I .V) aids, infact phyuk all EDO people and their prostitution if i may ask what are you people are upto? your men dont do any business is only women cos you are lazy

ok let me tel you story of EDO AND DELTA during BAKASSI period in ONITSHA, BAKASSI  killed like seven to ten women from EDO AND WARRI DELTA every week just for picking pocket and stilling of goods, cos you people learn how to still moorethan any other  tribe in NAIJA, but  Y?, wel i cant contunue wasting my precios time here, cos of some bastard people that cannot stay with their husband and wife for ten year without divocing, listen in  SENEGAL,LIBYA ITALY SPAIN MALAYSIA SINGAPORE infact all over the world there is many EDOS there doig prostitute even your mama if she can tell you threut that MAN you use  to know as your father is not your biolagica father, bcs your mother was into prostitution b4 she have you as a bastard so my dear you are not a real son of the soil OK.so phyuk YOU,phyuk YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER, phyuk THAT PROFESSINOAL HIGH WAY criminal  YOU CALLED YOUR  FATHER. IN PSALM 105 VS 15 IT SAYS TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED ONCE AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARD SO WE IGBOS ARE LIKE ISREAL WE HAVE BEEN BLESSES B4 THE ORIGIN OF SO CALLED EDO .AND  CAN SURVIVE ANY WERE ANYTIME and you what are you doing in Germerny? sucking an old useless women honeypot cos that is only thing you people are into go to any part of the world amog the forigners IGBOS ARE THE KNIGS SO I MY HOPE SOMEONE IS NOT JELOUSING AND SUFFRINF AS WEL
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 10-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)

GOD PUNISH YOU!
you shall find yourself in a worse situation. IDIOT
You are of no use to this country or the human race entirely.
BLOODY BASTARD!!! just take a good look at you, are you better than the guy. ILLITERA

I WILL NEVER BE A DRUGS TRAFFICKER, INTEGRITY, HONESTY AND HARD WORK (my watchdog).
Forget this tribal war and condemn what is evil. We will not move forward if we continue to blame one tribe or the other instead of standing for truth.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donka at 10-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Ajala!!!!! Thunder fire you head there, u know hw many of yoruba boiz wey dey do fraud here....... Fool na God go punish you there. Shameless racist, Wanka, dirty hungry animal.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 10-04-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 01:59 PM
Report to moderator   Logged
Commonsense
Commonsense
[Male]
Upcoming

Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad
« posted : 15 mins ago (April 10, 2011, 01:35:50 PM) »
Quote from: AJALA on April 10, 2011, 12:57:20 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

You are a waste to Nigeria. Nigeria will be better if you don't exist, you are better dead. FOOL

SO IS PAINING U. U 4GOT YOUR COMMENT CONCERNING EDO PEOPLE, A BIG FOOL LIKE U WHAT ARE DOING FOR A LIVING, IF NOT DRUGS TRAFFICKING, 419, YAHOO FRAUD AND RITUAL. IF U NOT AFRAID SHOW YOUR REALLY ID ON INTERNET. A WASTED ANIMAL LIKE YOU.

WHOEVER AMONGST YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT  IS A BIG FOOL, LET ME ASK YOU FROM WHERE DID CULTISM EMULATED FROM? EUROPE....E.G GREAT BRITAIN, ITS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD EVEN IN THAT VIETNAM THEIR PEOPLE EVEN DO MORE; READ THE STORY VERY WELL, HIS WIFE WAS CAUGHT WITH THE STUFF BUT THEY KILLED NIGERIAN BECAUSE HE IS A NIGERIAN AND SENT THEIR DAUGHTER TO LIFE IN PRISONMENT, AND LATER DEFINITELY THEY WILL ST HER FREE AGAIN.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 10-04-2011 03:30 PM
drug drug drug!!!!i work hard to make money,while they choose shortcut to make money and become fineboys,lets ask ourselves whats  are the roots to all this crimes???i wait 4ur answers pals,  but meanwhile they should excutive him lmmediate,he has also spoiled peoples life with drug,

ANOTHER SELFISH COMMENT FROM A BIG FOOL. TELLING THEM TO EXECUTE HIM IMMEDIATELY AS IF HE'S A GOAT?
WATCH YOUR MOUTH DOG.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogebig at 10-04-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
PALS PLS THIS MESSAGE IS FOR MR AJALA, A BIG PUNK, AN UNWANTED  CRIMAL FROM WITCH AND WIZARD CITY WHICH IS EDO AS WE ALL KNOW   hahahahahh see who is talking what an imbecile, a typical moron!!!! i am not sure u know the people u are talking to if u do, u would shut up when igbos  talk OK , coz an ignorant person like u shouldn't talk  when igbos are  talking!!! KISS MY ASS FOOL!!! go and meet ur parents to teach u some very good manners coz u've got non!! ASS HOLE!!! I REALLY WANT U TO HIT UR HEAD AGAINST THE WALL WHEN U GET THIS!!! GOOD LUCK WITH UR STUPIDITY COMMENT IDIOT can EDO pan>eople talk when igbos are talking? cant you people are shamed of your self? infact which  tribe do you people belong? cos we all knwo Nigeria as a COUNTRY with three tribes which is igbo hausas and Yoruba which side do you belong?,
in ITALY there is correct new that 20,000 EDOS are into prostitution cant you see? all you people knows is only prostitution and i can asure  u even if  this Michael Ikenna Nduanya died today he died  for money what about you? your dieth  is already firmed with heavy wight (H. I .V) aids, infact phyuk all EDO people and their prostitution if i may ask what are you people are upto? your men dont do any business is only women cos you are lazy

ok let me tel you story of EDO AND DELTA during BAKASSI period in ONITSHA, BAKASSI  killed like seven to ten women from EDO AND WARRI DELTA every week just for picking pocket and stilling of goods, cos you people learn how to still moorethan any other  tribe in NAIJA, but  Y?, wel i cant contunue wasting my precios time here, cos of some bastard people that cannot stay with their husband and wife for ten year without divocing, listen in  SENEGAL,LIBYA ITALY SPAIN MALAYSIA SINGAPORE infact all over the world there is many EDOS there doig prostitute even your mama if she can tell you threut that MAN you use  to know as your father is not your biolagica father, bcs your mother was into prostitution b4 she have you as a bastard so my dear you are not a real son of the soil OK.so phyuk YOU,phyuk YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER, phyuk THAT PROFESSINOAL HIGH WAY criminal  YOU CALLED YOUR  FATHER. IN PSALM 105 VS 15 IT SAYS TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED ONCE AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARD SO WE IGBOS ARE LIKE ISREAL WE HAVE BEEN BLESSES B4 THE ORIGIN OF SO CALLED EDO .AND  CAN SURVIVE ANY WERE ANYTIME and you what are you doing in Germerny? sucking an old useless women honeypot cos that is only thing you people are into go to any part of the world amog the forigners IGBOS ARE THE KNIGS SO I MY HOPE SOMEONE IS NOT JELOUSING AND SUFFRINF AS WEL
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15