Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 6)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- chimauzo247 at 14-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
They should allow each citizens of Nigeria to rule every 1 min and see if hunger  go distract naija again............................. Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- histonecode at 14-04-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 14-04-2011 07:03 AM
We dont have human been in Nigeria presidency , we have mosters Blood suckers,,,and complete Animal in human skin.....They are rulling US, when last have you see any of their children to be any ones class mate as a normal cititzen,,when last Huh? They disorganize everything ,,and keep their family far away from Nigeria , but still foools falling for their trick.. If he loves Nigeria,,let him sell all he as stole from the country ,and give it back... The same goes to the rest of them ...This Animals dont have human feelings at all.....   As buahri don already shop belle full,,,,if he comes back ,,his agendal maybe bringing us some useless Sharia law into the country ,,,they will still money from US and turning to some serious religious Madness.....If you allow malam to rull Nigera,,na bad luck anyway  ,,They should Go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard ....
When you decided to use the kind of this kind of pics, I knew you had little to say in such an issue like this.
In your first posting spelling ALL was a problem ( to say the least) and in this your second posting ( which should I leave out?),spelling CHOP ,HUMAN BEING,typing COMMA was not easy at all .
MY ADVICE TO YOU: Try and grow up now...time will come when you can't do anything with yourself. To start with , go to any 'bend-down boutique' and clad yourself well ok.....if you can afford to get them from other sources better.
And stop cursing people in public.....Buhari is not my candidate but I cannot call him an idiot.
We all know his tears is related to a crocodile's so be good to yourself and family!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 14-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

he is not fooling himself,you are the one rather fooling yourself and that's why we will never progress in this country,suffering and smiling,we are use to it that's why fools like u are voting for Jonathan.don't get me wrong i hold nothing against him,but 12 years with nothing to show up,man u need to have a rethink,this guy is saying the truth,i would have loved to vote for ribadu based on his personality but i strongly know the likes of bola tinubu and co wont let him do the right thing,they only care about their pocket.GIVE IT A SECOND THOUGHT MAN.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 14-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
TOO MUCH COMMENTS.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 14-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
BUT THIS POSTER ALWAYS WRITE AGAINST GOODLUCK Y? WELL, TELL THAT ABOKI TO STOP CRYING DAT GOD HAVE SENT US GOODLUCK HELP.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
omi lo po lo ju eeee
Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruttylove at 14-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 14-04-2011 03:23 AM
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abphrase at 14-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
it bcos he has passion for his country,its not all the men that are rerady to make trhings happen
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulnaseeer on 14-04-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

just listing to ur self it rely sound that you or one of your family is among the people deceiving Nigerians that's why you saying that and insha allahu he will made it wawa kawai sha sha sha
Quote from: vicklove on 14-04-2011 12:40 PM
GEN BUHARI IS OLD WE NEED YOUNG AND VIBRANT PEOPLE NOT OLD AND WEAK BLOOD.I HOPE WITH GOODLUCK AS THE PRESIDENT PDP WOULD CHANGE AND NIGERIA WOULD BE A PEACEFUL AND A BETTER PLACE FOR ALL.
GEJ IS JUST LIKE A TELEVISION AND THE REMOTE CONTROL IS IN THE FOOLISH PEOPLE THAT ROLE NIGERIA WHICH MEANS HE ROLES US AND THEY ROLE HIM I THINK BUHARI IS THE one for naija
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-04-2011 02:31 PM
Buha what ever , FOOL YOUR SELF, WITH YOUR CROCODILE TEARS, THIEF
tha
tha
t
that's gej comfirm thief

I SAID BUHA WHAT EVER IS SHEDING CROCODILE TEARS,  AND HE'S A THIEF.
SO ARE U TALKING TO ME? IF YES THEN COME OUT LET ME SEE YOU Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedavid2011 at 14-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
pls, dont abuss dis gentle oldman, he oly try to advice new generation and upcoming politician not to steel nigers cash.dady sorry sir, u can give chance 4 the youth to step in.and step aside as an adviser..............
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oyikwu at 14-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
maybe his tears will move people to vote for him come Saturday. i feel for u Buhari but Goodluck is the wave of the moment, so console ur self by not contesting again as Nigerians are tire of military dictatorship. we the youth loves you as our father not as president. understand this and pray for
goodluck in Saturday's pool.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hismahill at 14-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
haba oga Buhari which kind insult be this?abeg go home and chop tuwo if u knw no wetin u go talk. Undecided..pathetic
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 14-04-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoo this one wa him never enter de cry i hope he is not going to die on sit like Yarah dua his brother. abeg make him go sleep i no fitam at all
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baby-Bar at 14-04-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Thats a true patriot,
We to god for u,
By god gress the victory is yours.
Amen...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulnaseeer at 14-04-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abphrase on 14-04-2011 05:37 PM
it bcos he has passion for his country,its not all the men that are rerady to make trhings happen
shut up
Posted: at 14-04-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 14-04-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
The bible teaches that one should never look or go back where they are coming from because it is destruction. Mr. Buhari I have the utmost respect for you but I will never encourage anyone to vote for you. You represent the past and right now Nigerians want HOPE. A HOPE that will establish them way beyond the dreams of their enemies.  Yes they want to start eating from Jerusalem which is situated in Heaven and not from destruction. You are also a weak man. Look at Jesus Christ and what He went through and He never shed one tear. Self control is a must for all LEADERS. Just imagine something happen in the cabinet instead of standing firm and lead you will be carrying. Yes tears is a language God understand and indeed He understand why you are crying. Nigeria want change. A future with Hope and she will be receiving it come Saturday. ACN Ribadu is the CHOSEN Candidate. May our Lord, Savior, Mighty God and Reigning King Jesus Christ holiness and truth be establish come Saturday. Peace be unto you.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 14-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY A PERSON SHOULD BE WEEPING BECAUSE
I SAID NO DO NOT SERVE ME!!!  IS IT BY FORCE TO BE A SERVANT

ANYWAY BY NIGERIAN STANDARD POLITICAL OFFICE MEANS
A SUPER BOSS. HEARTLESS DICTATOR.

SOME ARE SAYING HERE THAT THIS MAN HAS NO LAND OR HOUSE IN ABUJA
SO WHAT, BULLSHIT!!!.  MY DADDY HAS LAND IN ABUJA?
WHEN HAS IT BECOME THE ORDER OF THE DAY
TO MEASURE MAN BY WHAT HE HAVE OTHER THAN WHAT HE HAS DONE?

WHEN THIS MAN WAS IN POWER WHAT DID HE DO?
OR HE JUST WAKE UP NOW TO REALISE HE IS THE MESSIAH

WE NEED TO WAKE UP
HE IS NOT CRYING YET, WHEN HE DO CRY REAL .........................
Posted: at 14-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Ye all should read story about this Crying Man. I just find the article on his Facebook page and another link.
why should such people continue contesting for the seat of presidency in Nigeria ?? na waoo , does it mean we don't have better ones for such post.

If i may ask, what is his education background, I had him speaking on one of his campaign, hmm i hardly understand his English  Huh?  Undecided

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=71463891345&topic=7727&post=73587 ( Facebook page)

http://www.nigerdeltacongress.com/barticles/buhari_and_idiagbon_a_missed_opp.htm ( Another Link )

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-04-2011 01:29 PM
hahahaha ewu can beer....he just wiping down the heat that stinks on his face, thats all. He was the problems we're facing today by staging the first coup against democratic government of Nigeria that leads into many other coups. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hmmm  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- okpeli at 14-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
shame to Buhari 4 shedding those unnecessary tears,he ruled this country before,what did he do to salvage this nation.she should cry 4 his people who suck us dry.no way for retired generals.must he rule?Buhari go and do other things,u don't have the magic.leave us alone
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13