Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 5)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- sugaDaddy1forU at 14-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha ewu can beer....he just wiping down the heat that stinks on his face, thats all. He was the problems we're facing today by staging the first coup against democratic government of Nigeria that leads into many other coups. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 14-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 14-04-2011 04:05 AM
How are the mighty fallen,death is a NIGERIAN.
God forbid you.
No death is your child. How can you
say death is a Nigerian?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 14-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM
God forbid you.
say death is a Nigerian?

...Our nationa is actually in a very pitiful state, Buhari is right to have wailed.

However, God is a Nigerian!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 14-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Please Buhari stop deceiving us with your tears.
This is all quest for power. Why dont you
contest for ur state Governorship and change ur own state.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liliya at 14-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 14-04-2011 07:03 AM
We dont have human been in Nigeria presidency , we have mosters Blood suckers,,,and complete Animal in human skin.....They are rulling US, when last have you see any of their children to be any ones class mate as a normal cititzen,,when last Huh? They disorganize everything ,,and keep their family far away from Nigeria , but still foools falling for their trick.. If he loves Nigeria,,let him sell all he as stole from the country ,and give it back... The same goes to the rest of them ...This Animals dont have human feelings at all.....   As buahri don already shop belle full,,,,if he comes back ,,his agendal maybe bringing us some useless Sharia law into the country ,,,they will still money from US and turning to some serious religious Madness.....If you allow malam to rull Nigera,,na bad luck anyway  ,,They should Go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard ....

lmfao! Grin Grin Grin,
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- allen-akinfenwa at 14-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibitoyebetty on 14-04-2011 08:51 AM
GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY WILL CHOOSE FOR US.

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 14-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
How are the mighty fallen,death is a NIGERIA is bless and alife.

Why are u voimiting nonsense out of ur mouth? if don't know what to say, it is better u skip.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheh .... make i cry?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimauzo247 at 14-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Make Buzonga show us him face make we see weather him dey cry or him dey laff laff  Nigeria...... abeg my people make una no forget say i no dey nigeria but i dey naija....... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 14-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
He reminded Nigerians that he never touched any kobo belonging to the public throughout his involvement in the management of public funds, challenging all the presidential candidates to make the same claim before the Nigerian public if their conscience was clear.

Buhari won my heart. Who will challenge him?
GEJ is not bad,we just need better.

I foreseen another four years of pains, sorrows and tears, if PDP wins the 2011 elections,
 What can PDP do right with OBJ, Thief Tony Anenih and Ojo Maduekwe taking the captainship band?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- allen-akinfenwa at 14-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ozizzy20082 on 14-04-2011 10:50 AM
Posted by: JACKyOFFF...
We dont have human been in Nigeria presidency , we have mosters Blood suckers,,,and complete Animal in human skin.....They are rulling US, when last have you see any of their children to be any ones class mate as a normal cititzen,,when last Huh? They disorganize everything ,,and keep their family far away from Nigeria , but still foools falling for their trick.. If he loves Nigeria,,let him sell all he as stole from the country ,and give it back... The same goes to the rest of them ...This Animals dont have human feelings at all.....   As buahri don already shop belle full,,,,if he comes back ,,his agendal maybe bringing us some useless Sharia law into the country ,,,they will still money from US and turning to some serious religious Madness.....If you allow malam to rull Nigera,,na bad luck anyway  ,,They should Go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard ....

You are a big fool and an idiot..!!  your useless comments clearly indicates how stupid n foolish you are...how on earth you say such rubbish n nonsense about (some useless sharia law )..!

Nigeria is a blessed country, and we shouldn't allow religious affiliation to com between us, cos it only leads to setback n segregation. Leaders are chosen by God, therefore whom ever God had destined to rule Nigeria at a given point in time will showly com to pass no matter the religion, therefore we should embraced anyone who come out victorious as the next president of our dear country...!!

GBAM
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thelambaking at 14-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
ME I DEY LAUGH O
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimauzo247 at 14-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 14-04-2011 02:04 PM
He reminded Nigerians that he never touched any kobo belonging to the public throughout his involvement in the management of public funds, challenging all the presidential candidates to make the same claim before the Nigerian public if their conscience was clear.

Buhari won my heart. Who will challenge him?
GEJ is not bad,we just need better.

I foreseen another four years of pains, sorrows and tears, if PDP wins the 2011 elections,
 What can PDP do right with OBJ, Thief Tony Anenih and Ojo Maduekwe taking the captainship band?

Oh..................... Now does he want us to vote for him so he can touch and touch our money without taking even one naira out of it....hahahahah... thunder elugwe fire them there...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 14-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 14-04-2011 03:23 AM
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 14-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Either you like him or hate him,Buhari is man of honor,he did not steal,GEJ is not bad too but those people around him will not let him do good,fight corruption,e.g OBJ.I think Ribadu is real,use your brain too!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 14-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allen-akinfenwa at 14-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM
God forbid you.
say death is a Nigerian?

Yes o, God forbid. Nigeria is God's chosen country for greatness. I know we shall get there soon.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Buha what ever , FOOL YOUR SELF, WITH YOUR CROCODILE TEARS, THIEF
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulnaseeer at 14-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

just listing to ur self it rely sound that you or one of your family is among the people deceiving Nigerians that's why you saying that and insha allahu he will made it wawa kawai sha sha sha
Quote from: vicklove on 14-04-2011 12:40 PM
GEN BUHARI IS OLD WE NEED YOUNG AND VIBRANT PEOPLE NOT OLD AND WEAK BLOOD.I HOPE WITH GOODLUCK AS THE PRESIDENT PDP WOULD CHANGE AND NIGERIA WOULD BE A PEACEFUL AND A BETTER PLACE FOR ALL.
GEJ IS JUST LIKE A TELEVISION AND THE REMOTE CONTROL IS IN THE FOOLISH PEOPLE THAT ROLE NIGERIA WHICH MEANS HE ROLES US AND THEY ROLE HIM I THINK BUHARI IS THE one for naija
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-04-2011 02:31 PM
tha
tha
t
that's gej comfirm thief
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joshual02 at 14-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
does it mean that one can nt change our country without being the president. BUHARI plz stp deceiving urself with those fake tears, if u want to help Nigeria, u knw wat to do.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

14. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

15. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

18. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

19. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

20. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks