Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 7)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- PAUKEM at 14-04-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....NAWA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 14-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 14-04-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

he is not fooling himself,you are the one rather fooling yourself and that's why we will never progress in this country,suffering and smiling,we are use to it that's why fools like u are voting for Jonathan.don't get me wrong i hold nothing against him,but 12 years with nothing to show up,man u need to have a rethink,this guy is saying the truth,i would have loved to vote for ribadu based on his personality but i strongly know the likes of bola tinubu and co wont let him do the right thing,they only care about their pocket.GIVE IT A SECOND THOUGHT MAN.
Nigerians cannot be deceived by this crocodile tears of a man who ruined this country with his friends from 1983, when he thwarted the cause of our young and surviving democracy. It is rather funny that today he parades himself as a lover o...f an institution he destroyed. We all know that one cannot reap where he did not sow. It is with pain in our hearts that we remind this man of the crisis his action has caused us. How much was 1Dollar to Naira in 1983? and how much was it when his friends finally gave way? Let us wake up from our sleep and face reality. It pains me that our proplr forget easily. No matter what happens Buhari shall never rule us again. We are tired of these dictators, uniform or no uniform. We need to sustain our young democracy and will never give room to him again. We are building another foundation for Nigeria , since he started the process that destroyed the former one...Let him go home and rest and keep praying that Nigerians will not remember him and his friends...for if we do, his case shall be worse than that of Saro Wiwa. Let us come out and vote for the man that God has ordained President. Let us sing this song that will take us out of this mess...WE SHALL OVERCOME!!! YES WE CAN!!! Say a Big Yes to GEAJ. God bless Nigeria[/size][/color]
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pausky at 14-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
I read all these post and I realize that there is no hope for Nigeria.  All I see here is a bunch of educated illiterates pondering upon tribalism, religious sentiments, insulters and a bunch of exhibitors of emptiness.

I am not in Naija and unfortunately cannot vote.  I wish I could!  I have never had a likeness for any of the candidates.  But it is said that to see what a man can do, you look at what the man has done.  Goodluck Jonathan has all but aligned himself to that Gorilla called Obj.  He did not have to.  He was popular from the beginning and could have started a revolutionary transformation of Nigeria.  I am Niger Deltan, I would not have voted for him.  He is not independent.

I would not have voted for Nuhu Ribadu.  He was the Gorrila's dog and in the course of his been a bull dog, he violated the rights of good people,.

Buhari may have been too much of a religious extremist - but he doused that by the appointment of the politician pastor as his vice (note I am catholic and don't have any respect for rich pastors milking their poor congregates)

Of the Bunch, Buhari at least has shown himself from what he has done before, to be one that can actually change the mentality of Nigeria!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Ok...does he want sympathy votes or wat Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khadijah00723 at 14-04-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
All da haters of Buhari make die finish...................................... Up General Buhari.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pausky at 14-04-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Well I do not see it as sympathy votes.  That one does not catch the average Nigerian.  I see it as a feeling of - "I will make a difference if I have one opportunity".
Seriously, I am afraid that Jonathan, although the new guy on the block, has gravitated towards the Obj's that I fear he will end up been same ole.  I will not even advice a vote for Ribadu.  That one no be am!.  So between Buhari and Jonathan, this is my take
- Jonathan had the opportunity because he had no "godfather" to report to.  But he went ahead to adopt godfather after he had become president.  His alignment with Obj for me makes him unsellable
-Buhari had fought with everyone, and if he makes it in there, a lot of people will either leave Naija and go on exile, or will end up in Jail - eg IBB.  Those who rigged him out of previous elections may simply move to Cameroon or other countries where they have "life presidents" or "third term" presidents. ...and quite frankly, that will set the stage for the change that we need.
If Jonathan can do this (an opportunity he is already eroding) he will be the best man for the job.  But from the look of things, he has already sold his soul and blocos to the devil!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 14-04-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(buhari dey cry 4 naija the thing one  make me cry self :'( :'( every body naijapal ok 1,2 make all of us start to dey cry :'( :'( OJORO
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Khadijah00723 on 14-04-2011 09:26 PM
All da haters of Buhari make die finish...................................... Up General Buhari.
see this one 0! buhari dey cry say all hope don finnish, u still dey shout up buhari, how we go put  hope 4 person wey don loos hope...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 14-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 14-04-2011 03:23 AM
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  
good one .....thanks yu are great Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 14-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
 As for me buhari Weep today...those who support corruption weep  for next 4 years
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 14-04-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okwas on 14-04-2011 05:03 AM
OH HUMMMMM WE NEED SOMEBODY WHO WILL CHANGE THIS COUNTRY
GOODLUCK JONATHAN EBELE AZIKIWE is the person.............

ONEDOOR
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-04-2011 07:32 PM
The bible teaches that one should never look or go back where they are coming from because it is destruction. Mr. Buhari I have the utmost respect for you but I will never encourage anyone to vote for you. You represent the past and right now Nigerians want HOPE. A HOPE that will establish them way beyond the dreams of their enemies.  Yes they want to start eating from Jerusalem which is situated in Heaven and not from destruction. You are also a weak man. Look at Jesus Christ and what He went through and He never shed one tear. Self control is a must for all LEADERS. Just imagine something happen in the cabinet instead of standing firm and lead you will be carrying. Yes tears is a language God understand and indeed He understand why you are crying. Nigeria want change. A future with Hope and she will be receiving it come Saturday. ACN Ribadu is the CHOSEN Candidate. May our Lord, Savior, Mighty God and Reigning King Jesus Christ holiness and truth be establish come Saturday. Peace be unto you.

me i dey laugh at you so
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
i wish you the very best , General
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 14-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Continue to laugh Ajanni. Always remember is not who laughed first laughed the best but the one who does it last. Peace be unto you.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femilux at 14-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
jackyoff u dey vex oooo weda buhari cry or not folks i stil bliv gudluck more than any of them cos i bliv he is destined to rule i even prefer mal. ribadu dan gen. buhari if he didn't steal money goood but i love GEJ
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 15-04-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  

Good.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 09:00 AM
Is Nigeria not worth shedding tears for? Whether crocodile tears or tiger tears, the Nigerian Nation has so been plundered and brutalized that anyone who witnessed the era when light was better, Naira had value and our health care and transport systems were working (at least better than they are now) would shed tears......Are we progressing or regressing? Nonetheless, action is what we need not emotions..............
keeping my fingers crossed,as i await the good news,emotions wont help in this at all,actions are needed in that country.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- linkup2006 at 15-04-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago)

we did not expected him to steal our money anyways.why did he come to power forcefully,why did he fail to transit to democracy within the three years in power and what are the good things he did that we naijas can still point to today that will make him deserve the second chance.you know what i agree with you,by may 29, 2011 we will make him the AMBASSADOR to CHAD REPUBLIC.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 15-04-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GiddyCase on 14-04-2011 10:07 AM
lie lie tears,we no vote you,na by force?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 15-04-2011 06:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on 14-04-2011 10:35 AM

May God bless you Chizze
is not everyone that know much about this people but we few that we can talk about them we give the best respect to M. Buhari, The only Ex-president of this country that does not have any property in the FCT while an Ex- is having Over 70 Plots in FCT apart form buildings. I love Goodluck, is also a man, but we are not voting for him but PDP, a party with many godfathers that dont even understand themselves talkless of understanding where to direct the ship of this country on the ocean. Goodluck, will just be a figure head for the next 4-8years with the same set of directives for the past 12years. May God save our nation Nigeria.
my  dear thats what makes the Buhari even more dangerious den,becos i believe  once he get there he will definately be after all the guddies he refuse 2 to take back then becos he never open eyes that time or maybe he never belive say its possible 4 him 2 du away with naija money and get away with it but now that its the order of the day so den am sure his coming back will be as dangerious as a pyton bite.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13