Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 11)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- proly at 11-04-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ajala ur a fool by calln igbo people wat abt ur people they re disgracing nigerians in d whole world; ur men are rogs criminals,internet fraud in spain.ur women they re every where prostution,
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olaide2011 at 11-04-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
may her soul rest in perfect peace

Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 11-04-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
we should be thinking of how to solve this problem, instead of turning it into a tribal war, and trading insults over the internet. you should be ashamed of your selves
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 11-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
just passing quietly
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 11-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cjbest at 11-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
what a life,well, is a pity,but let every one please,take life easy,we don't have to curs problem with our hand and letter Blame the devil.as they say when you are in Roma behave as a Rome,if YOU are living in a country where you knows that what you are about to do is against their law and is death penalty please STOP!!!.why not look 4 a job than to END up trying to look for quick money,BETTER LATE THAN NEVER as they say,is better when they laugh at you than cry at your death,and as for TRIBALISM AND NATIONALISM,IS ONLY A FOOL THAT SAYS WE ARE NOT ONE,IN THIS MODERN WORLD?OH DIO.let stop acting funny,igbo, edo,yoruba hausa what ever we are ONE, TOGETHER WE SHALL BUILD OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA AND HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE.............
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cjbest at 11-04-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 11-04-2011 08:20 PM
we should be thinking of how to solve this problem, instead of turning it into a tribal war, and trading insults over the internet. you should be ashamed                                                          YES OOO MY SISTER,YOU ARE RIGHT
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oocharly on 11-04-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
FOOL U CANT EVEN WRITE GOOD,ARE U WRITING ARABIC OR ENGLISH?U BETA GO BACK TO SKOOL...........IF U LIKE IT OR NOT EDO STATE IS SODOM AND GOMORRAH WE ARE SEEING NOW...............U BETA GO AND HUG A MOVING TRAIN.IDIOT

I understand how you feel and I also see perception of Nigerians in the developed world. And my comment is true, we are hard working people and we are everywhere the only problem is that there a few Nigerians like you and your drugs trafficker brother who will do whatever it takes to find a way round the rules and when they are caught they bring down the name of Nigerians in general. Scammer

The Director General of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency said on Monday in a press conference at the agency's headquarters in Ikoyi, Lagos, that illicit drug trafficking is on the increase.

"The scope of the drug problem in Nigeria is a stack reality" said the director, Lanre Ipinmisho.

Mr. Ipinmisho said even though the agency had doubled its efforts in stemming drug trafficking in our country, traffickers seemed to have developed innovative ways to carry out their illicit activity.

"The efforts of the Agency in the past were synonymous with arrests of drug dealers, seizures of illicit drugs and the prosecution of the culprits, but despite the quantum of seizures, and the number of offenders sent to prison, the number of drug victims was on the increase," he said.

He added that most of the arrested traffickers are from the South-Western region of the country, while the other regions were simply known for abuse of illicit drugs.

"Out of the eighteen traffickers standing trial in Indonesia, all are Igbo. The region still remains a recruitment ground for traffickers," he said.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee45 at 11-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 06:21 PM
Angry Angry Angry THEY SHOULD KILL THAT IGBO ANIMAL AS FAST AS POSIBLE, I CANT WAITE TO SEE HIM DEAD AND GO TO HELL, 4 DRUGING INNOCENT PEOPLE, THAT SOUND HIM RIGHT Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!

YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE HIM.

Even if he was caught trafficking drugs, is he not a human begin?
INFACT the point is that YOU ARE HOPELESS without a future. YOU ARE OF NO DIFFERENCE WITH THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE!

DEVIL!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee45 at 11-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 05:53 PM
Angry Angry Angry why are every body atacking @AJALA what as he says to the ibos that every body here are attacking him, I WILL FIRST OF ALL WARN THE IBOS HERE, some people here think i am an ibo man due to the way i speak the truth concerning the things that are apening in the north, i dont suport the tribe who kill orther tribe, but the way things are going here, i can see that the igbo need respect but they dont know how to respect orther tribe,  many times the ibos have insult the benin people here say all rubbish about benin people,  i will  say let such rubbish not apen again here ibos it simple if u need respect first give it out and u will recieve it in return, @AJALA WELL DON, WHO WANT TO DIE LET HIM DIE I DONT CARE Angry Angry Angry......

IF YOU WERE NOT A GOT, YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN A PROBLEM WITH THAT POST.
even if i was a yoruba boy or an edo boy, i would never support such RUBBISH!

I DON'T BLAME YOU, BECAUSE YOU ARE INSANE. you might look mature, but you are ABSOLUTELY A CHILD with no sense of reasoning nor direction.
MAY GOD HELP YOUR FUTURE! Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee45 at 11-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: kush_360 on 11-04-2011 02:15 PM
GOD PUNISH BAD GOVERNMENT
GOD PUNISH THE IGBO BOY 4 BRINGING SHAMETO OUR COUNTRY Angry Angry Angry

AND GOD PUNISH YOUR FATHER FOR PRODUCING A DISGRACE!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 11-04-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: oocharly on 11-04-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
FOOL U CANT EVEN WRITE GOOD,ARE U WRITING ARABIC OR ENGLISH?U BETA GO BACK TO SKOOL...........IF U LIKE IT OR NOT EDO STATE IS SODOM AND GOMORRAH WE ARE SEEING NOW...............U BETA GO AND HUG A MOVING TRAIN.IDIOT

I understand how you feel and I also see perception of Nigerians in the developed world. And my comment is true, we are hard working people and we are everywhere the only problem is that there a few Nigerians like you and your drugs trafficker brother who will do whatever it takes to find a way round the rules and when they are caught they bring down the name of Nigerians in general. Scammer

The Director General of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency said on Monday in a press conference at the agency's headquarters in Ikoyi, Lagos, that illicit drug trafficking is on the increase.

"The scope of the drug problem in Nigeria is a stack reality" said the director, Lanre Ipinmisho.

Mr. Ipinmisho said even though the agency had doubled its efforts in stemming drug trafficking in our country, traffickers seemed to have developed innovative ways to carry out their illicit activity.

"The efforts of the Agency in the past were synonymous with arrests of drug dealers, seizures of illicit drugs and the prosecution of the culprits, but despite the quantum of seizures, and the number of offenders sent to prison, the number of drug victims was on the increase," he said.

He added that most of the arrested traffickers are from the South-Western region of the country, while the other regions were simply known for abuse of illicit drugs.

"Out of the eighteen traffickers standing trial in Indonesia, all are Igbo. The region still remains a recruitment ground for traffickers," he said.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 11-04-2011 09:46 AM
R.I.P. in advance, must they carry hard drugs to surrvive...

but why must you said that? you can,t rule out the possibilty of him comming back home alive now
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry THEY SHOULD KILL THAT IGBO ANIMAL AS FAST AS POSIBLE, I CANT WAITE TO SEE HIM DEAD AND GO TO HELL, 4 DRUGING INNOCENT PEOPLE, THAT SOUND HIM RIGHT Angry Angry Angry

Derbi the mad boy,
na ya face be this? i have been looking for you since two days now , you dey hidd ya face ? you never see anything yet
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth33 on 11-04-2011 06:58 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Guy u are a fool, by saying that igbos are bringing shame to Nigeria, yes u said it cuz u are a full time black fool, bumbasstic, braggard, that is y some of u die in poverty, dont say only igbos only, but for all nigerians, folkoff, offline. idiot, folk u, arrant nonsense.

Nigerians Sentenced To Death For Drug Dealing: ALL OF THEM IGBOS - SHAME
« on: March 29, 2010, 02:01 AM »

Recently, I raised this issue, and myself and the thread created were adjudged bigoted. Today, it has been reported on this same site, though on another thread (http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-439215.0.html ) that the underlisted, ALL OF THEM IGBOS, are either awaiting execution or serving life jail sentences in Indonesia. Are you guys now willing to repent and swallow your words?

1.   Kingsley Okonkwo
2.   Michael Titus Igwe (Real name-Izuchukwu F. Ezimoha)
3.   Uchenna Cajethan Onyenworo
4.   Ekperedike S. Olekama,
5.   Adam Wilson (real name-Emmanuel Okari)
6.   Hillary K. Chimezie
7.   Eugene Ape
8.   Humphery Ejike
9.   Okwudili Ayotaeze
10.   Obinna Nwajiagu
11.   Daniel Enemuo
12.   Fredrick Lutter (Real name-Benjamin Obiora)
13.   Sylvester Nwaolisa
14.   Gabriel Nnadi
15.   Dennis Anumona
16.   Ikenna Ezenwune
17.   Stephen Rashid
18.   Joseph Ndaba
19.   Ken Michael
20.   Obinna George

Who's Who in the Drug Peddling Hall of Shame.

1.   Osonwa Okey Noberts, 37-year- old man (http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001/90777/90855/6915525.html )

2.   Ngozi Eneh, a 36-year-old mother of three (http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/northern_ireland/8239390.stm )

3.   Vivian Chioma Metu, a 39-year-old woman (http://www.vanguardngr.com/2010/03/25/woman-39-conceals-1-5kg-of-heroine-inside-hair/ )

4.   Stanley Nwanne Igbokaeze, a 47-year- old man (DOB 30 09 61) (http://www.bia.homeoffice.gov.uk/sitecontent/newsarticles/2009/july/nigerian-man-charged-in-drugs )

Please, feel free to add other names to this list, indicating your source(s).

Whenever you hear this kind of news, before you hear the name of the perpetrator, one can always bet it's an Igbo name. Why is this very very predominant amongst the Igbos lads and lasses. Traditionally, I respect the Igbos for their industriousness and creativity, but what's happening these days?

THE BAD EGGS AMONG THEM WANT TO MAKE OVERNIGHT.

http://youtu.be/Pk3KKooQ19s

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEEjiks at 12-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do any because of money.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MEEjiks at 12-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do any because of money.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MEEjiks at 12-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do anything because of money.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 12-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:29 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 05:53 PM
Angry Angry Angry why are every body atacking @AJALA what as he says to the ibos that every body here are attacking him, I WILL FIRST OF ALL WARN THE IBOS HERE, some people here think i am an ibo man due to the way i speak the truth concerning the things that are apening in the north, i dont suport the tribe who kill orther tribe, but the way things are going here, i can see that the igbo need respect but they dont know how to respect orther tribe,  many times the ibos have insult the benin people here say all rubbish about benin people,  i will  say let such rubbish not apen again here ibos it simple if u need respect first give it out and u will recieve it in return, @AJALA WELL DON, WHO WANT TO DIE LET HIM DIE I DONT CARE Angry Angry Angry......

IF YOU WERE NOT A GOT, YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN A PROBLEM WITH THAT POST.
even if i was a yoruba boy or an edo boy, i would never support such RUBBISH!

I DON'T BLAME YOU, BECAUSE YOU ARE INSANE. you might look mature, but you are ABSOLUTELY A CHILD with no sense of reasoning nor direction.
MAY GOD HELP YOUR FUTURE! Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grinwho is this basterd son of a prostitute, i am talking an ibo dog is talking, u the only son the wizzard deliverd to an harm rubber God punnish ur entire family and cause be unto that human eater animalistic igbo tribe Grin Grin Grin  yes God will always help my future but, ogun!!! OBA of BENIN KINGDOM WILL DISTROY UR ENTIRE FARMILY AND THE REST IGBO HERE, AT OWUAHE RIVER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, GOD punnish all the stupid IGBO criminals here Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:23 PM

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!

YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE HIM.

Even if he was caught trafficking drugs, is he not a human begin?
INFACT the point is that YOU ARE HOPELESS without a future. YOU ARE OF NO DIFFERENCE WITH THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE!

DEVIL!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahah i have not started yet with the ibo yet i can see u are allready crying Grin Grin Grin Grin u are a basterd do u, and u are a fool to espect me to cry over the death of an igbo man, are igbo uman beings? igbo blood are like water that need to be waisted Grin Grin Grin 2000 igbo dead body and blood is nothing in any orther tribe eyes, do igbo even have blood?  any were u see igbo kill them like animal blood is ticker than water, but an igbo blood is lighter than water animal tribe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15