Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 8)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- lanudja at 15-04-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
@abbeyy u re very correct!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 15-04-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 15-04-2011 07:11 AM
@abbeyy u re very correct!
abi my sister
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macharry at 15-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
who is he fooling? where was he when his fellow hausa's where packing our money to saudis, swiss, Dubai, etc. where was he when so call kitchen cabinet of late Umaru Musa yaro adua turn this country to b there private business.
Where was he when they smuggled our president to Nigeria like okporoko (stuck) fish, y didn't he weeps or make a comment detesting such act.
Nigerians of 2day are smatter than them
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macharry at 15-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 15-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-04-2011 01:20 AM
Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 09:00 AM
Is Nigeria not worth shedding tears for? Whether crocodile tears or tiger tears, the Nigerian Nation has so been plundered and brutalized that anyone who witnessed the era when light was better, Naira had value and our health care and transport systems were working (at least better than they are now) would shed tears......Are we progressing or regressing? Nonetheless, action is what we need not emotions..............
keeping my fingers crossed,as i await the good news,emotions wont help in this at all,actions are needed in that country.

Our fingers are crossed.....we can only hope for the best. And one thing is no politician could be vouched for. Politicians are like chameleons; they are so unpredictable.....my prayer is for God to touch the heart of whoever emerges as the winner as well as the hearts of people around him to do HIS will and make Nigeria to start functioning......
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 15-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 15-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
his first regime what did he do Huh?Huh?Huh?
i thank PDP that says this is a tears of a loser

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abwaz at 15-04-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Is Nigeria not worth shedding tears for? Whether crocodile tears or tiger tears, the Nigerian Nation has so been plundered and brutalized that anyone who witnessed the era when light was better, Naira had value and our health care and transport systems were working (at least better than they are now) would shed tears......Are we progressing or regressing? Nonetheless, action is what we need not emotions..............
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayosam2008 at 15-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
i believe one day GOD will give us a true leader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
i hope so too
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pierrejean at 15-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
por que llora cabron?hijo de puta, tu tabien ya cobra dimasiado, no solo PDP.son equal,tu solo sabe porque lloras pero no por nigeria.mertira,ya lo ser tiene mocho mass intereses personal.eres mono o que?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diran1475 at 15-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
....who wont weep for nigeria..general worry not..God has said the tears of saints are bottled up for the day of vengance. and to others my comments will be in 2 yrs to see if u av power or not tjhen i'll comment.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 15-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
crocodile tears
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GENERAL11 at 15-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Its one thing to be respected and value, its another for one not to have direction. The Ex, must learn how to put head together and be the great leaders of this nation by given the up coming youth chances and advices on how to work and put things right. The Old ones, what have they left behind that they are coming to pick, rather they should be great advisers the youth should be running to. Am not voting PDP nor any party, but am voting the person that will bring not only changes but also break the circle of old round round. As we are trying to build a new face of Nigeria Football teams, so as the new face of Nigeria as a nation. God should lead our new young leader and make him the Goodluck we have being expecting. GEJ.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 15-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 15-04-2011 06:21 AM
Quote from: Chizze on 14-04-2011 03:23 AM
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  
we did not expected him to steal our money anyways.why did he come to power forcefully,why did he fail to transit to democracy within the three years in power and what are the good things he did that we naijas can still point to today that will make him deserve the second chance.you know what i agree with you,by may 29, 2011 we will make him the AMBASSADOR to CHAD REPUBLIC.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

Dogon Jaki a Abuja, you are either blind or a looter. It is unfortunate.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goodshepherd at 15-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
I am dump founded, especially with reaction from people.  People are die hard, meeeeeeen
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 15-04-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

Dogon Jaki a Abuja, you are either blind or a looter. It is unfortunate.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ourhearts at 15-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Oga, you were in that seat, can you tell me what you did for Nigeria? Are you crying that you were not experienced to take your own portion of the national cake? If you think you have better ideas that will favour Nigeria as a nation, give it to incumbent President. Make contributions to the developmental goals of Nigeria. We shall jointly move this nation forward if we join ideas and ideals together.

I bet you, GEJ will make a better president. Since you failed to get ACN and other parties to affiliate with your presidential ambition, how then can you bring the entire nation of Nigeria together? You don't have the needed strength. You can roll on the ground if you wish, it is your liberty.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 15-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TruNaija on 14-04-2011 12:27 PM
I SHARE IN THE GRIEF OF THE NOBLE GENERAL. ITS HARD FOR ANY UPRIGHT MAN TO SEE THE LEVEL OF BRIGANDAGE AND BRUTE MANNER IN WHICH THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY WAS WASTED BY MEN OF THE REGRETABLE PAST AND THE TELL TALE LIES WE ARE STILL BEING TOLD ABOUT TRANSFORMATION BY THE PRESENT ONES AND NOT BE OVERWHELMED BY SINCERE EMOTIONS.
I FEEL YOUR GENUINE PAINS. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY TIMES YOU MUST HAVE WEPT IN YOUR CLOSET WHILE PRAY FOR THIS NATION.
THE CURRENT SITUATION IN OUR NATION WOULD MAKE ANY RIGHT MINDED PARSON WAIL, AS MANY HAD EVEN GONE MAD OVER IT.
BUHARI IS NOT ALONE IN THIS ONE, MY OWN HEART SELF BLEEDS FOR NIGERIA.
yu are right
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13